WhereCanWeGo Logo

Discover What's On around Rhyl

Today to Tue 14 May, By Distance closest first.

Spring Exhibition: Impressions of Wales

The Spring Exhibition opens on April 5th, with work from over 50 Welsh Artists on show and available to buy... See more >
Oriel Glasfryn Gallery, South Street, Caerwys CH7 5AF
Wed 17 Apr to Sun 21 Apr, Wed 24 Apr to Sun 28 Apr, Wed 1 May to Mon 6 May

Join our choir in Colwyn Bay for a FREE taster session

Join our choir in Colwyn Bay for a FREE taster session Do you want to learn to sing near you? Your friendly local Rhos on Sea choir is run by singing teacher Rebecca..... See more >
Rhos on Sea United Reformed Church, Colwyn Avenue, Rhos on Sea, Conwy LL28 4RA
Wed 1 May, Wed 15 May, and more dates until Wed 26 Jun

The Laundry - Open Garden for NGS

The Laundry - Open Garden for NGS A chance to see a new garden evolving within an old setting. Terraced courtyard garden, developed since 2009,..... See more >
The Laundry, Denbigh LL16 4NL
Sat 27 Apr and Sun 28 Apr

Earth's Murmurs

Earth's Murmurs Two artists, working with very different media, explore their emotional connection to the... See more >
52 Grange Road West KIrby Wirral CH48 4EF
Thu 18 Apr to Sat 20 Apr, Thu 25 Apr to Sat 27 Apr, Thu 2 May to Sat 4 May, Thu 9 May to Sat 11 May

Merry Hell Concert

Held at Heswall Hall, Heswall. The wonderful 'Merry Hell' masters of all things folk, acoustic and rock..... See more >
Mount ave., Heswall. CH60 4RH
Sun 5 May

Maenan Hall - Open Garden for NGS

Maenan Hall - Open Garden for NGS Superbly beautiful four hectares on the slopes of the Conwy Valley. Dramatic views of Snowdonia, set amongst mature..... See more >
Maenan Hall, Llanrwst LL26 0UL
Sun 28 Apr

MOLD Record Fair

VOD Music bring 18 stalls of music from all genres and across all formats including Vinyl,CDs,Cassettes plus... See more >
Daniel Owen Centre, Earl Road, Mold. CH7 1DQ
Sat 20 Apr

tennis for free

Tennis for free every day See more >
Birkenhead Park Visitor Centre,Park Drive,Birkenhead CH41 4HY
Today to Wed 1 May

Ranger Led Tree Trail

Ranger led tree trail around Birkenhead Park please meet at the visitors centre See more >
Birkenhead Park Visitor Centre,Park Drive,Birkenhead CH41 4HY
Sat 20 Apr and Sun 21 Apr

Wellbeing Walks

Health walk around Birkenhead Park .Meet at the visitors center Walks have both a fast walk and a slow walk last one..... See more >
Birkenhead Park ,Park Drive, Birkenhead Park CH41 4HY
Sun 21 Apr, Mon 22 Apr

Aberclwyd Manor - Open Garden for NGS

Aberclwyd Manor - Open Garden for NGS A four acre garden on a sloping hillside overlooking the Upper Clwyd Valley. The garden has many mature trees..... See more >
Aberclwyd Manor, Corwen LL21 9SF
Wed 24 Apr, Wed 8 May, Wed 22 May, Wed 5 Jun, Wed 19 Jun

Birkenhead Market Craft and Gift Fair

Indoor Craft and Gift Fairs 3 years running Held inside the famous Birkenhead Market, in the town centre... See more >
Birkenhead Market CH41 2YH
Sat 27 Apr, Sat 18 May

New Brighton Floral Pavilion

Indoor Craft and Gift Fair running 8 years, monthly events. Lovely panoramic views from this venue. Largest Indoor..... See more >
Floral Pavilion CH45 2JS
Sun 28 Apr, Sun 19 May

Community Ceilidh

Ceilidh Cymunedol Community Ceilidh gyda Mooncoin with Mooncoin See more >
St Mary’s Church Holyhead Road Betws y Coed LL24 0AY
Sat 4 May

Fairy Glen & Fairy Falls Workshop - Betws-y-Coed Spring

Betws-y-Coed, Wales - A magical serene and secluded gorge through the river Conwy provides a great opportunity to... See more >
Snowdonia National Park, Betws-y-Coed, Wales LL24 0SG
Fri 19 Apr
Page 1 next >

Things to do around Rhyl