< Search

What's On Plumstead

What's On Plumstead

Today to 26 Jun 18 within 20 miles.

More details - Hamlet - Changeling Theatre
An Open Air Shakespeare production. Hamlet is a young man with everything going for him. A wealthy prince, a successful student, living the good...
St George’s Garrison Church, Woolwich
Fri 4 Aug

More details - Summer Coffee Morning
Come along with your family and friends to our Summer Coffee Morning where you can explore our beautiful Hospice grounds with a guided garden tour....
Greenwich & Bexley Community Hospice, 185 Bostall Hill, Abbey Wood, London
Sat 1 Jul

More details - Hamlet - Changeling Theatre
An Open Air Shakespeare production. Hamlet is a young man with everything going for him. A wealthy prince, a successful student, living the good...
Severndroog Castle
Wed 19 Jul

More details - Thames Barrier Information Centre Events
Over the Easter weekend Thursday 13th April to Sunday 16th April 2017, Royal borough of Greenwich will host the start of the Rendez-Vous 2017 Tall...
1 Unity Way, Woolwich
Sun 10 Sep

More details - Welling and Falconwood Evening Toy and Train Collectors Fair (Charity)
Small traders and larger dealers providing a wide choice of classic collectible toys and model trains, diecast vehicles , books and all major toy and...
Falconwood Community Centre, The Green , Welling, Kent
Thu 10 Aug

More details - Charlton House Ghost Hunt
Experience a night of ghost hunting at Charlton House, Greenwich, London with Ghost Hunt Events on 13th October 2017 Participate in Séances, Vigils,...
Charlton House, Greenwich, London
Fri 13 Oct

More details - Charlton House Ghost Hunt
Experience a night of ghost hunting at Charlton House, Greenwich, London with Ghost Hunt Events on 2nd December 2017 Participate in Séances, Vigils,...
Greenwich, London
Sat 2 Dec

More details - Crossness Engines Open Day
An opportunity to visit the site and see the machinery of the former sewage treatment works, including four massive Rotative Beam engines, two of...
The Crossness Engines Trust, The Old Works, Crossness S.T.W., Bazalgette Way, Abbey Wood
Sun 9 Jul

More details - Crossness Engines Open Day
An opportunity to visit the site and see the machinery of the former sewage treatment works, including four massive Rotative Beam engines, two of...
The Crossness Engines Trust, The Old Works, Crossness S.T.W., Bazalgette Way, Abbey Wood
Sun 6 Aug

More details - Crossness Engines Open Day - Engine In Steam
An opportunity to visit the site and see Prince Consort, one of the four massive engines in steam. You will also be able to take a look at the Listed...
The Crossness Engines Trust, The Old Works, Crossness S.T.W., Bazalgette Way, Abbey Wood
Sun 20 Aug

More details - Crossness Engines Open Day
An opportunity to visit the site and see the machinery of the former sewage treatment works, including four massive Rotative Beam engines, two of...
Crossness Engines Trust, The Old Works, Crossness S.T.W., Bazalgette Way, Abbey Wood
Sun 3 Sep

More details - Crossness Engines Open Day - Engine In Steam
An opportunity to visit the site and see Prince Consort, one of the four massive engines in steam. You will also be able to take a look at the Listed...
Crossness Engines Trust, The Old Works, Crossness S.T.W., Bazalgette Way, Abbey Wood
Sun 15 Oct

More details - Crossness Engines Open Day
An opportunity to visit the site and see the machinery of the former sewage treatment works, including four massive Rotative Beam engines, two of...
Crossness Engines Trust, The Old Works, Crossness S.T.W., Bazalgette Way, Abbey Wood
Sun 29 Oct

More details - Art & Music Appreciation: Anniversaries and Exhibitions 2017
This WEA course, led by a well qualified tutor, will explore works of art and music, their creators and context, linked to anniversaries of births...
Learning and Enterprise College Bexley, 5 Brampton Road, Bexleyheath
Tue 19 Sep, Tue 26 Sep, Tue 3 Oct, Tue 10 Oct, Tue 17 Oct, Tue 31 Oct, Tue 7 Nov, Tue 14 Nov

More details - Art and Music Appreciation: Anniversaries and Exhibitions 2018
This WEA course, led by a well qualified tutor, will explore works of art and music, their creators and context, linked to anniversaries of births...
Learning and Enterprise College Bexley, 5 Brampton Road, Bexleyheath
Tue 9 Jan, Tue 16 Jan, Tue 23 Jan, Tue 30 Jan, Tue 6 Feb, Tue 20 Feb, Tue 27 Feb, Tue 6 Mar

More details - Art and Music Appreciation: Anniversaries and Exhibitions 2018
This WEA course, led by a well qualified tutor, will explore works of art and music, their creators and context, linked to anniversaries of births...
Learning and Enterprise College Bexley, 5 Brampton Road, Bexleyheath
Tue 17 Apr, Tue 24 Apr, Tue 1 May, Tue 8 May, Tue 15 May, Tue 22 May, Tue 5 Jun

More details - East Greenwich fire station Great Big Community Cuppa day
Come along to the East Greenwich fire station Great Big Community Cuppa day on Sunday 2nd July from 12pm to 4pm for your chance to meet your local...
East Greenwich Fire Station, 325 Woolwich Rd, London
Sun 2 Jul

More details - Reebok Les Mills Live lands in London for full weekend fitness festival
Les Mills and Reebok have partnered up once again to create a series of fitness festivals across the globe - and this year things are going to be...
ExCel London, One Western Gateway, Royal Victoria Dock
Sat 1 Jul and Sun 2 Jul

More details - AJ Bell London Triathlon
We are looking for all kinds of volunteers to get involved. Volunteer at our events and help us save lives. For just a few hours cheering,...
The Excel Centre, London
Sat 22 Jul

More details - BRICKLIVE London
BRICKLIVE, built for LEGO® fans, has announced the dates of its first ever UK tour - bringing its array of astounding creations to legions of fans in...
ExCeL London
Thu 27 Jul to Sun 30 Jul

More details - Red House - 'Let's be pilgrims' Garden Tours
Join us for daily tours of the garden and discover Morris’ medieval influence and how the garden would have looked in his time. The garden...
Red House, Red House Lane, Bexleyheath
Wed 28 Jun to Fri 30 Jun

More details - Red House - Roses at Red House
Join us in June for a month long celebration of the Red House garden and the prints and patterns it inspired. Our rose month celebrates William...
Red House, Red House Lane, Bexleyheath
Wed 28 Jun to Fri 30 Jun

More details - The Danson Park Country Fair
All day entertainment which may include birds of prey, working dogs, children’s entertainment as well as arts, crafts, gifts and food marquees.
Danson Park, Bexleyheath,
Sat 1 Jul and Sun 2 Jul

More details - SELMEC Meccano Show 2017
On Saturday 28th October 2017 London’s most popular Meccano Show returns to Eltham United Reformed Church for its 39th year! Discover...
Eltham United Reformed Church, Court Road, Eltham
Sat 28 Oct

More details - Community Fun Day South East London Hospice
Join us for a fun-filled day at the hospice. Enjoy visits from Dotty, take a tour of the amazing facilities or simply enjoy a cup of tea and cake...
5 Wensley Close,Eltham,London,
Sun 17 Sep

More

Sea Watch Foundations’ annual National Whale and Dolphin Watch.
Take part by recording and reporting your sightings, all you need is a pen and some sightings forms.

Saturday 29th July - Sunday August 6th

www.seawatchfoundation.org.uk