< Search

What's On North Wales

What's On North Wales

Today to 27 Jun 18 within 20 miles.

More details - The Snowdonia Challenge
A brand new and unique event coming to North Wales in 2017. The only event of its kind in the UK! Not for the faint hearted, to take on the full...
Betws-y-Coed Snowdonia
Fri 30 Jun to Sun 2 Jul

More details - Ty^ Mawr Wybrnant - Traditional skills at T&#375; Mawr Wybrnant
Step back in time, and discover a 16th century farmhouse brought to life through a series of traditional skills workshops. Booking Not Needed.
Ty^ Mawr Wybrnant, Penmachno, Betws-y-Coed,
Sat 22 Jul and Sun 23 Jul

More details - Simply the best Antique Fairs
It is a small busy friendly Fair, located in a Church Hall in the centre of Betws-y-Coed, North Wales. A village in Snowdonia National Park with...
St. Mary’s Church Hall, Betws-y-Coed
Thu 29 Jun, Thu 6 Jul, Thu 13 Jul, Thu 20 Jul, Thu 27 Jul

More details - Simply the best Antique Fairs
It is a small busy friendly Fair, located in a Church Hall in the centre of Betws-y-Coed, North Wales. A village in Snowdonia National Park with...
St. Mary’s Church Hall, Betws-y-Coed
Sun 6 Aug, Thu 17 Aug, Thu 24 Aug, Thu 31 Aug, Thu 14 Sep, Thu 28 Sep

More details - Simply the best Antique Fairs
It is a small busy friendly Fair, located in a Church Hall in the centre of Betws-y-Coed, North Wales. A village in Snowdonia National Park with...
St. Mary’s Church Hall, Betws-y-Coed
Mon 21 Aug to Thu 21 Sep

More details - Simply the best Antique Fairs
It is a small busy friendly Fair, located in a Church Hall in the centre of Betws-y-Coed, North Wales. A village in Snowdonia National Park with...
St. Mary’s Church Hall, Betws-y-Coed
Sun 8 Oct, Thu 19 Oct, Thu 26 Oct

More details - Llanrwst Gala Day 2017
A local community event hosted by the Rotary Club of Conwy Valley bringing performers and acts together for an afternoon of fun for all the family...
Gwydir Park, Llanrwst
Sun 2 Jul

More details - Wales Rally GB - Stages 15 - 20 in North Wales
Sunday’s concluding day of the Wales GB Rallyon 29 October is set entirely in north Wales. The well-known Brenig and Alwen stages introduced in...
Llanrwst Llanrwst
Sun 29 Oct

More details - LLanrwst Rotary Spectacular Aerial Firework Display
A free annual display of spectacular fireworks, organized by the Conwy Valley Rotary Club, managed by professional Award Winner pyrotechnic company...
Glasdir Community Car Park, Llanrwst, Conwy
Fri 10 Nov

More details - Zip Wire Challenge
This adrenaline filled challenge consists of two zip line experiences! First you will start in the Caverns, the world’s largest fully underground...
Zip World, Llechwedd Slate Caverns, Blaenau Ffestiniog
Sat 26 Aug

More details - Maenan Hall - Open Garden for NGS
A superbly beautiful 4 hectares on the slopes of the Conwy Valley, with dramatic views of Snowdonia, set amongst mature hardwoods. Both the upper...
Maenan Hall, Llanrwst
Sun 13 Aug

More details - Peter Pan
Chapterhouse Theatre Company are delighted to present an all new production of Peter Pan. Join Wendy, Michael and John Darling on their adventures...
Caer Rhun Hall, Conwy
Wed 19 Jul

More details - Gilfach - Open Garden for NGS
1 acre country garden on S-facing slope with magnificent views of the R Conwy and mountains; set in 35 acres of farm and woodland. Collection of...
Gilfach, Conwy
Sun 2 Jul

More details - Antique and Collectors Fair
Unfortunately, due to other events being held at the venue and lack of space the Fairs at this venue have been cancelled. Apologies if anybody makes...
Bodnant Welsh Food Centre
Sun 2 Jul

More details - Bodnant Garden - Music in the Pin Mill - Saxophone Quartet
Enjoy a relaxing afternoon listening to this wonderful local saxophone quartet. Booking Not Needed. Assistance Dogs only are welcome.
Bodnant Garden, Tal-y-Cafn, Colwyn Bay
Sun 2 Jul, Sun 23 Jul

More details - Bodnant Garden - Birds of Bodnant Garden
Led by a specialist from Birdwatching Trips, find out about the species that live in the garden and how to identify them by sight and sound. No...
Bodnant Garden, Tal-y-Cafn, Colwyn Bay
Mon 31 Jul, Mon 14 Aug

More details - Bodnant Garden - Walk with the Head Gardener
a guided walk with Head Gardener John Rippin. Hear about our past, present and future, and catch a glimpse into areas not yet open to visitors....
Bodnant Garden, Tal-y-Cafn, Colwyn Bay
Wed 13 Sep

More details - Bodnant Garden - Birds of Bodnant Garden
Led by a specialist from Birdwatching Trips, find out about the species that live in the garden and how to identify them by sight and sound. No...
Bodnant Garden, Tal-y-Cafn, Colwyn Bay
Fri 29 Sep

More details - North Wales Half Marathon
Set between the mountains & sea near Conwy, this incredible race starts and finishes on the beach next to the Mulberry marina and crosses into the...
Conwy Conwy
Sat 29 Jul

More details - Super Hero Week
Kids, come dressed as your favourite Super Hero, cartoon or Disney character and you can travel free of charge! Also, the best dressed on each day...
Llanberis Lake Railway Gilfach Ddu, Llanberis, Gwynedd
Sun 30 Jul to Fri 4 Aug

More details - Craflwyn Fun Day
Join us for an action-packed day of activities for all the family (near Beddgelert). Den building, treasure hunt, story time and the welly-throwing...
Beddgelert Beddgelert, Gwynedd
Tue 15 Aug

More details - Europa League: Bala v FC Vaduz
Bala Town will play FC Vaduz of Liechtenstein in the first leg of the first qualifying round of the 2017/8 Europa League at home on 29 June. Venue:...
Bala & Penllyn Gwynedd
Thu 29 Jun

More details - Alice the Little Welsh Engine Day
Come along and meet “Alice the Little Welsh Engine” from Pauline Hazelwood’s beautiful children’s’ books. Pauline the author will be at...
Bala Lake Railway Llanuwchlyn Station, Llanuwchlyn, Bala, Gwynedd
Sat 29 Jul

More details - Barbeque Specials
A very pleasant way to spend the evening on a return journey by steam departing Llanuwchllyn at 6:30pm. Stop for a barbeque at Llangower and watch...
Bala Lake Railway Llanuwchlyn Station, Llanuwchlyn, Bala, Gwynedd
Thu 3 Aug, Thu 10 Aug, Thu 17 Aug

More details - Snowdonia Outdoor Festival
A major new outdoor festival combining adventure sports and live music will be launched in North Wales this summer. The Snowdonia Outdoor Festival...
Bala & Penllyn Gwynedd
Fri 11 Aug to Sun 13 Aug

More

Sea Watch Foundations’ annual National Whale and Dolphin Watch.
Take part by recording and reporting your sightings, all you need is a pen and some sightings forms.

Saturday 29th July - Sunday August 6th

www.seawatchfoundation.org.uk