WhereCanWeGo Logo

Discover What's On around Pershore

Today to Thu 28 Mar, By Distance closest first.

The Three Musketeers: Milady (cert tbc)

The adventures of the musketeers continue in this lavish costume drama based on Alexandre Dumas’ classic novel... See more >
Number 8, Pershore WR10 1BG
Today

Maestro (15)

Bradley Cooper and Carey Mulligan star in this enthralling love story chronicling the relationship between Leonard... See more >
Number 8, Pershore WR10 1BG
Fri 1 Mar to Mon 4 Mar

Lipstick On Your Collar Ltd presents Lipstick On Your Collar

Step back in time to the golden era where the jukebox roared! This new show is packed with 50s and 60s hits performed..... See more >
Number 8, Pershore WR10 1BG
Sat 2 Mar

The Zone of Interest (12A)

A haunting WWII drama focusing on Auschwitz commandant Rudolf H?ss and his wife as they strive to build a dream life in..... See more >
Number 8, Pershore WR10 1BG
Wed 6 Mar and Thu 7 Mar

Tin Cat Entertainment presents Jo Caulfield - Here Comes Trouble!

Comedian Jo Caulfield’s new show is packed with razor-sharp observations and scandalous one-liners, as Jo gets her... See more >
Number 8, Pershore WR10 1BG
Fri 8 Mar

The Color Purple (12A)

A joyful new musical adaptation of Alice Walker’s classic story, following one woman’s journey from childhood trauma to... See more >
Number 8, Pershore WR10 1BG
Sat 9 Mar to Mon 11 Mar

All of Us Strangers (15)

As a relationship develops between Adam (Andrew Scott) and his mysterious neighbour Harry (Paul Mescal), Adam becomes... See more >
Number 8, Pershore WR10 1BG
Tue 12 Mar

The Holdovers (15)

Paul Giamatti stars in this BAFTA nominated comedy drama as a curmudgeonly teacher at a 1970s New England prep school... See more >
Number 8, Pershore WR10 1BG
Wed 13 Mar

Poor Things (18)

From the director of The Favourite, this drama follows the evolution of Bella Baxter (Emma Stone), a young woman... See more >
Number 8, Pershore WR10 1BG
Sat 16 Mar to Wed 20 Mar

Vindication Swim (PG)

The inspirational story of Mercedes Gleitze, who in 1927 became the first British woman to swim the English Channel. See more >
Number 8, Pershore WR10 1BG
Mon 18 Mar and Tue 19 Mar

Bob Marley: One Love (15

A vibrant celebration of the life and music of an icon who inspired generations through his message of love and unity... See more >
Number 8, Pershore WR10 1BG
Fri 22 Mar and Sat 23 Mar

My Favorite Things - The Rodgers & Hammerstein 80th Anniversary Concert

A special anniversary concert celebrating the music of Rodgers and Hammerstein, filmed at London’s Theatre Royal Drury... See more >
Number 8, Pershore WR10 1BG
Sun 24 Mar

Wonka (PG)

Join us again in a world of pure imagination! Based on Roald Dahl’s beloved character, Wonka tells the wondrous story..... See more >
Number 8, Pershore WR10 1BG
Mon 25 Mar to Fri 5 Apr

The Royal Opera: Madama Butterfly

Moshe Leiser and Patrice Caurier’s poignant, painterly production of Puccini’s deeply moving opera stars Asmik... See more >
Number 8, Pershore WR10 1BG
Tue 26 Mar to Sun 7 Apr

Migration (U)

Take flight into the thrill of the unknown with a funny, feathered family vacation like no other in this action-packed... See more >
Number 8, Pershore WR10 1BG
Tue 26 Mar to Thu 28 Mar
Page 1 next >

Things to do around Pershore