Search

What's On Rowlands Gill

What's On Rowlands Gill

Today to 18 Nov 17 within 40 miles.

More details - Gibside - Hallowe'en trail
We know that creepy crawlies can be a little scary, but this Hallowe’en we’d like to let you into a little secret.... they’re super...
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Today to Tue 31 Oct

More details - Gibside - Gibside and Beyond: Views of Gibside
Discover the history behind Gibside’s landmarks on a 10 mile guided walk. Please bring along a packed lunch, drinking fluids and snacks....
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Today

More details - Gibside - Gibside market
There aren’t many modern-day markets held within an 18th-century garden. However, you can find one here on every first and third Saturday of...
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Today, Sat 4 Nov, Sat 18 Nov, Sat 25 Nov, Sat 2 Dec, Sat 9 Dec, Sat 16 Dec

More details - Gibside - Gibside Pub: Beer and a bite night
Enjoy good company, good beer and good food at Gibside’s Foodie Night. With a selection of stalls selling a variety of snacks and the resident...
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Today, Sat 18 Nov, Sat 16 Dec

More details - Gibside - parkrun
Whether you’re new to running, a youngster or an Olympic athlete, all runners are welcome at Gibside parkrun, a free 5km timed run every...
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Today, Sat 28 Oct, Sat 4 Nov, Sat 11 Nov, Sat 18 Nov, Sat 25 Nov, Sat 2 Dec, Sat 9 Dec

More details - Gibside - Gibside Pub
Gibside Pub can be found inside the main caf every Friday and Saturday evening until 9pm. And although it may be on the small side, it is nestled...
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Today, Fri 27 Oct, Sat 28 Oct, Fri 3 Nov, Sat 4 Nov, Fri 10 Nov, Sat 11 Nov, Fri 17 Nov, Sat 18 Nov, Fri 24 Nov, Sat 25 Nov, Fri 1 Dec, Sat 2 Dec, Fri 8 Dec, Sat 9 Dec

More details - Gibside - Great Run Local
Gibside is delighted to host Great Run Local who organise free weekly 2km and 5km timed runs that are open to everyone and are safe and easy to take...
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Sun 22 Oct, Sun 29 Oct, Sun 5 Nov, Sun 12 Nov, Sun 19 Nov, Sun 26 Nov, Sun 3 Dec, Sun 10 Dec

More details - Gibside - Get Active! Health Walk
Relax in the company of our Health Walk leaders and get inspired for gentle exercise on short sociable walks around Gibside. Each walk is tailored to...
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Wed 25 Oct, Wed 1 Nov, Wed 8 Nov, Wed 15 Nov, Wed 22 Nov, Wed 29 Nov, Wed 6 Dec, Wed 13 Dec

More details - Gibside - Pumpkin Carving
Hallowe’en wouldn’t be complete without getting to grips with a pumpkin. For three days of the half-term we’re hosting pumpkin...
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Thu 26 Oct to Sat 28 Oct

More details - Gibside - Beer and a fright night
Join us from 6pm in Market Place and treat yourself to a variety of delicious food. But don’t be surprised if all is not as it seems.... Enjoy...
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Sat 28 Oct

More details - Gibside - Showcase night
Every month we open up the floor at Gibside Pub for Showcase night. Whether you’re simply looking for somewhere to relax and be entertained, or...
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Fri 3 Nov, Fri 1 Dec

More details - Gibside - Felting with Faerierealms
Friendly, sociable felting group for people of all ages and abilities. Learn new skills and contribute to our Woollen Woods project. Make adorable...
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Tue 7 Nov, Tue 21 Nov, Tue 5 Dec, Tue 19 Dec

More details - Whickham's Winter Wonderland Christmas Fair
www.facebook.com/events/330888030710062/ "It’s the most wonderful time of the year... The GIbside Hotel will be hosting.... And marshmallow...
The Gibside hotel, front St, Whickham, Newcastle upon Tyne.
Sat 18 Nov

More details - Christmas fayre
"It’s the most wonderful time of the year... The GIbside Hotel will be hosting.... And marshmallow toasting... festive cocktail...
The Gibside hotel, front St, Whickham, Newcastle upon Tyne.
Sat 18 Nov

More details - Lanchester Wildlife Group
Sunday15th October. Baal Hill Wood. Tunstall Reservoir. Meet at Lanchester Community Centre carpark. 09.30 A visit to some of the most ancient...
Lanchester Malton picnic site carpark
Fri 10 Nov

More details - Celtic Woman
Celtic Woman. Artists performing: Celtic Woman.: Tickets avaiable.
Sage Gateshead Sage One, Gateshead
Sun 29 Oct

More details - Gateshead Wildlife Group - The Butterfly Bridge
Colin Douglas a local expert will talk about the history of the Butterfly Bridge in the Derwent valley The Group meet on the second Tuesday of...
St. Helen’s Church Hall, Belle Vue Bank, Low Fell.
Tue 14 Nov

More details - Dino Jaws
Don’t miss Dino Jaws, an amazing exhibition from the Natural History Museum, featuring life-size animatronic dinosaur heads – including the...
Life Science Centre, Times Square, Newcastle upon Tyne.
Today to Thu 30 Nov

More details - Little Bear goes North
Little Bear returns in an enchanting new planetarium show especially for under 7s. In her latest adventure, Little Bear encounters a lost polar bear...
Life Science Centre, Times Square, Newcastle upon Tyne.
Today to Thu 30 Nov

More details - Dracula 4D
Teenager Kevin and his bumbling dad have just accidently woken Count Dracula from his coffin slumber; now they face a desperate dash to escape the...
Life Science Centre, Times Square, Newcastle upon Tyne.
Today to Fri 10 Nov

More details - Kaleidoscope
Our Science Explainers explore the beautiful, colourful world of chemistry in this new Science Theatre show, with a mesmerising compilation of...
Life Science Centre, Times Square, Newcastle upon Tyne.
Today to Thu 30 Nov

More details - Halloween Late
Grab your (zombie) squad and experience all the treats and tricks that Life has to offer, including organ dissection demonstrations, a forensic...
Life Science Centre, Times Square, Newcastle upon Tyne.
Fri 27 Oct

More details - Ice Skating
The perfect place for a spot of wintery fun with friends and family, skating at Life is a must on your winter check list! Grab your mates and head...
Life Science Centre, Times Square, Newcastle upon Tyne.
Sat 11 Nov to Sun 7 Jan

More details - Matthew E. White
Matthew E. White. Artists performing: Matthew E White.: Tickets avaiable.
Newcastle Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne
Today

More details - Lightyear
Lightyear. Artists performing: Lightyear.: Tickets avaiable.
Newcastle Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne
Mon 23 Oct