< Search

What's On Scarborough

What's On Scarborough

Today to 24 Jun 18 within 20 miles.

More details - Scarborough Food Fair
Scarborough Food Fair takes place twice a month in the seaside town, when shoppers can purchase top quality produce from its market stalls. Dates...
Westborough, Scarborough
Sat 1 Jul

More details - Flipside Rock n Roll Autumn Weekender
Three bands over this 2 nighter 27th October The Tailfins Sat afternoon 28th ..13.00 till 16.00 Mick Dee And the Dee Tones Sat night 28th ..9.00...
The Grand Hotel St Nicholas Cliff. Scarborough North Yorkshire
Fri 27 Oct and Sat 28 Oct

More details - Swim Safe - FREE outdoor swimming sessions
Swim Safe offers FREE outdoor swimming and water safety sessions for children aged 7-14, at beaches and inland locations across the UK and Ireland. ...
Scarborough Lifeboat Station
Mon 14 Aug to Fri 18 Aug

More details - The Scarborough GoldWing Light Parade & Fireworks Display
The Scarborough GoldWing Light Parade is a charity event organised by volunteers. From 10.00am until 4.00pm there’s a static display of UK’s finest...
The South Bay, West Pier, Foreshore Road, Scarborough
Sat 9 Sep

More details - Jane Eyre
Young governess Jane Eyre arrives at the mysterious Thornfield Hall deep in the Yorkshire moors and meets enigmatic Mr Rochester. So begins this most...
Scarborough Castle, Castle Road, Scarborough, North Yorkshire
Sat 8 Jul

More details - The Velvet Burlesque at Scarborough Spa
The Velvet Burlesque at Scarborough Spa - 12th August 2017 - An EXTRAVAGANZA of fabulous Burlesque, Vaudeville, Cabaret, Circus, & Variety acts,...
Scarborough Spa, South Bay, Scarborough
Sat 12 Aug

More details - Dippy Craft Fair Scarborough
Giant 2 day fair with free entry. Over 60 stalls!
Scarborough Spa Grand Hall
Sat 30 Sep and Sun 1 Oct

More details - Michael Ball & Alfie Boe: Together Again
Michael Ball & Alfie Boe: Together Again. Artists performing: Alfie Boe, Michael Ball.: Tickets avaiable.
Scarborough Open Air Theatre, Scarborough
Wed 28 Jun

More details - Cliff Richard
Cliff Richard Plus Collabro. Artists performing: Cliff Richard.: Tickets avaiable.
Scarborough Open Air Theatre, Scarborough
Thu 29 Jun

More details - UB40 featuring Ali Campbell, Astro and Mickey
UB40 featuring Ali Campbell, Astro and Mickey. Artists performing: UB40 featuring Ali Campbell, Astro and Mickey.: Tickets avaiable.
Scarborough Open Air Theatre, Scarborough
Fri 30 Jun

More details - George Benson
George Benson. Artists performing: George Benson.: Tickets avaiable.
Scarborough Open Air Theatre, Scarborough
Sat 1 Jul

More details - Tom Jones
Tom Jones. Artists performing: Tom Jones.: Tickets avaiable.
Scarborough Open Air Theatre, Scarborough
Sun 2 Jul

More details - Little Mix
Little Mix. Artists performing: Little Mix.
Scarborough Open Air Theatre, Scarborough
Thu 6 Jul

More details - Olly Murs
Olly Murs. Artists performing: Olly Murs.: Tickets avaiable.
Scarborough Open Air Theatre, Scarborough
Sun 9 Jul

More details - Madness
Madness. Artists performing: Madness.: Tickets avaiable.
Scarborough Open Air Theatre, Scarborough
Thu 3 Aug

More details - 80s vs 90s
80s vs 90s. Artists performing: The Human League, Midge Ure.: Tickets avaiable.
Scarborough Open Air Theatre, Scarborough
Sat 5 Aug

More details - Jess Glynne
Jess Glynne. Artists performing: Jess Glynne.: Tickets avaiable.
Scarborough Open Air Theatre, Scarborough
Fri 11 Aug

More details - Matilda The Musical (in 20 minutes) - Summer School
PQA Scarborough present their fantastic 2017 Summer School for 6 – 18 year olds… an amateur production MATILDA THE MUSICAL (IN 20 MINUTES) an...
Scarborough Sixth Form College, Sandybed Lane, Scarborough
Mon 31 Jul to Fri 4 Aug

More details - Scarborough 5K Race For Life
This is a 5k suitable for all abilities. This is thousands of women uniting with one purpose. Walk, jog or run. Raise valuable funds for research....
Scalby Mills Rd, Scarborough
Sun 9 Jul

More details - Octonauts Octo-Glow Explorers
Join the Octonauts this summer on a brand new deep sea adventure and see the ocean in a whole new light at SEA LIFE Scarborough’s Octo-Glow...
Sea Life Scarborough, Scalby Mills, Scarborough
Sat 15 Jul to Sun 3 Sep

More details - Filey Lifeboat Weekend
Friday 21st July Cream Tea in the Boat house 2pm-4pm Saturday 22rd July from 10 am onwards Raft Race and Various attractions Sunday 23rd July ...
The Boathouse Coble Landing, Filey
Fri 21 Jul to Sun 23 Jul

More details - Filey Lifeboat weekend
Raft Race on the Saturday and Goldwings Bikes will be doing a Tombola . Sunday Lifeboat Day with stalls and attractions, Mammoth Tombola , Human...
The Boathouse Coble Landing, Filey
Sat 22 Jul and Sun 23 Jul

More details - Filey Ladies Lifeboat Guild books & bric a brac
A book stall and Bric a brac stall will be outside the boathouse both days
The Boathouse Coble Landing, Filey
Sat 29 Jul and Sun 30 Jul

More details - Filey Ladies Lifeboat Guild fundraiser
Books and Bric-a-Brac stall
The Boathouse Coble Landing, Filey
Sat 29 Jul and Sun 30 Jul

More details - Dippy Craft Fair Filey
Fabulous 2 day craft & gift fair with free entry & refreshments available
Filey Evron Centre Concert Hall
Sat 16 Sep and Sun 17 Sep

More

Sea Watch Foundations’ annual National Whale and Dolphin Watch.
Take part by recording and reporting your sightings, all you need is a pen and some sightings forms.

Saturday 29th July - Sunday August 6th

www.seawatchfoundation.org.uk