WhereCanWeGo Logo

Discover What's On around Rayleigh

Today to Mon 17 Jun, By Distance closest first. Page 2

1 Whitehouse Cottages - Open Garden for NGS

1 Whitehouse Cottages - Open Garden for NGS Nestled betwixt farmland in rural Essex, is our small secret garden, that has a wonderful charm to it... See more >
1 Whitehouse Cottages, Woodham Walter CM9 6LR
Sun 2 Jun, Sun 14 Jul

Old Timbers - Open Garden for NGS

Old Timbers - Open Garden for NGS The white shingled spire of St Marys church, provides historic atmosphere to this weatherboarded house and large walled... See more >
Old Timbers, Maldon CM9 5HW
Fri 14 Jun

Bassetts - Open Garden for NGS

Bassetts - Open Garden for NGS A two acre garden, tennis court, swimming pool surrounding an early C17 house (not open)with plants for year-round... See more >
Bassetts, Chelmsford CM3 4BZ
Sun 26 May

Saturday Social Ballroom/Latin/Sequence Dance

CM13 3TP - Saturday Social Ballroom Dance with mix of Latin, Ballroom and Sequence tracks played on strict tempo cd... See more >
West Horndon Village Hall,cnr of Station Road and Thorndon Avenue,West Horndon CM13 3TP
Sat 25 May, Sat 22 Jun

Stamp Club Meeting (Chelmsford)

14May24: John Copeland displays Postcards: Postal Regulations and Rates; 28May24: Alan Moorcroft displays Aspects of... See more >
Christ Church United Reform Church, 164 New London Road, Chelmsford CM2 0AW
Tue 28 May, Tue 11 Jun, Tue 25 Jun

Essex Retro Football & Cricket Show

The inaugural Essex Retro Football & Cricket Show will take place at the Cloud County Ground in Chelmsford on Sunday... See more >
Essex Cricket Pavilion, The Cloud County Ground, New Writtle Street, Chelmsford, Essex CM2 0PG
Sun 9 Jun

Brookfield - Open Garden for NGS

Brookfield - Open Garden for NGS The gardens and meadow at Brookfield cover over three acres. Come in February to enjoy snowdrops and other early spring..... See more >
Brookfield, Boreham CM3 3EB
Sat 1 Jun and Sun 2 Jun

Summer Solstice Stride

Summer Solstice Stride 2022 This year's Summer Solstice Stride will be taking place on Thursday 13 June... See more >
ARU, Lord Ashcroft Building, Bishop Hall Ln, Chelmsford CM1 1SQ
Thu 13 Jun

The Mount - Open Garden for NGS

Two acres surround the house. To the north is a renovated walled kitchen garden with trained fruit trees, roses, raised..... See more >
The Mount, Rochester ME3 8BL
Sat 1 Jun and Sun 2 Jun

Caynton Cottage - Open Garden for NGS

Caynton Cottage - Open Garden for NGS A traditional cottage garden designed and planted by the owners since 2013 from a neglected and overgrown plot... See more >
Caynton Cottage, Chelmsford CM3 3EF
Tue 4 Jun to Thu 6 Jun

Writtle Gardens Open Day

WRITTLE GARDENS OPEN DAY - Sunday 16th June 2024 15 Village Gardens open 12.00 to 5.00 pm Official opening at 12:00..... See more >
Writtle Chelmsford Essex CM1 3EN
Sun 16 Jun

FREE taster session with the Chelmsford Rock Choir

If you are pondering whether there is a 'pop or gospel choir near me' then you may be interested in the... See more >
Beaulieu Community Centre, Beaulieu Square, Centenary Way, Chelmsford CM1 6AU
Thu 6 Jun, Thu 13 Jun, Thu 20 Jun

8 Dene Court - Open Garden for NGS

8 Dene Court - Open Garden for NGS Beautifully maintained and designed as a compact garden. Owner is well-known RHS gold medal-winning exhibitor (now..... See more >
8 Dene Court, Chelmsford CM1 2JQ
Wed 5 Jun, Tue 18 Jun, Tue 2 Jul, Tue 16 Jul, Wed 24 Jul

The Gates - Open Garden for NGS

The Gates - Open Garden for NGS A horticultural project that offers local citizens, inc vulnerable adults, an opportunity to develop new skills within... See more >
The Gates, Brentwood CM14 4QW
Sun 26 May

Broadside Games Show 2024

A tabletop gaming convention for all the family! Featuring over 15 large display games, trade stands, participation..... See more >
Medway Park, Mill Road, Gillingham, Kent ME7 1HF
Sat 8 Jun

Things to do around Rayleigh