WhereCanWeGo Logo

Discover What's On around Reading

Today to Fri 21 Jun, By Distance closest first. Page 2

Swallowfield Open Gardens and Allotments

A great way to spent a Sunday afternoon, and fantastic value. Supporting the National Open Garden Scheme, who raise..... See more >
Swallowfield Berkshire. RG7 1QY
Sun 2 Jun

Swallowfield Village Gardens - Open Garden for NGS

Swallowfield Village Gardens - Open Garden for NGS Swallowfield is offering nine gardens and allotments to visit this yr with seven gardens in the village itself and two... See more >
Swallowfield Village Gardens, Swallowfield RG7 1QY
Sun 2 Jun

Berkshire Chamber Music Festival '24 Concert

Berkshire Chamber Musical Festival '24 Pangbourne Concert Programme includes Faure Piano Trio, Stravinsky... See more >
St James the Less Church, Pangbourne Hill, Pangbourne RG8 7AX
Wed 5 Jun

Henley Craft and Gift Market

A well established Craft and Gift Market in prestigious Henley on Thames. The event sells a range of quaity products..... See more >
Henley Town Hall, The Market Place, Henley Upon Thames, RG9 2AQ
Sat 15 Jun

West End Magic

Hosted by multi-award-winning member of the Magic Circle Oliver Tabor, West End Magic presents a mystical line-up of... See more >
Kenton Theatre, 19 New Street, Henley-on-Thames RG9 2BP
Wed 29 May

Pye Hill House - Open Garden for NGS

Pye Hill House - Open Garden for NGS A stylish mature garden over several acres. Paths weave enticingly through a sloping landscape which combines drifts of..... See more >
Pye Hill House, Wokingham RG40 3RU
Sun 9 Jun, Wed 12 Jun

Join our choir in Wokingham for a FREE taster session

Are you looking to join a choir? The local Wokingham choir is run by Berkshire based musician Glen Harvey... See more >
Holme Grange School, Heathlands Road, Wokingham RG40 3AL
Mon 3 Jun, Mon 10 Jun, Mon 24 Jun, Mon 1 Jul, Mon 8 Jul

Binfield 0 Gauge Model Railway Club - 0 Gauge Public Running Session

OPENING TIMES: 10am to 16:00, Admission is Free! Sunday 2nd June 2024 you are welcome to bring your 0 Gauge locos &..... See more >
Newbold College Gymnasium - First Floor Balcony, Popeswood Road, Binfield, Berkshire RG42 4AN
Sun 2 Jun

Windsor and Maidenhead Symphony Orchestra - Picnic, Family Concert 4pm

Walton - Johannesburg Festival Overture Rachmaninov - Piano Concerto No 2 Tchaikovsky - Swan Lake Suite Piano... See more >
Newbold College Church, Binfield RG42 4AN
Sun 16 Jun

A FREE Guided butterfly Walk at BBOWT Warburg NR, led by Hilary Glew

Join us for a trip to the BBOWT Warburg Nature Reserve: a remote and magnificent wildlife gem, nestling in a quiet... See more >
BBOWT Warburg NR RG9 6BJ
Wed 19 Jun

A FREE Guided Walk at Hartslock BBOWT Reserve, led by Peter Philp

We will take a gentle stroll along the steep slopes of this magnificent reserve, looking for spring butterflies and... See more >
Hartslock BBOWT Nature Reserve RG8 0EP
Tue 28 May

Hambleden Open Gardens, Summer Market & Pop-up Cafe

On Saturday 8th June, Hambleden village will be holding its Open Gardens Day. There will also be market stalls in the..... See more >
Hambleden Village Hall, Hambleden, Henley-on-THames RG9 6RP
Sat 8 Jun

Little Things Count

The Lexicon will be hosting a series of workshops and other activities to demystify the importance of biodiversity for... See more >
The Lexicon Bracknell RG12 1AP
Today to Sun 2 Jun

A FREE Guided Walk at NT Lardon Chase, led by Maureen Cross & Margery

A walk to look for spring butterflies and day-flying moths on this steep chalk downland, hopefully including Adonis... See more >
NT Lardon Chase RG8 9RD
Sat 25 May

A FREE Guided Butterfly Walk at BBOWT Wildmoor Heath, led by Peter

Join us for a trip to the Wildmoor Heath BBOWT Nature Reserve: a precious remnant of rare and fragile lowland heath... See more >
BBOWT Wildmoor Heath RG45 7PN
Tue 18 Jun

Things to do around Reading