WhereCanWeGo Logo

Discover What's On around Nottingham

Today to Mon 1 Apr, By Distance closest first.

Fantastically Great Women Who Changed the World

The incredible cast has been announced for the UK tour of award-winning musical Fantastically Great Women Who Changed... See more >
Theatre Royal Nottingham, Theatre Square, Nottingham NG1 5ND
Tue 12 Mar to Sat 16 Mar

Talk: The Plight of the Humblebee!

An illustrated talk about bees by Louise Bentley on behalf of Lancashire Wildlife Trust. About the event A delve..... See more >
Talk delivered via Zoom NG1 1EA
Thu 7 Mar

Mum2mum Market - West Bridgford Nottingham

MEGA BARGAINS available at our WEST BRIDGFORD event! Date: Sun 24th March 2024 230pm-430pm Come and grab..... See more >
The Becket School Wilford Lane West Bridgford NG2 7QY
Sun 24 Mar

Nottingham Philharmonic Orchestra returns to West Bridgford

This beautiful chamber concert marks the 50th birthday of Nottingham Philharmonic Orchestra. Originally founded as..... See more >
St Giles’ Church, Church Drive, West Bridgford, Nottingham NG2 6AY
Sat 9 Mar

Beeston Wildlife Group Talk: Fabulous Fungi with David Fox

David takes us on a virtual walk through the woods to learn about some of the most beautiful and interesting fungi in... See more >
Trent Vale Infant School, Trent Road, Beeston Rylands, Nottingham NG9 1LP
Mon 18 Mar

Join our choir in West Bridgford for a FREE taster session

Join our choir in West Bridgford for a FREE taster session Ever wondered if there is a 'local ladies choir near me or nearby'? The West Bridgford Rock Choir is..... See more >
St Luke’s Church, West Bridgford, Leahurst Road, West Bridgford NG2 6GL
Wed 6 Mar, Wed 13 Mar, Wed 1 May

Rushcliffe Wildlife Watch: Mad March Hares, Rabbits & Signs of Spring

Are you 8 to 13 years old? Interested in nature exploration and discovery, games and practical activities with other..... See more >
Skylarks, Adbolton Lane, Holme Pierrepont, Nottingham NG12 2LU
Sat 9 Mar

Mum2mum Market Arnold

MEGA BARGAINS available next weekend at our ARNOLD event! Date: Sun 17th March 2024 230pm-430pm Come and..... See more >
Redhill Academy Redhill Road Arnold NG5 8GX
Sun 17 Mar

Wellbeing Walk at Attenborough Nature Reserve

Come and join us for our weekly strolls at Attenborough Nature Reserve. Take in the views, chat to someone new and..... See more >
Attenborough Nature Reserve, Barton Lane, Attenborough, Nottingham NG9 6DY
Tue 5 Mar, Thu 7 Mar, and more dates until Thu 28 Mar

Optics Demo Day: Viking

This is a great opportunity to try out a range of models of binoculars and scopes to suit your exact needs and budget... See more >
Attenborough Nature Reserve, Barton Lane, Attenborough, Nottingham NG9 6DY
Sat 9 Mar, Sat 6 Apr

Optics Demo Day: Zeiss

A chance to try before you buy! A great opportunity to try out a range of scopes and binoculars in real field..... See more >
Attenborough Nature Reserve, Barton Lane, Attenborough, Nottingham NG9 6DY
Sat 16 Mar

Optics Demo Day with Hawke

This is a great opportunity to try out a range of models of binoculars and scopes to suit your exact needs and budget... See more >
Attenborough Nature Reserve, Barton Lane, Attenborough, Nottingham NG9 6DY
Sat 23 Mar, Sat 13 Apr

Nature Spotting Walk

Please join our Wilder Welcome volunteer for a nature spotting walk around our reserve. Take in the views, spot new..... See more >
Attenborough Nature Reserve, Barton Lane, Attenborough, Nottingham NG9 6DY
Wed 27 Mar

South Notts Out & About: Gotham Hills in Spring

Join Gordon Dyne on a walk taking in Gotham Sandbanks and Woods then over onto the West Leake Hills and back down to... See more >
Gotham NG11 0HE
Sat 23 Mar

Ken Godfrey`s Central Jazz Band at Risley Park Jazz Club

Lunchtime Jazz continues fortnightly at The Risley Park Jazz Club on Wednesdays with Ken Godfrey`s Central Jazz... See more >
The Risley Park Inn, Derby Road, Risley. (Near M1 jct 25) DE72 3SS
Wed 6 Mar, Wed 20 Mar, Wed 3 Apr, Wed 17 Apr, Wed 1 May
Page 1 next >

Things to do around Nottingham