WhereCanWeGo Logo

Discover What's On around Rhyl

Today to Tue 18 Jun, By Distance closest first. Page 2

Wellbeing Walks

Health walk around Birkenhead Park .Meet at the visitors center Walks have both a fast walk and a slow walk last one..... See more >
Birkenhead Park ,Park Drive, Birkenhead Park CH41 4HY
Sun 26 May, Mon 27 May, Sun 2 Jun, and more dates until Mon 8 Jul

Walk with a Doc

A doctor led group is a fun and safe place to go for a walk learn about health and meet new friends the event is free... See more >
Birkenhead Park Visitor Centre,Park Drive,Birkenhead CH41 4HY
Tue 4 Jun, Tue 2 Jul

Aberclwyd Manor - Open Garden for NGS

Aberclwyd Manor - Open Garden for NGS A four acre garden on a sloping hillside overlooking the Upper Clwyd Valley. The garden has many mature trees..... See more >
Aberclwyd Manor, Corwen LL21 9SF
Wed 22 May, Wed 5 Jun, Wed 19 Jun

Aberclwyd Manor - Open Garden for NGS

A four acre garden on a sloping hillside overlooking the Upper Clwyd Valley. The garden has many mature trees..... See more >
Aberclwyd Manor, Corwen LL21 9SF
Wed 22 May, Wed 5 Jun, Wed 19 Jun, Wed 3 Jul

Willaston Grange - Open Garden for NGS

Willaston Grange - Open Garden for NGS Willaston Grange is an Arts & Craft property. 14 yrs ago the house and gardens had been derelict for 3 yrs... See more >
Willaston Grange, Neston CH64 2UN
Sat 15 Jun

Simply the best Antique Collectors and Vintage Fairs

It is a small busy friendly Fair, located in a Church Hall in the centre of Betws-y-Coed, North Wales... See more >
St. Mary’s Church Hall, Betws-y-Coed LL24 0AA
Thu 23 May, Thu 30 May, and more dates until Thu 4 Jul

The Importance of Being Ernest

Bebington Dramatic Society present a hilarious, witty, trivial play that examines the hypocrisy of upper class values... See more >
Gladstone Theatre Greendale Road, Port Sunlight, Wirral CH62 4XB
Thu 6 Jun to Sat 8 Jun

Liverpool City Region Business Expo 2024

Friday 14th June 2024 | 9am to 3pm Now in its fifth year, the Liverpool City Region Business Expo is the city’s most... See more >
Exhibition Centre King’s Dock Port of Liverpool L3 4DQ
Fri 14 Jun

Simon & Garfunkel Through The Years

Simon & Garfunkel: Through the Years. Performed by Bookends Simon & Garfunkel: Through the Years is the most..... See more >
ACC Liverpool The Auditorium Monarchs Quay Liverpool L3 4FP
Sun 16 Jun

Crosby Leisure Centre Craft and Gift Fair

New Venue Memory lane fairs craft and gift fair in Crosby See more >
Crosby leisure centre L23 6SX
Sun 16 Jun

Waterloo Flea Market & Vintage Fair

An all-indoor market with over 60 stalls selling a variety of products. Disabled access throughout, disabled toilets,..... See more >
Old Christ Church, Waterloo Road, Waterloo L22 1RE
Sat 8 Jun

Information Lecture: Help and Healing on the Spiritual Path

Information Lecture: Help and Healing on the Spiritual Path through the teaching of Bruno Groening - medically... See more >
Liverpool Central Library 4th Floor Meeting Rooms William Brown Street Liverpool L3 8EW
Sat 25 May, Sat 15 Jun

Windrush, The Journey - Touring Concert and Exhibition - June 2024

Pegasus Opera, in partnership with the Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra present Windrush, The Journey... See more >
The Tung Auditorium, 60 Oxford Street Liverpool L7 3NY
Fri 31 May

Hightown Gardens - Open Garden for NGS

Hightown Gardens - Open Garden for NGS A welcoming group of 3 gardens in the village of Hightown. Visit a plantswoman's quirky garden full of surprises,..... See more >
Hightown Gardens, Liverpool L38 3RH
Sun 2 Jun

Sefton Park Gardens - Open Garden for NGS

Sefton Park Gardens - Open Garden for NGS Seven glorious examples of inner city gardening are on offer from the Sefton Park group this year. The opening is timed..... See more >
Sefton Park Gardens, Liverpool L17 1AS
Sun 9 Jun

Things to do around Rhyl