< Search

What's On Redcar

What's On Redcar

Today to 19 Aug 17 within 40 miles.

More details - Roseberry Topping - Climbing Adventure
Explore Roseberry Topping from a different perspective - a rock climbing taster for all the family. Join Pinpoint Adventure to learn some climbing...
Roseberry Topping, Newton-under-Roseberry, North Yorkshire
Sun 23 Jul

More details - Roseberry Topping - Abseiling Adventure
Get adventurous with an abseiling taster for all the family. Join Pinpoint Adventure to abseil approximately 12 metres down the sandstone rock-face...
Roseberry Topping, Newton-under-Roseberry, North Yorkshire
Wed 26 Jul, Wed 9 Aug

More details - Roseberry Topping - Tea on the Topping
Our popular annual outdoor tea-party. What better way to reward yourself for climbing to the summit of Roseberry than with a nice cup of tea and a...
Roseberry Topping, Newton-under-Roseberry, North Yorkshire
Sun 6 Aug

More details - Hilarity Bitesize feat. Dan Nightingale, and host Phil Chapman
Coming to Hilarity Bites at The Ship Inn in Guisborough on August 8th 2017: Hilarity Bitesize New Act & New Material Night, with Dan Nightingale,...
The Ship Inn, Westgate, Guisborough
Tue 8 Aug

More details - Superheros of Nature
This week is superhero week! ***Come along dressed as your favourite superhero and receive a Superhero of Nature certificate.*** Join some classic...
Saltholme RSPB, Seaton Carew Road, Stockton-on-Tees
Today to Fri 28 Jul

More details - Fantastic Mini-beasts and Where to Find Them
Come and join our search for elusive mini-beasts here at Saltholme. Go searching for mini-beasts and learn where to find them. Make your own...
Saltholme RSPB, Seaton Carew Road, Stockton-on-Tees
Sat 29 Jul to Fri 4 Aug

More details - Bee the Movie
Saltholme continues to bee inspired by great movies this summer and this week is no different. Come along and bee all you can bee! Make a home for a...
Saltholme RSPB, Seaton Carew Road, Stockton-on-Tees
Sat 5 Aug to Fri 11 Aug

More details - How to Train you Dragonfly
Join us on a hunt for dragonflies in the wilds of RSPB Saltholme, and discover the secrets to stalking and finding these elusive creatures on a...
Saltholme RSPB, Seaton Carew Road, Stockton-on-Tees
Sat 19 Aug to Fri 25 Aug

More details - Ormesby Hall - Summer of sport
Get active in the garden for a summer of sport. Join us for a summer of fun with a variety of sporting activities on offer around the garden. Booking...
Ormesby Hall, Church Lane, Ormesby, near Middlesbrough
Sun 23 Jul to Wed 26 Jul, Sun 30 Jul to Wed 2 Aug, Sun 6 Aug to Wed 9 Aug, Sun 13 Aug to Wed 16 Aug, Sun 20 Aug to Wed 23 Aug, Sun 27 Aug to Wed 30 Aug

More details - Ormesby Hall - Nature Mondays
Join us for nature Mondays to explore the nature at Ormesby Hall. Join us for nature Mondays to explore the nature at Ormesby Hall. Booking Not...
Ormesby Hall, Church Lane, Ormesby, near Middlesbrough
Mon 24 Jul, Mon 31 Jul, Mon 7 Aug, Mon 14 Aug, Mon 21 Aug, Mon 28 Aug

More details - Ormesby Hall - 50 things Tuesdays
Join us for a workshop to tick off one of the 50 things to do before you’re 11. Join us for a workshop to tick off one of the 50 things to do...
Ormesby Hall, Church Lane, Ormesby, near Middlesbrough
Tue 25 Jul, Tue 1 Aug, Tue 8 Aug, Tue 15 Aug, Tue 22 Aug, Tue 29 Aug

More details - Ormesby Hall - Crafty Wednesdays
Get creative in the craft workshops. Get creative in the craft workshops. Booking Not Needed. Assistance Dogs only are welcome.
Ormesby Hall, Church Lane, Ormesby, near Middlesbrough
Wed 26 Jul, Wed 2 Aug, Wed 9 Aug, Wed 16 Aug, Wed 23 Aug, Wed 30 Aug

More details - Ormesby Hall - Conservation in Action
See how the conservation team take care of the house and collections. Whilst outside the gardening team tend to the formal garden. Learn of the...
Ormesby Hall, Church Lane, Ormesby, near Middlesbrough
Wed 26 Jul, Wed 2 Aug, Wed 9 Aug

More details - Ormesby Hall - Conservation in Action
See how the conservation team take care of the house and collections. Whilst outside the gardening team tend to the formal garden. Learn of the...
Ormesby Hall, Church Lane, Ormesby, near Middlesbrough
Wed 16 Aug, Wed 23 Aug, Wed 30 Aug, Wed 6 Sep, Wed 13 Sep, Wed 20 Sep, Wed 27 Sep

More details - National Garden Scheme -  Gardens opening for charity near Guisborough
Stanghow Gardens These two quite different gardens sit at 700 feet above sea level on the edge of the North Yorkshire Moors. Stanghow has won...
Stanghow, Lingdale, Saltburn-By-The-Sea
Sun 23 Jul

More details - Stanghow Gardens - Open Garden for NGS
These two quite different gardens sit at 700 feet above sea level on the edge of the North Yorkshire Moors. Stanghow has won numerous RHS Gold awards...
Stanghow Gardens, Saltburn-By-The-Sea
Sun 23 Jul

More details - Hilarity Bitesize feat. Tony Cowards, and host Andy Fury
Coming to Hilarity Bites at The Pot House in Hartlepool on August 17th 2017: Hilarity Bitesize New Act & New Material Night, with Tony Cowards,...
The Pothouse, Croft Terrace, Headlands, Hartlepool
Thu 17 Aug

More details - Hilarity Bites Comedy Club feat. Paul F. Taylor, Danny Sutcliffe, and host Danny Deegan
Coming to Hilarity Bites at One77 in Hartlepool on August 6th 2017: Hilarity Bites Comedy Club feat. Paul F. Taylor, Danny Sutcliffe, and host...
One77, 177 York Road, Hartlepool
Sun 6 Aug

More details - Festival of Illustration
Hartlepool will once again become the home of world-renowned illustrators, cartoonists and comic artists for a celebration of all things...
Hartlepool Art Gallery
Today, Tue 25 Jul to Sat 29 Jul, Tue 1 Aug

More details - Festival of Illustration
Hartlepool will once again become the home of world-renowned illustrators, cartoonists and comic artists for a celebration of all things...
Hartlepool Art Gallery
Wed 2 Aug

More details - Billionaire Boy
Open air theatre event - see website for full details
Preston Park Museum and Grounds
Tue 8 Aug

"THE GIRLS ARE BACK IN TOWN" an art and photography exhibition More details - "THE GIRLS ARE BACK IN TOWN" an art and photography exhibition
In 2016 a group of 5 female artists and photographers got together to put on a show in an old wooden hut in Yarm. The old hut which had served as a ...
636 Yarm Road, Eaglescliffe
Today
Premium Listing

More details - Beauty and the Beast Pantomime
Back by popular demand. After a successful Easter run, Beauty and the Beast the pantomime is back at The Princess Alexandra Auditorium for one night...
The Princess Alexandra Auditorium, Yarm School, The Friarage, Yarm, Stockton-on-Tees.
Tue 25 Jul

More details - We Love Nature Week
Castle Dene Shopping Centre kids club loves nature and we know you do too! Drop into the centre on Wednesday 2nd August (11am - 4pm) and meet our...
Castle Dene Shopping Centre 30 Yoden Way Peterlee
Mon 31 Jul to Sun 6 Aug

More details - We Love Circus Week
Roll Up Roll Up! The circus is coming to Castle Dene Shopping Centre’s kids club to whisk little ones off the colourful world of the big top. On...
Castle Dene Shopping Centre 30 Yoden Way Peterlee
Mon 7 Aug to Sun 13 Aug

More

Sea Watch Foundation’s annual National Whale and Dolphin Watch.
Take part by recording and reporting your sightings, all you need is a pen and some sightings forms.

Saturday 29th July - Sunday August 6th

More Information