WhereCanWeGo Logo

Discover What's On around Pershore

Today to Mon 13 May, By Distance closest first.

Calamity Jane (U)

A rare opportunity to see this much-loved musical on the big screen, starring Doris Day as the gun-toting,... See more >
Number 8, Pershore WR10 1BG
Today

Exhibition on Screen: John Singer Sargent

Filmed at the Museum of Fine Arts, Boston and Tate Britain, the exhibition features 50 paintings, along with clothing... See more >
Number 8, Pershore WR10 1BG
Tue 16 Apr

Red Island (12A)

Set in a French military base in Madagascar in the 70s, this coming-of-age drama follows Thomas, who takes inspiration... See more >
Number 8, Pershore WR10 1BG
Thu 18 Apr

Orchestra of the Swan: Safety Last!

Orchestra of the Swan join us for this exciting on-stage premiere, performing a brand new live score to accompany... See more >
Number 8, Pershore WR10 1BG
Fri 19 Apr

The Trouble with Jessica (cert tbc)

A stylish London dinner party takes a shocking turn in this delicious black comedy starring Rufus Sewell, Shirley... See more >
Number 8, Pershore WR10 1BG
Sat 20 Apr to Mon 22 Apr

National Theatre Live: Nye

Michael Sheen plays Aneurin ‘Nye’ Bevan in a surreal and spectacular journey through the life and legacy of the man who... See more >
Number 8, Pershore WR10 1BG
Tue 23 Apr to Tue 14 May

Swan Lake Recorded at the Royal Opera House

Tchaikovsky’s sensational score combines with the evocative imagination of choreographer Liam Scarlett and designer... See more >
Number 8, Pershore WR10 1BG
Thu 25 Apr to Sun 28 Apr

Diary of a Badminton Player

Can Colin Cosgrove maintain his status as a top badminton celebrity in Worcester? Written and performed by Steve..... See more >
Number 8, Pershore WR10 1BG
Fri 26 Apr

Truth & Lies Showcase

An exciting showcase of brand new writing performed live on stage, all inspired by the theme of ‘truth and lies’... See more >
Number 8, Pershore WR10 1BG
Sat 27 Apr

Two Tickets to Greece (cert tbc)

A wildly entertaining comedy drama about female camaraderie, set against a beautiful Greek island backdrop... See more >
Number 8, Pershore WR10 1BG
Mon 29 Apr and Tue 30 Apr

An American In Paris - The Musical

This breathtakingly beautiful Tony Award-winning Broadway musical tells the story of discovering love in the ‘City of... See more >
Number 8, Pershore WR10 1BG
Thu 2 May

The End We Start From (15)

This intimate and poetic story of motherhood and survival stars Jodie Comer, Mark Strong, Gina McKee and Benedict... See more >
Number 8, Pershore WR10 1BG
Fri 3 May and Sat 4 May

Carmen

Damiano Michieletto’s sizzling new production evokes all the passion and heat of Bizet’s score, which features Carmen’s... See more >
Number 8, Pershore WR10 1BG
Tue 7 May

Io Capitano (cert tbc)

Two Senegalese teenagers, Seydou and Moussa, leave Dakar to travel to Europe, where they believe opportunities await... See more >
Number 8, Pershore WR10 1BG
Thu 9 May

The Persian Version (15)

A heartfelt and exuberant comedy drama about family and belonging, culture clashes and generation gaps, filled with... See more >
Number 8, Pershore WR10 1BG
Fri 10 May
Page 1 next >

Things to do around Pershore