< Search

What's On Rowlands Gill

What's On Rowlands Gill

Today to 27 Jul 17 within 40 miles.

More details - Gibside - Gibside Pub
Every Friday and Saturday evening, relax at Gibside with family and friends, enjoying your favourite tipple and snacks. There’s delicious...
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Fri 30 Jun, Sat 1 Jul, Fri 7 Jul, Sat 8 Jul, Fri 14 Jul, Sat 15 Jul, Fri 21 Jul, Sat 22 Jul, Fri 28 Jul, Sat 29 Jul, Fri 4 Aug, Sat 5 Aug

More details - Gibside - parkrun
Gibside is delighted to host parkrun who organise free weekly 5km timed runs that are open to everyone and are safe and easy to take part in. The...
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Sat 1 Jul, Sat 8 Jul, Sat 15 Jul, Sat 22 Jul, Sat 29 Jul, Sat 5 Aug

More details - Gibside - Nordic Walking
Get fit with the help of Body and Mind Lifestyle on a Nordic Walking class. Whatever age, fitness level or goal, it’s a different way of...
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Sat 1 Jul, Tue 4 Jul, Sat 8 Jul, Tue 11 Jul, Sat 15 Jul, Tue 18 Jul, Sat 22 Jul, Tue 25 Jul, Sat 29 Jul, Tue 1 Aug, Sat 5 Aug, Tue 8 Aug

More details - Gibside - Evensong in the Chapel
Traditional Anglican service. Booking Not Needed.
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Sun 2 Jul

More details - Gibside - Felting with Faerierealms
Friendly, sociable felting group for people of all ages and abilities. Learn new skills and contribute to our Woollen Woods project. Make adorable...
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Tue 4 Jul, Tue 18 Jul

More details - Gibside - Moth Morning
Learn more about the beautiful moths that call Gibside their home. Every Tuesday evening we set a moth trap so we can learn more about these...
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Wed 5 Jul, Wed 12 Jul, Wed 19 Jul, Wed 26 Jul, Wed 2 Aug, Wed 9 Aug

More details - Gibside - Open Air Theatre:  Pride and Prejudice
Set in Gibside’s Georgian walled garden, take a step back in time with Chapterhouse Theatre Company to meet Elizabeth Bennet, Jane...
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Thu 6 Jul

More details - Pride and Prejudice
Take a step back in time with Chapterhouse Theatre Company to meet Elizabeth Bennet, Jane Austen’s most loveable heroine. When Elizabeth meets...
Gibside (NT), Burnopfield, Tyne and Wear
Thu 6 Jul

More details - Gibside - Music on the Avenue with Tyne Valley Big Band
Gibside are delighted to present a free outdoor summer concert with Tyne Valley Big Band. Enjoy an exciting range of big band music with standards...
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Sun 9 Jul

More details - Gibside - Gibside Pub: Beer and a bite night
Enjoy good company, good beer and good food at Gibside’s Foodie Night. With a selection of stalls selling a variety of snacks and the resident...
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Sat 15 Jul

More details - Gibside - Music in the Chapel with the Semitones
Gibside are delighted to present a free concert with the Semitones. Enjoy a selection on tunes to tap your toe along to and enjoy the chapel’s...
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Sun 16 Jul

More details - WHICKHAM Mum2mum Market Nearly New Sale
Mum2mum Markets are award winning indoor nearly new sales of baby and children’s goods running nationwide. Come along to Whickham School &...
Whickham School & Sports College, Burnthouse Lane, Whickham Newcastle-upon-Tyne
Sat 15 Jul

More details - No. 2 Ferndene - Open Garden for NGS
¾ acre garden, developing since 2009, surrounded by trees. Informal areas of herbaceous perennials, more formal box bordered area, veg patch, sedum...
No. 2 Ferndene, Ryton
Sun 16 Jul

More details - Free Get On motorcycle experience
Always wanted to try a motorcycle or scooter, or returning to biking after a break? Get On offers a free motorcycle experience, providing bikes, all...
Gateshead multi-purpose test centre, Dunton
Sat 22 Jul and Sun 23 Jul

More details - Marie Curie Garden - Open Garden for NGS
The landscaped gardens of the purpose-built Marie Curie Hospice overlook the Tyne and Gateshead and offer a beautiful, tranquil place for patients...
Marie Curie Garden, Newcastle Upon Tyne
Thu 13 Jul

More details - Dino Jaws
Don’t miss Dino Jaws, an amazing exhibition from the Natural History Museum, featuring life-size animatronic dinosaur heads – including the...
Life Science Centre, Times Square, Newcastle upon Tyne.
Today to Wed 9 Aug

More details - Let it Glow
Join our science explainers as they explore the wonder of light in this new Science Theatre show, featuring sparkles, twinkles, lights and lamps....
Life Science Centre, Times Square, Newcastle upon Tyne.
Today to Sun 2 Jul

More details - Experience the Aurora
In this full-dome movie, follow photographers as they endeavour to capture the elusive northern lights – or to give them their proper name, the...
Life Science Centre, Times Square, Newcastle upon Tyne.
Today to Fri 21 Jul

More details - Journey 2: The Mysterious Island – Chase over Atlantis
The star of “Journey to the Center of the Earth” is back in another Jules Verne – inspired voyage! While looking for his long lost grandfather, Sean...
Life Science Centre, Times Square, Newcastle upon Tyne.
Today to Mon 31 Jul

More details - Bang, Crackle, Pop
Why does a whip crack? How does lightning make a noise? What makes a cannon go boom? Explore how sounds are made in this noisy Science Theatre show....
Life Science Centre, Times Square, Newcastle upon Tyne.
Tue 4 Jul to Sun 27 Aug

More details - Live Skies: Asteroids
In this live planetarium show led by Life’s Science Explainers, sit under the stars in our planetarium and become familiar with the...
Life Science Centre, Times Square, Newcastle upon Tyne.
Sat 22 Jul to Sun 3 Sep

More details - Live From Times Square - Jake Bugg
Live From Times Square - Jake Bugg. Artists performing: Jake Bugg.: Tickets avaiable.
Times Square, Newcastle Upon Tyne
Thu 27 Jul

More details - The Sugarhill Gang
The Sugarhill Gang + Furious 5: Tickets avaiable.
Newcastle Riverside, Newcastle Upon Tyne
Mon 10 Jul

More details - Tom Clarke from The Enemy
Tom Clarke from The Enemy Acoustically celebrates 10 years of 'We'll Live and Die in These Towns'. Artists performing: Tom Clarke.
O2 Academy2 Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne
Sat 1 Jul

More details - Korn Again & Stiff Bizkit
Korn Again & Stiff Bizkit. Artists performing: Korn Again (Korn Tribute).: Tickets avaiable.
O2 Academy2 Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne
Sat 8 Jul

More

Sea Watch Foundations’ annual National Whale and Dolphin Watch.
Take part by recording and reporting your sightings, all you need is a pen and some sightings forms.

Saturday 29th July - Sunday August 6th

www.seawatchfoundation.org.uk