< Search

What's On Northampton

What's On Northampton

Today to 22 May 2017 by distance

More details - Organ Recital - Jem Lowther (Director of Music, All Saints' Church)
The fourth recital in our 2017 Lunchtime Live series, which takes place at 13:10 on the first Thursday of each month. This year, the series features...
All Saints’ Church, Northampton,
Thu 4 May

More details - Omid Djalili: Schmuck for a Night
Award winning comedian and actor Omid Djalili known for his legendary stand-up performances, is back on a nationwide tour! Intelligent, sometimes...
Royal & Derngate, 19-21, Guildhall Rd,
Wed 17 May

More details - Tez Ilyas - Made in Britain
Join one of the UK’s most exciting rising stars as he heads out on his first nationwide tour. In 2015, Tez Ilyas achieved phenomenal success with his...
Northampton - Royal and Derngate
Sat 20 May

More details - Northampton Food & Drink Festival 2017
After a successful first event last year, the headline chefs are John Torode, Valentine Warner, Chris Pavin and Dean Edwards. Come to eat in the...
Beckets Park
Sat 13 May and Sun 14 May

The Vintage Retreat Vintage Antique & Collector&rsquo;s Fair More details - The Vintage Retreat Vintage Antique & Collector's Fair
Vintage Antique & Collector’s Fair On the 30th April 2017 10am -3pm. Come down to the Vintage Retreat something for everyone only £1 entry(...
Lower Harding street
Sun 30 Apr
Premium Listing

More details - Botanical Treasures
’Botanical Treasures’ is an exhibition of original botanical watercolours painted by members of the Northamptonshire Botanical...
The Charles Rennie Mackintosh House, 78 Derngate, Northampton.
Sat 6 May, Mon 8 May, Mon 15 May, Mon 22 May, Mon 29 May, Mon 5 Jun, Mon 12 Jun, Mon 19 Jun, Mon 26 Jun, Mon 3 Jul

More details - Easybreathers
The Easybreathers are a help and support group for those with C.O.P.D. They meet monthly on the third Tuesday of every month from 12 noon until 3pm....
St. James W.M.C. Weedon Road, Northampton
Tue 16 May

ELVIS FUN NIGHT -  Music • Quiz •  Auction • Raffle More details - ELVIS FUN NIGHT -  Music • Quiz •  Auction • Raffle
My sister and I are doing an Elvis Fun Night in memory of our Father who passed away last year. He was a massive Elvis fan & left behind a huge...
Barratts Snooker Club & Bar
Fri 28 Apr
Premium Listing

More details - Edinburgh Previews at The Ark
Two young stars of today bring their 2017 Edinburgh show to Northampton first. It’s a real pleasure to welcome Lauren Pattison and Archie Maddocks...
The Ark, Midsummer Meadow, Northampton
Wed 26 Apr

More details - CRAFT & GIFT FAIR in aid of Save the Children
Browse a wide selection of hand made crafts and unique gifts not found on the High Street. FREE ENTRY a donation to Save the Children...
St, Matthews Church
Sat 6 May

More details - New Charity Shop Opening
Come visit our brand new Charity / Vintage Shop and grab an amazing bargain. Spectrum Northants a local charity, based in Duston, is opening the...
Berrywood Road, Duston, Northampton
Today

More details - Twin Heart Meditation
Healing meditation on Twin Hearts is one of the many advanced meditation techniques to achieve illumination, or what we normally call...
Weston Favell Parish Hall, Booth Lane South
Wed 26 Apr, Wed 10 May, Wed 24 May

Whitney Houston Tribute Night by Kim Robinson More details - Whitney Houston Tribute Night by Kim Robinson
Whitney Houston was one of Pop music best selling music artist and the only artist to chart seven consecutive No1 . She was the most awarded female...
Westone Manor Hotel. Fir Tree Walk
Fri 28 Apr
Premium Listing

More details - Sale on 2 days raising money for RAF Benevolent fund and Motor Neurone Disease Asscn.
Sale of some really lovely items - costume jewellery, toiletries, ornaments, household and kitchen items, craft items, decorated headbands, flower...
The Library Foyer, 35 Weston Favell Centre
Wed 26 Apr and Thu 27 Apr

More details - Milton Malsor Village Hall Film Club
"Eye in the Sky" A military officer in command of a top secret drone operation sees her mission escalate when a girl enters the kill zone...
Milton Malsor Village Hall
Fri 5 May

More details - Billing Marina Open Day
Join us at the Billing Marina to learn about narrow-boats, moorings and the inland waterways of Great Britain. A fun day out, with something...
Billing Aquadrome Marina
Sat 6 May

More details - blackthorn wellbeing & friendship group
Table top sale, Saturday 20th May 2017, at Blackthorn Community Centre, Arlbury Road, Blackthorn, Northampton, NN3 8QJ, 11am - 2pm, many tables...
blackthorn community centre
Sat 20 May

More details - Network Arts ‘Inspiration’ Exhibition
Network Arts ‘Inspiration’ Exhibition This exhibition brings together a range of quality contemporary and traditional art from emerging and...
The jGallery, 25 West Street, Moulton, Northampton
Wed 10 May to Sun 14 May, Wed 17 May to Sun 21 May, Wed 24 May to Sun 28 May, Wed 31 May to Sun 4 Jun, Wed 7 Jun to Sun 11 Jun

Rock Farm Art Club Exhibition More details - Rock Farm Art Club Exhibition
Six artists local to Harlestone will be displaying their work. Original pictures, prints and cards will be on sale. The preview evening is by...
St Andrew’s Church, Church Lane, Lower Harlestone. Please use the car park.
Sat 29 Apr to Mon 1 May
Premium Listing

More details - Old Rectory, Quinton - Open Garden for NGS
A beautiful contemporary 3 acre rectory garden designed by multi award-winning designer, Anoushka Feiler. Taking the Old Rectory’s C18 history...
Old Rectory, Quinton, Northampton
Sun 21 May, Sun 3 Sep

Northampton Powwow Experience Weekend 5-6-7-MAY - FAMILY FRIENDLY More details - Northampton Powwow Experience Weekend 5-6-7-MAY - FAMILY FRIENDLY
The Northampton Powwow Experience Experience Days 5-6-7 MAY FRIDAY 5th is the set up day! MAIN DAYS OPEN TO THE PUBLIC 6-7 MAY The Northampton...
Overstone Scout Camp
Fri 5 May to Sun 7 May
Premium Listing

More details - Cynthia Spencer Hospice Colour Run
Cynthia Spencer Hospice 5k Colour Run is a fun, family event that raises thousands of pounds to help support the vital work carried out at the...
Overstone Gate, Sywell Road, Overstone, Northampton
Sat 6 May

More details - Jazz concert
This is another (the fourteenth) "Jazz In The Church" concert in Gayton village church The band will be "The Indian Joe Quintet" The line up of...
Church of St.Mary the Virgin, Gayton, Northants.
Fri 19 May

Althorp Food and Drink Festival More details - Althorp Food and Drink Festival
A delicious two-day food and drink extravaganza, held at the Althorp Estate in Northamptonshire. Celebrating all of the very best local producers and...
Althorp House, Althorp
Sat 6 May and Sun 7 May
Premium Listing

More details - "Consider yourself at home"popular song Concert by "The Heyford Singers"
A varied selection of Well k own songs sung by this very popular local choir. Under the baton of Mary Rice and Accompanied on the piano by Graham...
Nether Heyford Village Hall
Fri 12 May and Sat 13 May