WhereCanWeGo Logo

Discover What's On around Rotherham

Today to Mon 17 Jun, By Distance closest first. Page 2

FREE taster session with the Doncaster Rock Choir

If you have ever thought 'I want to join a choir near me in Doncaster?' then why not join your local Rock..... See more >
Hall Cross Academy, St Michael’s Road, Bessacarr, Doncaster DN4 5LU
Mon 10 Jun

Annual Torworth Summer Festival and Dog Show

The Annual TORWORTH Festival this year looks to be bigger and better than ever. The festival is aimed at bringing..... See more >
Torworth Village Park Holds Lane, Torworth, Retford DN22 8PF
Sun 9 Jun
Premium

Moorfields - Open Garden for NGS

Moorfields - Open Garden for NGS Two adjoining gardens, each planted for seasonal colour, which during the late spring and early summer feature... See more >
Moorfields, Chesterfield S42 5DE
Sun 26 May and Mon 27 May

Fir Croft - Open Garden for NGS

Fir Croft - Open Garden for NGS Massive scree with many varieties. Plantsmans garden; rockeries, water garden, extensive collection (over 3000..... See more >
Fir Croft, Calver S32 3ZD
Wed 29 May, Sun 9 Jun, Sun 16 Jun

Stay Pawsitive Dog Walk

A weekly Tuesday afternoon stroll around Idle Valley Nature Reserve with your dog. It's a great chance for you..... See more >
Idle Valley Nature Reserve, North Road, Retford DN22 8RQ
Tue 21 May, Tue 28 May, and more dates until Tue 25 Jun

Wellbeing Walk at Idle Valley Nature Reserve

Come and join us for our weekly strolls run by Lincolnshire Co-Op at Idle Valley Nature Reserve. Take in the views,..... See more >
Idle Valley Nature Reserve, North Road, Retford DN22 8RQ
Tue 21 May, Tue 28 May, and more dates until Wed 26 Jun

Nordic Walking

Come and join Tracy at Idle Valley and experience the joys and fitness benefits of Nordic walking while being out in... See more >
Idle Valley Nature Reserve, North Road, Retford DN22 8RQ
Mon 27 May, Mon 10 Jun, Mon 24 Jun, Mon 8 Jul, Mon 22 Jul

Free Birdwatching & Wildlife Walk with Gary Hobson

Join us for a free walk to admire the birds and wildlife around Idle Valley with local birder, Gary Hobson... See more >
Idle Valley Chainbridge Lane Car Park, Lound, Retford, Nottinghamshire. What3Words address: ///months.postings.mingles DN22 8RU
Wed 22 May, Wed 19 Jun

Beaver Enclosure Tours

Venture inside our beaver enclosure with a guide in search of signs of beaver activity and discover how they’re... See more >
Idle Valley Chainbridge Lane Car Park, Lound, Retford, Nottinghamshire. What3Words address: ///months.postings.mingles DN22 8RU
Sun 2 Jun

Brierley Farm - Open Garden for NGS

Brierley Farm - Open Garden for NGS This hillside site features a 2 acre garden and 3 acre woodland with paths, with a bridge over a stream connecting the... See more >
Brierley Farm, Chesterfield S45 0HS
Wed 12 Jun

Brierley Farm - Open Garden for NGS

This hillside site features a 2 acre garden and 3 acre woodland with paths, with a bridge over a stream connecting the... See more >
Brierley Farm, Chesterfield S45 0HS
Wed 12 Jun

Candy Farm Nudestock 2024

The naturist camping and caravan event for Yorkshire, Lincolnshire and the North Midlands, caravans, campervans and... See more >
candy farm wroot road finningley DN9 3DZ
Fri 24 May, Sun 2 Jun

Hilarity Bites Comedy Club feat. Tom Wrigglesworth & MC Hammersmith

Coming to Hilarity Bites at The Cluntergate Centre in Horbury on June 14th 2024: Hilarity Bites Comedy Club feat... See more >
The Cluntergate Centre, Cluntergate, Horbury, Wakefield WF4 5DA
Fri 14 Jun

Plant Sale and Open Day

Come along and enjoy this popular Spring Plant Sale with an opportunity to explore this beautiful medieval church... See more >
St Peter’s Church, Kirkthorpe, Wakefield. WF1 5SZ
Sat 8 Jun and Sun 9 Jun

Time to Shine

Time to Shine Time flies when you are making history – let’s find time to shine at Pontefract Museum! Learn about watchmaker..... See more >
Pontefract Museum 5 Salter Row Pontefract WF8 1BA
Wed 29 May

Things to do around Rotherham