< Search

What's On Pennard

What's On Pennard

Today to 24 Jun 18 within 20 miles.

More details - Ukulele Festival of Wales
23rd June 2017 - 25th June 2017 This event will be held over 3 days at 2 venues with Friday evening at Gower Inn Parkmill being a festival...
Gower Heritage Centre, Parkmill, Gower. .
Today and Sun 25 Jun

More details - Pirate Week
Come aboard for a swashbuckling event! Leave the scurvy landlubbers behind and set Course for a fun-filled week Take to the seas of your...
Gower Heritage Centre, Parkmill, Gower
Sat 22 Jul to Sun 6 Aug

More details - Country Games Day
No games Consoles or televisions here! Country Games day is packed full to the brim with traditional country games. Ranging from contorting your face...
Gower Heritage Centre, Parkmill, Gower
Wed 9 Aug

More details - Beach Fun Day
Come rain or shine The Gower Heritage Centre will brings you all the fun of the beach. Meet Miranda the Mermaid and take an adventure in your...
Gower Heritage Centre, Parkmill, Gower
Wed 16 Aug

More details - Medieval Fun Week
Travel back in time at The Gower Heritage Centre today and experience a day of Medieval Madness, where we will be putting the Gory back into the...
Gower Heritage Centre, Parkmill, Gower
Sat 19 Aug to Sun 27 Aug

More details - Gower Bluegrass Festival
The event has gained in reputation and continues to attract musicians from South Wales and further afield across the Severn Bridge. Bluegrass...
Gower Heritage Centre, Parkmill, Gower. .
Sat 9 Sep and Sun 10 Sep

More details - Halloween Half Term Fun
We at the Gower Heritage Centre love Halloween so much that we have decided to dedicate the whole Half Term week to it! Join us from 10am - 5:30pm...
Gower Heritage Centre, Parkmill, Gower
Sat 28 Oct to Sun 5 Nov

More details - Halloween Party Nights
Sunday 29th, Monday 30th & Tuesday 31st October 2017. Pre-booking essential. Why not spend Halloween in one of the Most haunted spots in Gower. The...
Gower Heritage Centre, Parkmill, Gower. .
Sun 29 Oct to Tue 31 Oct

More details - Viking Weekend
Viking Themed Fun.
Gower Heritage Centre, Parkmill, Gower
Sat 11 Nov and Sun 12 Nov

More details - Christmas Craft Fayre & Father Christmas Arrives
The Gower Heritage Centre is celebrating in style with its very own Christmas market featuring a range of local produce and crafts. Entry to the...
Gower Heritage Centre, Parkmill, Gower. .
Sat 25 Nov and Sun 26 Nov

More details - The Dingle - Open Garden for NGS
The Dingle is a secret garden in Caswell registered as a Historic Garden of Wales by CADW in 2015. We have spent the last 10yrs restoring the garden...
The Dingle, Swansea
Sun 30 Jul

More details - The Sorcerer by Gilbert and Sullivan
Alexis has, in fact, hired a sorcerer, John Wellington Wells, to test his theories. Wells casts a spell and creates a love potion that is...
Taliesin Arts Centre, Swansea University Singleton Campus
Wed 27 Sep to Sat 30 Sep

More details - Mumbles Triathlon
The award winning Mumbles Tri has become a well known event in South Wales, and attracts a number of athletes of all levels and experience. As the...
Mumbles Swansea
Today

More details - Archaeology Fun Day
To celebrate Festival of Archaeology fortnight, Archaeology Fun Day is back by popular demand! Become an archaeologist for a day and learn more...
Oystermouth Castle Castle Avenue, Mumbles, Swansea
Sat 22 Jul

More details - Dungeons and Dragons Day
Fancy meeting some baby dragons£ Join us for a fun filled day of storytelling, puppetry and dragon processions. Dungeons and Dragons Day Timetable: ...
Oystermouth Castle Castle Avenue, Mumbles, Swansea
Sat 29 Jul

More details - Junior Jesters Fun Day
Join us for Junior Jesters Family Fun Day! We will have plenty to entertain the whole family with have-a-go circus skills and a traditional Punch...
Oystermouth Castle Castle Avenue, Mumbles, Swansea
Sat 5 Aug

More details - Crafty Fun for Children
Join us for a crafty workshop in the castle and make your own medieval crown, princess tiara, badge or bookmark. Drop in any time between...
Oystermouth Castle Castle Avenue, Mumbles, Swansea
Wed 2 Aug, Wed 9 Aug, Wed 16 Aug, Wed 23 Aug, Wed 30 Aug

More details - Mumbles Farmers Market
Mumbles Farmers Market takes place on the second Saturday of the month from 9am to 1pm at the Dairy Car Park, Mumbles Road, Mumbles SA3 4BX. A...
Mumbles Swansea
Sat 8 Jul, Sat 12 Aug, Sat 9 Sep

More details - Prince and Princesses Day
Dress up as your favourite character and join us this August Bank Holiday for Prince and Princesses family fun day! We’ll have plenty to...
Oystermouth Castle Castle Avenue, Mumbles, Swansea
Mon 28 Aug

More details - Mumbles Farmers Market
Mumbles Farmers Market takes place on the second Saturday of the month from 9am to 1pm at the Dairy Car Park, Mumbles Road, Mumbles SA3 4BX. A...
Mumbles Swansea
Sat 11 Nov, Sat 9 Dec

More details - Messy Play Mumbles - Life's A Beach
Welcome to Mess Around Swansea – Messy play Mumbles owned and managed by Richard & Bethan Jones Come along and play on Monday 10th July 2017 at...
Ostreme Centre, Newton Road, Mumbles, Swansea,
Mon 10 Jul

More details - Messy Play Mumbles - Happimess
Welcome to Mess Around Swansea– Messy play Mumbles owned and managed by Richard & Bethan Jones Come along and play on Wednesday 9th August 2017 at...
Ostreme Centre, Newton Road, Mumbles, Swansea,
Wed 9 Aug

More details - Mumbles Farmers Market
Mumbles Farmers Market takes place on the second Saturday of the month from 9am to 1pm at the Dairy Car Park, Mumbles Road, Mumbles SA3 4BX. A...
Mumbles Swansea
Sat 9 Sep, Sat 14 Oct

More details - Remembrance Charity Concert
This year again we support two worthwhile causes - The "Royal British Legion - Swanseal" and "Royal Air Force Association", this concert both...
Capel y Crwys, Three Crosses, Swansea
Sat 11 Nov

More details - Music Quiz & Classic Hits - Monday night (first Mon of the month) at the Black Boy, Killay, Swansea
A fun evening with Classic Hits from the 60’s, 70’s, 80’s, 90’s and Rock’n’Roll years and Music Quiz around 9.00pm. All your favourite songs...
Gower Road, Killay, Swansea
Mon 3 Jul

More

Sea Watch Foundations’ annual National Whale and Dolphin Watch.
Take part by recording and reporting your sightings, all you need is a pen and some sightings forms.

Saturday 29th July - Sunday August 6th

www.seawatchfoundation.org.uk