WhereCanWeGo Logo

Discover What's On around Nottingham

Today to Thu 28 Mar, By Distance closest first.

Wellbeing Walk at Attenborough Nature Reserve

Come and join us for our weekly strolls at Attenborough Nature Reserve. Take in the views, chat to someone new and..... See more >
Attenborough Nature Reserve, Barton Lane, Attenborough, Nottingham NG9 6DY
Today, Tue 5 Mar, and more dates until Thu 28 Mar

Attenborough Wildlife Watch

Are you 8 to 13 years old? Interested in nature exploration and discovery, games and practical activities with other..... See more >
Attenborough Nature Reserve, Barton Lane, Attenborough, Nottingham NG9 6DY
Sat 2 Mar

Nature Spotting Walk

Please join our Wilder Welcome volunteer for a nature spotting walk around our reserve. Take in the views, spot new..... See more >
Attenborough Nature Reserve, Barton Lane, Attenborough, Nottingham NG9 6DY
Wed 27 Mar

Join our choir in Beeston for a FREE taster session

Join our choir in Beeston for a FREE taster session Do you want to learn to sing near you? The Beeston Rock Choir is led by local vocal coach Jennie Harwood... See more >
The Lanes Primary School, Cator Lane, Chilwell, Beeston NG9 4BB
Thu 14 Mar, Thu 21 Mar

Ken Godfrey`s Central Jazz Band at Risley Park Jazz Club

Lunchtime Jazz continues fortnightly at The Risley Park Jazz Club on Wednesdays with Ken Godfrey`s Central Jazz... See more >
The Risley Park Inn, Derby Road, Risley. (Near M1 jct 25) DE72 3SS
Wed 6 Mar, Wed 20 Mar, Wed 3 Apr, Wed 17 Apr, Wed 1 May

Mum2mum Market - West Bridgford Nottingham

MEGA BARGAINS available at our WEST BRIDGFORD event! Date: Sun 24th March 2024 230pm-430pm Come and grab..... See more >
The Becket School Wilford Lane West Bridgford NG2 7QY
Sun 24 Mar

Nottingham Philharmonic Orchestra returns to West Bridgford

This beautiful chamber concert marks the 50th birthday of Nottingham Philharmonic Orchestra. Originally founded as..... See more >
St Giles’ Church, Church Drive, West Bridgford, Nottingham NG2 6AY
Sat 9 Mar

Fantastically Great Women Who Changed the World

The incredible cast has been announced for the UK tour of award-winning musical Fantastically Great Women Who Changed... See more >
Theatre Royal Nottingham, Theatre Square, Nottingham NG1 5ND
Tue 12 Mar to Sat 16 Mar

Talk: The Plight of the Humblebee!

An illustrated talk about bees by Louise Bentley on behalf of Lancashire Wildlife Trust. About the event A delve..... See more >
Talk delivered via Zoom NG1 1EA
Thu 7 Mar

Mum2mum Market Arnold

MEGA BARGAINS available next weekend at our ARNOLD event! Date: Sun 17th March 2024 230pm-430pm Come and..... See more >
Redhill Academy Redhill Road Arnold NG5 8GX
Sun 17 Mar

The Brookside Jazz Band (every 3rd Tuesday of each Month)

The Brookside Jazz Band play mostly traditional Jazz but with a variety of ballads, blues and other interesting... See more >
The Victory Club, 85 Chellaston Road, Allenton, Derby. DE24 9AF
Tue 19 Mar, Tue 16 Apr

Circus of Horrors - Dr Haze's Cabaret of Curiosities

Hot on the heels of The Circus of Horrors Phantasmagoria the ‘Haunted Fairground' comes a sensational NEW SHOW -... See more >
Derby Arena, Royal Way Pride Park DE24 8JB
Fri 1 Mar

Mumpers Spring Barn Dance

Mumpers Ceilidhs present a Spring Ceilidh with Kirkophany - John Kirkpatrick and his four sons. Experienced dancers..... See more >
Rolls-Royce Pavilion, Moor Lane, Derby DE24 9HY
Sat 9 Mar

Emmanuel Church Lunchtime Concert - LSF Musicians

Emmanuel Church Lunchtime Concert - LSF Musicians Talented musicians from Loughborough Schools Foundation return with a programme of solos, duos and chamber music... See more >
Emmanuel Church, Forest Road, Loughborough. LE11 3NW
Thu 21 Mar

Dvorak's New World

Hi As our celebratory 50th season continues, Our next concert is on 23 March Emmauel Church Loughborough LE11 3NW... See more >
Emmanuel Church, Forest Road, Loughborough LE11 3NW
Sat 23 Mar
Page 1 next >

Things to do around Nottingham