< Search

What's On Notting Hill

What's On Notting Hill

Today to 27 Jun 18 within 20 miles.

More details - Exhibition: Beam me Back, Scotti - 18th May to 20th August 2017
Teleport yourself to the Museum of Brands and back to the great era of space fiction. Dan Dare was the pilot of the future, Stingray and Thunderbirds...
Museum of Brands, Packaging and Advertsing 111 - 117 Lancaster Road, Notting Hill
Today and Wed 28 Jun

More details - Ben & Noel Haggard
Ben & Noel Haggard Plus Special Guests. Artists performing: Ben & Noel Haggard.: Tickets avaiable.
Bush Hall, London
Tue 18 Jul

More details - The Duke Spirit
The Duke Spirit + Special Guests. Artists performing: The Duke Spirit.: Tickets avaiable.
Bush Hall, London
Thu 17 Aug

More details - Frankie Grande
Frankie Grande Livin' La Vida Grande Live Tour. Artists performing: Frankie Grande.: Tickets avaiable.
Bush Hall, London
Wed 23 Aug

More details - Joan Shelley
Joan Shelley. Artists performing: Joan Shelley.: Tickets avaiable.
Bush Hall, London
Tue 12 Sep

More details - Billy Lockett
Billy Lockett. Artists performing: Billy Lockett.: Tickets avaiable.
Bush Hall, London
Thu 28 Sep

More details - Steven Page
Steven Page Plus Special Guests. Artists performing: Steven Page.: Tickets avaiable.
Bush Hall, London
Fri 27 Oct

More details - Blue Rose Code
Blue Rose Code. Artists performing: Blue Rose Code.: Tickets avaiable.
Bush Hall, London
Tue 14 Nov

More details - Eiv&oslash;r
Eivør Plus Special Guests. Artists performing: Eivør.: Tickets avaiable.
Bush Hall, London
Tue 28 Nov

More details - Tom Williams
Tom Williams Plus Special Guests. Artists performing: Tom Williams.: Tickets avaiable.
Bush Hall, London
Thu 30 Nov

More details - Old Crow Medicine Show
Old Crow Medicine Show Performing Blonde on Blonde. Artists performing: Old Crow Medicine Show.: Tickets avaiable.
O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Wed 28 Jun

More details - TAJ MAHAL & KEB' MO'
TAJ MAHAL & KEB’ MO’: Tickets avaiable.
O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Fri 7 Jul

More details - Pennywise
Pennywise Plus Good Riddance, Face to Face. Artists performing: Pennywise.: Tickets avaiable.
O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Fri 4 Aug

More details - Sublime with Rome
Sublime with Rome Plus Special Guests. Artists performing: Sublime with Rome.: Tickets avaiable.
O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Fri 11 Aug

More details - Conor Oberst (with band)
Conor Oberst (with band). Artists performing: Conor Oberst.: Tickets avaiable.
O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Fri 18 Aug

More details - Kassav'
Kassav' Plus Special Guests. Artists performing: Kassav.: Tickets avaiable.
O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Sat 26 Aug and Sun 27 Aug

More details - Lucinda Williams
Lucinda Williams Support: Shovels & Rope. Artists performing: Lucinda Williams, Shovels and Rope.: Tickets avaiable.
O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Sun 3 Sep

More details - Paul Kelly
Paul Kelly. Artists performing: Paul Kelly.: Tickets avaiable.
O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Sat 9 Sep

More details - Tash Sultana
Tash Sultana Plus Special Guest. Artists performing: Tash Sultana.: Tickets avaiable.
O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Thu 14 Sep

More details - VULFPECK
VULFPECK Plus Special Guests. Artists performing: VULFPECK.: Tickets avaiable.
O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Sun 24 Sep

More details - Sparks
Sparks The Hippopotamus Tour. Artists performing: Sparks.: Tickets avaiable.
O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Thu 28 Sep

More details - Anathema
Anathema Plus Alcest. Artists performing: Anathema, Alcest.: Tickets avaiable.
O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Sat 30 Sep

More details - Dotan
Dotan. Artists performing: Dotan.: Tickets avaiable.
St Stephen's Church, London
Fri 6 Oct

More details - The Mountain Goats
The Mountain Goats plus special guests. Artists performing: The Mountain Goats.: Tickets avaiable.
O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Wed 11 Oct

More details - Lamb
Lamb Plus Special Guests. Artists performing: Lamb.: Tickets avaiable.
O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Fri 13 Oct

More

Sea Watch Foundations’ annual National Whale and Dolphin Watch.
Take part by recording and reporting your sightings, all you need is a pen and some sightings forms.

Saturday 29th July - Sunday August 6th

www.seawatchfoundation.org.uk