< Search

What's On Robertsbridge

What's On Robertsbridge

Today to 27 Jul 17 within 40 miles.

More details - Daisy Birthing Active Antenatal Classes
Our all inclusive Active Antenatal™ method is a ground breaking, effective and all encompassing pregnancy class helping you to learn your antenatal...
Hurst Green Primary School
Wed 5 Jul, Wed 12 Jul, Wed 19 Jul, Wed 26 Jul

More details - Bodiam Castle - Have-a-go archery and falconry, weekends & school holidays from 1 April to 3 Sept
Discover your hidden talents and try your hand at some medieval skills. Join the archers and falconers from The Hawking Centre and have-a-go at...
Bodiam Castle, Bodiam, near Robertsbridge,
Today to Tue 8 Aug

More details - Bodiam Castle - Guided moat walk at Bodiam Castle : 7 April to 27 October 2017, 12.15 & 2.15pm
Get out and about with one of our guides on these short but informative walks around the castle grounds, where you will discover some of the secrets...
Bodiam Castle, Bodiam, near Robertsbridge,
Fri 30 Jun, Wed 5 Jul, Fri 7 Jul, Wed 12 Jul, Fri 14 Jul, Wed 19 Jul, Fri 21 Jul, Wed 26 Jul, Fri 28 Jul, Wed 2 Aug, Fri 4 Aug, Wed 9 Aug, Fri 11 Aug

More details - Bodiam Castle - Guided estate walks at Bodiam Castle : 1 May to 26 October 2017, 2.15pm
Most people know about the castle at Bodiam, but we are now offering the opportunity to find out more about the local area around the castle...
Bodiam Castle, Bodiam, near Robertsbridge,
Tue 4 Jul, Tue 11 Jul, Tue 18 Jul, Tue 25 Jul, Tue 1 Aug, Thu 3 Aug, Mon 7 Aug, Tue 8 Aug, Thu 10 Aug

More details - Burwash Gardens - Open Garden for NGS
Burwash is a small village beautifully situated in the High Weald AONB. Gardens are situated on or close to the High St, a conservation area with...
Burwash Gardens, Burwash
Sat 1 Jul

More details - Bateman's - Big Camp; Sat 15 July 4.30pm - Sun 16 July 10.00am
Spend the evening discovering the magic of our garden and estate and a then spend a night under the stars at Bateman’s, the home of Rudyard...
Bateman’s, Bateman’s Lane, Burwash,
Sat 15 Jul

More details - Bateman's - The Jungle Book trail; Fri 21 July - Mon 4 Sept 2017, 11am to 4pm
Escape into the garden at Bateman’s and discover some of Kipling’s most famous characters that have fled their book pages. Some of the...
Bateman’s, Bateman’s Lane, Burwash,
Fri 21 Jul to Mon 4 Sep

More details - Cavalcade of Transpoirt
Pestalozzi is hosting their first ever cavalcade of transport on their estate in Sedlescombe on Sunday 2nd July. There will be a wide selection of...
Pestalozzi Village, Ladybird Lane
Sun 2 Jul

More details - Cavalcade of transport
Pestalozzi is hosting their first ever cavalcade of transport on their estate in Sedlescombe. There will be a wide selection of vintage cars,...
Pestalozzi International Village Trust Ladybird Lane, Sedlescombe, Battle
Sun 2 Jul

More details - South Grange - Open Garden for NGS
Hardy Plant Society members’ garden for all yr interest combining grasses, herbaceous perennials, with a late Sept date to showcase our aster...
South Grange, Rye
Wed 12 Jul

More details - Goddards Green - Open Garden for NGS
Gardens of about 5 acres, surrounding beautiful 500yr old clothiers hall (not open), laid out in 1920s and redesigned over past 25yrs to combine...
Goddards Green, Cranbrook
Sun 2 Jul

More details - Tracy Fance presents Psychic Night - Wadhurst - 6th July
International Clairvoyant-Medium Tracy Fance Presents: Psychic Night 6th July 2017 An evening of 1-2-1 clairvoyant, tarot, & mediumship readings...
The Greyhound Inn, St James Square, High Street, Wadhurst, East Sussex
Thu 6 Jul

More details - Scotney Castle - Walled garden Wednesday- Herb garden
Our new herb garden is now up and running. Come and find out about our plants for dyeing, medicinal use, culinary use and tea making. Booking Not...
Scotney Castle, Lamberhurst, Tunbridge Wells
Wed 12 Jul

More details - Scotney Castle - Summer walks
This wildlife centered walk is perfect for all ages. Meadow butterflies, patrolling dragonflies, wild flowers, trees in full leaf as well as historic...
Scotney Castle, Lamberhurst, Tunbridge Wells
Sat 22 Jul to Sun 6 Aug

More details - Scotney Castle - Big camp
Join us for one night only of exclusive camping at Scotney Castle. There is no better way to spend a summer weekend, with activities for all the...
Scotney Castle, Lamberhurst, Tunbridge Wells
Sat 22 Jul

More details - Scotney Castle - Walled garden Wednesday- Summer apple pruning
Summer pruning ensures good fruit production in the autumn. Please join us to see how we prune our espalier and free standing apple trees. Booking...
Scotney Castle, Lamberhurst, Tunbridge Wells
Wed 26 Jul

More details - Save a Life & Give Blood
We are holding blood donation sessions at the Hastings Centre, The Ridge, Hastings TN34 2SA on Monday 17th July, Tuesday 25th July and Monday 31st...
Hastings Centre, The Ridge, Hastings
Mon 17 Jul

More details - Great Maytham Hall - Open Garden for NGS
Lutyens designed gardens famous for having inspired Frances Hodgson Burnett to write The Secret Garden (pre Lutyens). Parkland, woodland with...
Great Maytham Hall, Tenterden
Wed 19 Jul, Wed 23 Aug

Ghyllside Area Open Gardens Hastings Saturday July 1st 2017 More details - Ghyllside Area Open Gardens Hastings Saturday July 1st 2017
In aid of MACMILLAN CANCER SUPPORT, this popular Open Gardens Event will again be open to the public for the 8th year running. Last year about 200...
1 Ghyllside Avenue, Hastings
Sat 1 Jul
Premium Listing

More details - Bluebell Ridge Open Day
Help local animals in need by coming along to our Open Day - we rely entirely on funds raised locally and the generosity of our supporters. A...
Bluebell Ridge CRC
Sun 23 Jul

More details - Windmill Hill Windmill 2017
A fully restored post mill. Informatiion panels and displays. Film of the history, operation and restoration of the mill. Tour of the mill with...
Windmill Hill
Sun 2 Jul, Sun 9 Jul, Sun 16 Jul, Sun 23 Jul, Sun 30 Jul, Sun 6 Aug, Sun 13 Aug

More details - Beauchamps - Open Garden for NGS
We are opening our lovely garden a month later than usual this year, so that visitors can enjoy its different delights in midsummer, and its wide...
Beauchamps, Rye
Sun 2 Jul

More details - Sissinghurst Castle Garden - Morning Gardener Walks
The first walk is bookable now, the last two walks will have tickets available from mid May. Our apologies for any inconvenience caused. Enjoy a...
Sissinghurst Castle Garden, Sissinghurst, Biddenden Road, near Cranbrook
Wed 5 Jul, Mon 7 Aug

More details - Sissinghurst Castle Garden - Big Camp
Ever wondered what it might be like to camp out under the stars at Sissinghurst Castle Garden' Well here’s your chance, take part in our...
Sissinghurst Castle Garden, Sissinghurst, Biddenden Road, near Cranbrook
Sat 15 Jul

More details - Herstmonceux Parish Trail - Open Garden for NGS
Five gardens will open as part of the Herstmonceux Parish Trail this yr. Cowbeech House has an exciting range of water features in the garden that...
Herstmonceux Parish Trail, Hailsham
Sun 2 Jul

More

Sea Watch Foundations’ annual National Whale and Dolphin Watch.
Take part by recording and reporting your sightings, all you need is a pen and some sightings forms.

Saturday 29th July - Sunday August 6th

www.seawatchfoundation.org.uk