What's On In and Around Milton

Today to Wed 2 Nov, by distance closest first. Page 2

FREE taster session with the Troon Rock Choir

If you are pondering whether there is a 'pop or gospel choir near me' then you may be interested in the local Rock Choir.
Troon Town Hall and Walker Hall, South Beach, Troon KA10 6EF Details >
Thu 6 Oct, Thu 13 Oct, and more dates until Thu 17 Nov

Psychic Night

Join international Medium Angel Anne in an evening of celestial celebrations as she connects to your Angels in spirit through the power of love.
Low Waters Miners 4 Alness St Hamilton ML3 6RU Details >
Fri 28 Oct

Oysland Band

Oysland are a 5 piece, London Klezmer band who embody the new generation of Jewish roots music. Serving an exuberant and soulful cocktail of wedding tunes and lamenting lullabies.
Skirwith Village Hall, Church Street, Skirwith CA10 1RG Details >
Fri 28 Oct

FREE taster session with the Hamilton Rock Choir

If you have always wanted to join a choir locally, you can! Your local Hamilton choir is run byvocal tutor Valerie Turnbull.
Hillhouse & Earnock Community Centre, 121 Hillhouse Road, Hamilton, South ML3 9TX Details >
Thu 6 Oct, Thu 13 Oct, and more dates until Thu 17 Nov

Join our choir in Irvine for a FREE taster session

If you have ever thought 'I want to join a choir near me in Irvine?' then why not join your local Rock Choir.
Fullarton ConneXions, Church Street, Irvine, North KA12 8PE Details >
Tue 11 Oct, Tue 25 Oct, Tue 1 Nov, Tue 8 Nov, Tue 15 Nov

M&D's PUMPKIN OUTDOOR FESTIVAL

The Pumpkin Outdoor Festival features ghostly story telling about Witch Wizbottom's Magical Book by Folksy Theatre.
Strathclyde Country Park, Motherwell ML1 3RT Details >
Sat 8 Oct, Sun 9 Oct, Thu 13 Oct to Sun 23 Oct, Thu 27 Oct to Sun 30 Oct

FREE taster session with the Newton Mearns Rock Choir

If you are wanting to learn to sing you'll find just what you were looking for with us in the Newton Mearns Rock Choir.
Newton Mearns Parish Church of Scotland, 242 Ayr Road, Newton Mearns, Glasgow G77 6AA Details >
Tue 11 Oct, Tue 25 Oct, Tue 1 Nov, Tue 8 Nov, Tue 15 Nov

FREE taster session with the Bothwell Rock Choir

Ever wondered if there is a 'local ladies choir near me or nearby'? The local Bothwell choir is run by singer/pianist Jennifer Scouller.
Bothwell Parish Church Centre, Main Street, Bothwell, Glasgow G71 8EX Details >
Today, Wed 12 Oct, and more dates until Wed 16 Nov

Exhibition of Cumbrian Blue(s) ceramics by Paul Scott

Cumbrian Blue(s) showcases the ceramic work of artist Paul Scott, whose familiar looking blue and white plates subvert the traditional tableware motifs with images from modern day life.
Blackwell, Bowness-on-Windermere, Cumbria LA23 3JT Details >
Fri 21 Oct

FREE taster session with the Giffnock Rock Choir

Do you want to find a local choir to join near you? Your friendly local Newlands choir is run by vocal coach Elaine Williamson.
Newlands South Church, 37 Riverside Road, Newlands, Glasgow G43 2EG Details >
Mon 10 Oct, Mon 24 Oct, Mon 31 Oct, Mon 7 Nov, Mon 14 Nov

Low Fell West - Open Garden for NGS

This 2 acre woodland garden in the tranquil Winster Valley has extensive views to the Pennines. The four season garden, restored since 2003, inc expanses of rock planted sympathetically with grasses,...
Low Fell West, Kendal LA8 8JG Details >
Sun 23 Oct

Psychic Night

Join international Medium Angel Anne in an evening of celestial celebrations as she connects to your Angels in spirit through the power of love.
Ivory Blacks 56 Oswald Street Glasgow G1 4PL Details >
Thu 20 Oct

Information Lecture: Help and Healing on the Spiritual Path

Information Lecture:  Help and Healing on the Spiritual Path A lecture about spiritual healing and help through the teaching of Bruno Groening - medically documented.
Mercure Glasgow City Hotel, 201 Ingram St. Glasgow G1 1DQ Details >
Sun 16 Oct, Sun 6 Nov, Sun 27 Nov

Pumpkins, Tumshies and Tattiebogles

Pumpkins, Tumshies and Tattiebogles 8th - 23rd October Throughout the October break we'll be gathering the harvest and feeling just a little bit spooky.
Almond Valley Heritage Centre Millfield, Livingston EH54 7AR Details >
Sat 8 Oct to Sun 23 Oct

After Dark with the Tattiebogles

Friday Fright Night - 28th of October 6pm - 9pm Scary Saturday Night - 29th of October. Once all day-time visitors have gone safely home, our gates re-open for those brave enough to explore Almond...
Almond Valley Heritage Centre Millfield, Livingston EH54 7AR Details >
Fri 28 Oct and Sat 29 Oct

FREE taster session with the Glasgow City Centre Rock Choir

Do you want to join a choir near you? Your local City Centre choir is run by choir leader Jennifer Scouller.
The National Piping Centre, 30-34 McPhater Street, City Centre, Glasgow G4 0HW Details >
Today, Wed 12 Oct, and more dates until Wed 16 Nov

Rock n Roll Dance

Join us for a great night dancing to 1950/1960's Rock n Roll Music. PRESENTED BY DANCE PROFESSIONAL: JAMES REEDER Starts 7.
Burneside Cricket Club Hollins Lane Burneside Nr Kendal LA9 6QL Details >
Sat 8 Oct

Bathe in the Arts

Bathe in the Arts brings a new theatre and musical programme to the West End of Glasgow. Hosted at the iconic Arlington Baths Club, the Friday evening programme aims to entertain and involve in equal...
Arlington Baths Club, 61 Arlington Street, Glasgow G3 6DT Details >
Fri 7 Oct, Fri 14 Oct, Fri 21 Oct, Fri 28 Oct

FREE taster session with the Paisley Rock Choir

If you have ever thought 'I want to join a choir near me in Paisley?' then why not join your local Rock Choir. Your local Paisley choir is run by singer/pianist Valerie Turnbull.
Paisley Methodist Central Hall, 2 Gauze Street, Paisley PA1 1EP Details >
Today, Wed 12 Oct, and more dates until Wed 16 Nov

Paisley Halloween Festival

Grab your cape and gather your superpowers for a thrilling Halloween experience like no other in Paisley’s historic town centre.
Paisley town centre PA1 1JF Details >
Thu 27 Oct to Sat 29 Oct

Things to do in Milton