WhereCanWeGo Logo

Discover What's On around Pontypool

Today to Thu 27 Jun, By Distance closest first.

Highfield Farm - Open Garden for NGS

Highfield Farm - Open Garden for NGS Highfield Farm Garden is a celebration of plants. There are over 1400 cultivars, with many rarities, densely planted..... See more >
Highfield Farm, Goytre NP4 0AA
Sun 16 Jun, Sun 14 Jul, Sun 11 Aug

Long Owl Barn - Open Garden for NGS

Long Owl Barn - Open Garden for NGS In a rural setting with extensive views, there are meandering paths, colourful borders and wildlife areas with plenty... See more >
Long Owl Barn, Pontypool NP4 0TB
Sun 9 Jun

Faulty Towers The Dining Experience @ Glen Yr Afon

Direct from London’s Theatreland via the legendary Sydney Opera House, Interactive Theatre International are proud to... See more >
Usk, Monmouthshire NP15 1SY
Fri 14 Jun and Sat 15 Jun

Usk Open Gardens - Open Garden for NGS

Usk Open Gardens - Open Garden for NGS Usk's floral public displays are a wonderful backdrop to the gardens. Around ten private gardens opening... See more >
Usk Open Gardens, Usk NP15 1BH
Sat 22 Jun and Sun 23 Jun

Wenallt Isaf - Open Garden for NGS

Wenallt Isaf - Open Garden for NGS A hidden gem of nearly three acres owner designed in sympathy with its surroundings and the challenges of being 650ft... See more >
Wenallt Isaf, Abergavenny NP7 0HP
Sun 2 Jun

FREE taster session with the Abergavenny Rock Choir

If you have ever thought 'I want to join a choir near me in Abergavenny?' then why not join your local Rock..... See more >
St Mary’s Priory Church, Monk Street, Abergavenny, Monmouthshire NP7 5ND
Wed 5 Jun, Wed 12 Jun, Wed 26 Jun, Wed 3 Jul

Chapel Gardens - Open Garden for NGS

Chapel Gardens - Open Garden for NGS These gardens are opening for the first time as Chapel Gardens and have been developed with the same ethos of... See more >
Chapel Gardens, Abergavenny NP7 7BE
Fri 14 Jun

Chapel Gardens - Open Garden for NGS

Chapel Gardens - Open Garden for NGS These gardens are opening for the first time as Chapel Gardens and have been developed with the same ethos of... See more >
Chapel Gardens, Abergavenny NP7 7BE
Sat 15 Jun

Bryngwyn Manor - Open Garden for NGS

Bryngwyn Manor - Open Garden for NGS A relaxed three acre garden featuring snowdrops, daffodil walk, mature trees, walled parterre garden, mixed borders,... See more >
Bryngwyn Manor, Raglan NP15 2JH
Sun 23 Jun

Evening of Mediumship with Nikki Kitt - Newport

Mediumship Demonstration with Psychic Medium Nikki Kitt Psychic Medium Nikki Kitt is a Spiritualist Medium who is... See more >
Bettws Social Club Lambourne Way Bettws Newport NP20 7DZ
Wed 19 Jun

Risca Beach Party 2024

Risca Beach Party is taking place from 10am to 4pm on Saturday 8th and Sunday 9th June in the delightful Tredegar Park,... See more >
Tredegar Park, Risca NP11 6BX
Sat 8 Jun and Sun 9 Jun

Night of the Stars with Sandy Smith

We are over the moon to have secured Sandy Smith to Tredegar Little Theatre for a return date with her Night of the... See more >
Tredegar Little Theatre NP22 3TS
Fri 7 Jun

An Evening with Trevor and Gary

That’ll Be The Day icons Trevor Payne and Gary Anderson will be embarking on their first solo tour in 2024 in An... See more >
The Riverfront, Kingsway NP20 1HG
Sat 15 Jun

Mione - Open Garden for NGS

Mione - Open Garden for NGS Beautiful garden with a wide variety of established plants, many rare and unusual. Pergola with climbing roses and..... See more >
Mione, Abergavenny NP7 7LB
Sun 23 Jun, Sun 30 Jun, Sun 7 Jul

Plum Tree Cottage - Open Garden for NGS

Plum Tree Cottage - Open Garden for NGS This large cottage garden in the heart of the Brecon Beacons National Park is around ¾ acre and comprises a shaded... See more >
Plum Tree Cottage, Crickhowell NP8 1PY
Sat 15 Jun and Sun 16 Jun
Page 1 next >

Things to do around Pontypool