Search

What's On Par

What's On Par

Today to 20 Sep 17 within 40 miles.

More details - CHICKS Open Day Friday 1st September 2-6 pm
Facebook Twitter SHARE 1st September 2017 2:00pm-6:00pm Want to find out more about CHICKS? We provide free respite breaks for disadvantaged...
CHICKS Coastal Retreat, Barn Park Farm, Well St, Tywardreath
Fri 1 Sep

More details - Charity Boogie Night in Par September 16th @ 8pm
International piano star, Dino Baptiste is playing upstairs at the Ship Inn, Par, Cornwall, on Saturday September 16th from 8pm. Supporting act, The...
The Ship Inn, Par, Cornwall
Sat 16 Sep

More details - Charity Dinner and Book Launch 29 th August
29th August 2017 7:00pm-10:00am Trenython Manor, Tywardreath at 7pm on Tuesday 29th August. Join us for a delicious two-course meal (choose from...
Trenython Manor, Tywardreath, Cornwall
Tue 29 Aug

More details - Organ Roadshow
Church Organ World are holding a Roadshow at St Augustine of Hippo RC Church.. This is a great opportunity to hear and play instruments from...
St Augustine of Hippo RC Church, Woodland Road
Sat 2 Sep

More details - Gribbin Daymark
Heritage Open Day: Built in 1832 as a navigational aid for sailors who would confuse Fowey and St Austell harbours. The views are well worth the...
Menabilly, Polridmouth, Fowey
Sun 10 Sep

More details - Miracle Theatre's 'The Third Policeman'
This summer Cornwall’s Miracle Theatre ventures into a world somewhere between Alice in Wonderland and Father Ted, where the earth is not round but...
Restormel Castle
Thu 24 Aug

More details - Carnmoggas Craft and Gift Fundraiser
Pleas one along and support Millie’s craft and gift fair in support of Little Harbour and Sally’s Cat Rescue Over 16 tables selling...
Carnmoggas holiday park, Littlle Polgooth, St. Austell
Mon 28 Aug

More details - Craft Fairs at Lanhydrock Memorial Hall
An Independently run Craft Fair new venue from September 2017 £10 per table (provided if required) or book for 3 and get a £5 discount. We will be...
Lanhydrock Memorial Hall, nr Trebyan, Bodmin
Sun 3 Sep to Sun 8 Oct

More details - Family Fun Day
Pirate themed family fun day at Cornwall Services with free childrens activities in aid of charity ’Turn to Starboard’. We have face...
Cornwall Services, Victoria, Roche, St Austell
Sat 26 Aug

More details - Lanhydrock - Discover more on a free garden tour
If you’d like to find out more about Lanhydrock’s beautiful listed garden, then come along to one of our free garden tours. Volunteer...
Lanhydrock, Bodmin
Today to Fri 25 Aug, Mon 28 Aug to Fri 1 Sep, Mon 4 Sep to Fri 8 Sep, Mon 11 Sep to Fri 15 Sep, Mon 18 Sep to Fri 22 Sep, Mon 25 Sep to Fri 29 Sep, Mon 2 Oct to Fri 6 Oct, Mon 9 Oct to Fri 13 Oct, Mon 16 Oct

More details - Lanhydrock - Estate guided walks
Discover areas you may not have been before or learn something new about Lanhydrock. Booking Not Needed. Dogs on leads welcome.
Lanhydrock, Bodmin
Thu 24 Aug, Thu 31 Aug, Thu 7 Sep, Thu 14 Sep, Thu 21 Sep, Thu 28 Sep, Thu 5 Oct, Thu 12 Oct, Thu 19 Oct

More details - Lanhydrock - Herbaceous borders workshop
Learn about planting and plant care with our expert garden team. Booking Essential. Phone: 01208 265950. Assistance Dogs only are welcome.
Lanhydrock, Bodmin
Thu 7 Sep

More details - Explore Bodmin Keep on Heritage Open Day
Heritage Open Day: Cornwall’s Regimental Museum is housed inside Bodmin Keep, the Grade II listed Victorian Army barracks, and heart of...
The Keep, Bodmin
Sun 10 Sep

More details - Circus Funtasia returns to Bodmin by popular demand!
Looking for something to do that’s fun, great value, and a hit with the whole family? Look no further than CIRCUS FUNTASIA, back by popular...
Fair Park, Westheath Avenue, Bodmin
Today to Mon 28 Aug

More details - St Lawrence's Church
Heritage Open Day: Bodmin Asylum Church, a cherished place of worship in the 21st century. Designed in the early English architectural style of the...
Fiveways, West Heath Avenue, Bodmin
Thu 7 Sep to Sun 10 Sep

More details - Cornwall, St Dennis, Hendra Road
Heritage Open Day: Pioneering owners of some of the UK’s most eco-friendly SuperHomes are hosting free Open Days this September. SuperHomes are older...
Tredower, 44 Hendra Road, St. Dennis, St. Austell
Sat 9 Sep

More details - Polperro Fishermen's Choir at Home
On selected Wednesday evenings throughout June, July & August Polperro Fishermen’s Choir can be seen ‘at home’ on the fish quay in Polperro,...
The Fish Quay, Quay Road, Polperro
Today

More details - Hillbilly Moon Explosion
KWK Promotions Present, The Hillbilly Moon Explosion from Zurich Switzerland. A one off unique cave concert in the stunning Carnglaze Caverns, St...
Carnglaze Caverns, St. Neot, Liskeard.
Sat 2 Sep

More details - Granite and Glitter summer exhibition
Collection of recent works by North Cornwall arts collective Granite and Glitter. All works for sale, as well as a limited number of our zine, free...
Wadebridge Library, 1 Southern Way, Wadebridge
Thu 24 Aug, Fri 25 Aug, Tue 29 Aug, Thu 31 Aug, Fri 13 Oct

Cornish MrBead Bead Show More details - Cornish MrBead Bead Show
Bead & Pearl Supplies for the Home Jewellery Maker Many different gemstone beads like jade, turquoise, pearls, agates, jasper, carnelian, coral...
The John Betjeman Centre, Southern Way Wadebridge
Sun 3 Sep
Premium Listing

Cornwall Folk Festival 2017 More details - Cornwall Folk Festival 2017
The 45-year old Cornwall Folk Festival brings folk’s best to Cornwall, and showcases Cornwall to the world. Includes legend Dougie Maclean, Cara...
Wadebridge Town Centre, Molesworth St, The Platt and Eddystone Road
Thu 24 Aug to Mon 28 Aug
Premium Listing

More details - Wadebridge Antique, Salvage, Vintage & Decorative Fair
Antique Fairs Cornwall (Afc Fairs) Wadebridge Showground PL27 7JE Antique, Salvage, Vintage & Decorative Fair 100s of stands inside two exhibition...
Royal Cornwall Showground Whitecross
Sat 26 Aug and Sun 27 Aug

More details - Liskeard Unlocked - The Mayor's Parlour and Council Chamber
Heritage Open Day: Come and take a look in the Mayor’s Parlour, and see the Mayor’s robes and Chain of Office. Then go upstairs to the...
Liskeard Town Council, 3-5 West Street, Liskeard
Fri 8 Sep and Sat 9 Sep

More details - Native Wildlife Day at the Monkey Sanctuary
Support a local charity and come to The Monkey Sanctuary on the 27th August for Native Wildlife Day and take part in lots of fun activities such as...
Wild Futures, The Monkey Sanctuary, Murrayton House, St Martin, Looe, Cornwall
Sun 27 Aug

More details - Crugsillick Manor - Open Garden for NGS
2 acre garden, substantially re-landscaped and planted - mostly over last 4 yrs. To the side of the C17/C18 house, a wooded bank drops down to walled...
Crugsillick Manor, Truro
Sun 27 Aug