WhereCanWeGo Logo

Discover What's On around Newcastle Upon Tyne

Today to Mon 17 Jun, By Distance closest first.

Newcastle upon Tyne Bach Choir Summer Concert

Olivia Thomas (soprano) Patrick Owston (baritone) David Murray & Eileen Bown (piano duet) Eric Cross (conductor)... See more >
King Hall, Armstrong Building, Newcastle University, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 7RU
Sun 16 Jun

Dry Run Exhibition 2024

Dry Run Exhibition 2024: Showcasing the Next Generation of Glass and Ceramics Artists The excitement is building as... See more >
Shipley Art Gallery Prince Consort Road Gateshead NE8 4JB
Sat 25 May to Sat 8 Jun

FREE taster session with the Newcastle-upon-Tyne/Jesmond Rock Choir

If you have ever thought 'I want to join a choir near me in Newcastle-upon-Tyne?' then why not join your..... See more >
Jesmond United Reformed Church, Burdon Terrace, Jesmond, Newcastle-upon-Tyne NE2 3AE
Wed 22 May, Wed 5 Jun

An Evening Of Clairyovance with Karen Dawson - Turbinia · Newcastle upon Tyne

An Evening Of Clairyovance with Karen Dawson - Turbinia · Newcastle upon Tyne See more >
Turbinia, Fossway, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE6 4HT
Thu 13 Jun

Spring and summer season at Gosforth Civic Theatre

Less than 9 months after reopening following a £2.4m transformation, Gosforth Civic Theatre (GCT) has welcomed 35k+..... See more >
Regent Farm Road Gosforth Newcastle upon Tyne NE3 3HD
Today to Fri 28 Jun

Meet the Maker

Come and meet Valentina Short at the Heritage Centre for one of our ‘Meet the Maker’ events. Northumberland based..... See more >
Land of Oak & Iron Heritage Centre, Spa Well Road, Winlaton Mill, Blaydon on Tyne NE21 6RU
Sat 25 May

Live Music & Food Evening

Our live music and food evenings are back at the Heritage Centre! Join us for an entertaining evening of fantastic live..... See more >
Land of Oak & Iron Heritage Centre, Spa Well Road, Winlaton Mill, Blaydon on Tyne NE21 6RU
Fri 31 May, Fri 28 Jun, Fri 26 Jul

Ancestry with Anthea

Ever wanted to research your family history but don’t know where to start? Then come along to the next of our monthly..... See more >
Land of Oak of Iron Heritage Centre Winlaton Mill NE21 6RU
Fri 7 Jun, Fri 5 Jul, Fri 2 Aug

Timeless Toys: May Half Term at Beamish Museum

Step into the enchanting world of Timeless Toys at Beamish Museum! Discover the magic of play with nostalgic treasures..... See more >
Beamish Museum DH9 0RG
Sat 25 May to Sun 2 Jun

European Car Rally at Beamish Museum

On Sunday, 26th May visitors will have the special chance to see a variety of unusual and quirky cars at the... See more >
Beamish Museum Beamish DH9 0RG
Sun 26 May

Horses in Harness at Beamish Museum

Hold your horses, there’s neigh chance you’ll want to miss this exciting equine event! With the chance to meet..... See more >
Beamish Museum Beamish DH9 0RG
Sat 8 Jun and Sun 9 Jun

Michael Spence as Freddie Mercury

Michael will rock the house at Liddle and co coffee house as Freddie Mercury It promises to be a fantastic experience... See more >
Liddle & Co Coffee house 14 Earsdon Road. Shiremoor Ne270hh NE27 0HH
Fri 24 May

Singers and musicians night

Cramlington Folk Club See more >
The Benedictine Social Centre Glenluce Drive Southfield Green Cramlington Northumberland NE23 6YA
Wed 22 May, Wed 5 Jun, Wed 19 Jun

Kentucky Cow Tippers

Cramlington Folk Club See more >
The Benedictine Social Centre Glenluce Drive Southfield Green Cramlington Northumberland NE23 6YA
Wed 29 May

Carrivick Sisters

Cramlington Folk Club See more >
The Benedictine Social Centre Glenluce Drive Southfield Green Cramlington Northumberland NE23 6YA
Wed 12 Jun
Page 1 next >

Things to do around Newcastle Upon Tyne