< Search

What's On Nantwich

What's On Nantwich

Today to 27 Jun 18 within 20 miles.

More details - Nantwich Dolls House and Miniatures Fair
Specialist miniatures fair selling 1/12th scale items including dolls houses, miniature shops and churches, DIY components, lighting, accessories,...
The Civic Hall, Market Street, NANTWICH
Sun 12 Nov

Event Image More details - Crafts and Gifts at the Nantwich County Show
A return visit to this brilliant one day event. Come to see the amazing and biggest Cheese Show in the World at the largest one day agricultural show...
The Showground, Dorfold Park, Nantwich
Wed 26 Jul
Premium Listing

Superheroes Picnic More details - Superheroes Picnic
This never seen before family fun event will be held in the prestigious gardens around the house of Dorfold Hall. The event is being run by...
Dorfold Hall, Chester Road, Nantwich,
Sun 9 Jul
Premium Listing

More details - Race for Life
Race for Life brings millions of women together to support our life-saving research. Just by signing up you’ll make a difference and whether you...
REASEHEATH COLLEGE, Reaseheath College, Nantwich
Sat 30 Sep

More details - The Firs - Open Garden for NGS
Canal side garden set idyllically by the Shropshire Union Canal. Approx 0.4 acre of varied trees shrubs and herbaceous beds, with some wild areas....
The Firs, Nantwich
Sat 29 Jul and Sun 30 Jul

More details - The Cheshire Guitar Show - Crewe Alexandra Football Ground - Sunday 22nd October 2017
Buy - Sell - Trade Guitars, amps, accessories, Vintage, new & used instruments Plus live music ! With the fantastic Pete ’ Sarge ’...
Crewe Alexandra Football Ground - Gresty Road - Crewe
Sun 22 Oct

More details - 5 Cobbs Lane - Open Garden for NGS
A plant person’s acre garden with island beds, wide cottage style herbaceous borders with bark paths. A large variety of hardy and some...
5 Cobbs Lane, Crewe
Thu 6 Jul, Wed 12 Jul

More details - Crewe Cosmopolitan Food Festival
Crewe, in the heart of Cheshire, will come alive with flavours from across the globe. It’s the place to be if you like to discover exotic dishes and...
CREWE TOWN CENTRE
Sun 29 Oct

More details - Crewe Cosmopolitan Food Festival
Live steel music performance by Pantonic All Stars Steel Orchestra from Stockport
Crewe Town Centre
Sun 29 Oct

More details - Sean Kelly and the Stars of Storage Hunters
Star of Storage Hunters, Sean Kelly, the ever-smiling, ever-shouting auctioneer will be joined by T-Money and Green Mile. Sean has led a crazy...
Lyceum, Lyceum Theatre, Heath Street, Crewe
Mon 9 Oct

More details - TrAction
TrAction Festival, Crewe is set to be bigger and better than before, celebrating their heritage of transport, travel and motion! So clear your...
Crewe
Sat 8 Jul

More details - Autumn Boat Share Show
The companion event to the National Boat Share Show in April, the Autumn Boat Share Show is the shop window for shared ownership narrowboats and is...
Overwater Marina, Coole Lane, Newhall, Nantwich
Sat 9 Sep and Sun 10 Sep

More details - Summer Fair
Kids Planet Crewe Summer fair on Saturday 1st July 11am till 3pm. Lots of activities including tombola, hook a duck, face painting, treasure map,...
Kids Planet, 110 Sydney Road, Crewe
Sat 1 Jul

More details - Gathering of Historic Narrow Boats
On both days, approx. 30 historic narrow boats, dating from the late nineteenth century to 1960, on the Shropshire Union Canal at Audlem Locks in...
Canal Wharf, Audlem
Sat 29 Jul and Sun 30 Jul

Event Image More details - Crafts and Gifts at Bridgemere Garden Centre.
A return visit to Britain’s largest and most spectacular Garden Centre. We are really looking forward to this.The Creative Crafts Association...
Bridgemere, Nantwich
Thu 13 Jul to Sun 16 Jul
Premium Listing

Event Image More details - A Christmas Craft and Gift Marquee at Bridgemere
A Christmas Craft and Gift Marquee at this massive Garden Centre. This is a four day event. The Creative Crafts Association has been established for...
Bridgemere, Nantwich
Thu 2 Nov to Sun 5 Nov
Premium Listing

More details - Darnhall Show 2017
This years show is going to be bigger than last year. Fun dog show, family fun fair, farmers markets, shopping marquee, vintage tractors, trade...
Court House Farm, Swanlow Lane, Darnhall, Winsford
Sun 9 Jul

More details - Saturday Fine Antiques & Interiors Auction
Auction
Beeston Saleroom, Beeston, Tarporley, Cheshire,
Sat 8 Jul

More details - Saturday Fine Antiques & Interiors Auction
Auction
Beeston Saleroom, Beeston, Tarporley, Cheshire,
Sat 12 Aug, Sat 9 Sep

More details - Saturday Fine Antiques & Interiors Auction
Auction
Beeston Saleroom, Beeston, Tarporley, Cheshire,
Sat 14 Oct, Sat 11 Nov, Sat 9 Dec

More details - Wales Rally GB - Stage 12 & RallyFest
Saturday’s schedule of the Wales Rally GB on 28 October includes a return of the family-friendly RallyFest at Cholmondeley Castle. Its introduction...
Cholmondeley Castle Malpas, Cheshire
Sat 28 Oct

More details - Bickley Hall Farm Summer School
A summer school at Bickley Hall Farm with a variety of themes and environmental activities. A programme will be published nearer the time. Running...
Bickley Hall Farm, Bickley, Malpas,
Tue 1 Aug, Tue 8 Aug, Tue 15 Aug, Tue 22 Aug, Tue 29 Aug

More details - Sandbach Day of (Morris) Dance
A free, family friendly event that showcases traditional English Ritual Dance - Morris Dancing. Teams from around the country perform in Sandbach...
Sandbach Town Centre
Sat 9 Sep

More details - Sandbach Steampunk Market
Steampunk Market in lovely Victorian Town Hall, with added live entertainment and workshops. Saturday night Steampunk Cabaret Show in St Mary’s...
Sandbach Town Hall, High St, Sandbach,Cheshire
Sat 14 Oct and Sun 15 Oct

More details - Day of Dance
A day celebrating Traditional Morris Dancing. 100 dancers (8-10 teams) taking part. Sounds of feet tapping, toe stomping, heels clicking, bells...
Sandbach Market Square, High Street, Sandbach
Sat 9 Sep

More

Sea Watch Foundations’ annual National Whale and Dolphin Watch.
Take part by recording and reporting your sightings, all you need is a pen and some sightings forms.

Saturday 29th July - Sunday August 6th

www.seawatchfoundation.org.uk