Search

Around Pembrokeshire

All events Page 2

More
Rich Hall’s comedy/music locomotive keeps on rollin’. Ever-evolving, ever-changing, Rich’s combination of keen acerbic stand-up combined with spit and sawdust alt-country lyricism is a “win-win”...
Torch Theatre St Peter’s Road, Milford Haven, Pembrokeshire
Fri 20 Mar 2020

More
This big Musical brings to life great fictional characters such as Nicely-Nicely Johnson, Harry the Horse and Angie the Ox, and tells of the eternal battle between Good (Sarah of the Salvation Army)
Torch Theatre St Peter’s Road, Milford Haven, Pembrokeshire
Mon 23 Mar 2020 to Sat 28 Mar 2020

More
Who was Fagin£ Was he the Fagin in Dickens’ Oliver Twist£ Was he the Fagin in Oliver! the musical£ Was he based on a real-life character£ Join Fagin as he reviews his situation during his...
Torch Theatre St Peter’s Road, Milford Haven, Pembrokeshire
Tue 31 Mar 2020

More
Come and try Bowling, it is not just ‘for the old’, families welcome to come and try. Nominal fee for instruction, green fee and the use of our bowls.
Fishguard and Goodwick Bowls Club Were Road, (Behind Tesco Express) Goodwick
Wed 1 Apr 2020

More
Fishguard’s 21st Folk Festival, running from Friday 22nd May to Monday 25th May 2020, will continue to bring together its unique mix of local talent and well-known performers to provide four days of
Fishguard Fishguard, Pembrokeshire
Fri 22 May 2020 to Mon 25 May 2020

More
Come and try Bowling, it is not just ‘for the old’, families welcome to come and try. Nominal fee for instruction, green fee and the use of our bowls.
Fishguard and Goodwick Bowls Club Were Road, (Behind Tesco Express) Goodwick
Sun 31 May 2020

More
Pembrokeshire plays host annually to one of the most difficult triathlons in Wales – the Long Course Weekend.
Tenby/Dinbych-y-Pysgod Pembrokeshire
Fri 3 Jul 2020 to Sun 5 Jul 2020

More
The ConferenceSeries will be holding its Stem Cell Conference on July 15-16 2020 ,Prague Czech Republic.
Prague, Czech Republic
Wed 15 Jul 2020

More
More than 50 years of world-class music in North Pembrokeshire. Every summer we have the opportunity to present world class music against the stunning backdrop of North Pembrokeshire.
Fishguard Fishguard, Pembrokeshire
Mon 20 Jul 2020 to Sat 1 Aug 2020

More
40 years since Aled was a choirboy at Bangor Cathedral, he brings his special concert of music and stories to cathedrals throughout the UK As one of the classical world’s vocal powerhouses, Aled
St David’s Cathedral, The Pebbles, St Davids, Haverfordwest
Sat 17 Oct 2020

Things to do in Pembrokeshire