WhereCanWeGo Logo

Discover What's On around Shanklin

Today to Tue 16 Jul, By Distance closest first.

Ashknowle House - Open Garden for NGS

Ashknowle House - Open Garden for NGS The mature garden of this Victorian house (not open) has great diversity inc woodland walks, water features, colourful... See more >
Ashknowle House, Ventnor PO38 2PP
Sat 22 Jun and Sun 23 Jun

Crafty Artists Summer Exhibition @ Carisbrooke Priory

A unique collection of handmade original artwork and gifts by five Island artists. Come and meet the artists Pat..... See more >
Carisbrooke Priory, Whitcombe Road, Newport PO30 1YS
Fri 5 Jul, Tue 9 Jul, and more dates until Wed 31 Jul, Fri 2 Aug

Mountbatten Hospice - Open Garden for NGS

Mountbatten Hospice - Open Garden for NGS An award-winning Chelsea Garden is part of Mountbatten Isle of Wights beautiful outside space. Designed by Greenfingers..... See more >
Mountbatten Hospice, Newport PO30 2ER
Sat 29 Jun and Sun 30 Jun

Exhibition - Summer Show - handmade ceramics & mixed media wall art

Exhibition - Summer Show - handmade ceramics & mixed media wall art Quarr Abbey Art Gallery presents Andrew Dowden's Summer Show - a collection of unique and distinctive, handmade,... See more >
Quarr Abbey Art Gallery, Quarr Abbey, Quarr Road, Nr Fishbourne, Ryde, Isle of Wight PO33 4ES
Thu 11 Jul to Tue 16 Jul

Gosport Jazz Club - Traditional Jazz

Jazz Cafe Please Note the Bar is card only, NO CASH. GJC Entrance Fee - card or cash. See more >
Gosport & Fareham Rugby Football Club, Dolphin Crescent, Gosport PO12 2HE
Wed 19 Jun

Southsea Thai Food and Craft Festival

A two day Thai Festival to experience the taste of Thailand this summer at Southsea Common is brought to you by Magic... See more >
Southsea Common, Portsmouth PO5 3LR
Sat 13 Jul and Sun 14 Jul

Southsea Gardens - Open Garden for NGS

Southsea Gardens - Open Garden for NGS Three town gardens in adjacent roads within easy walking distance, off St Ronan's Road. Victorian houses (not..... See more >
Southsea Gardens, Portsmouth PO4 0PR
Sat 13 Jul

Join our choir in Portsmouth for a FREE taster session

If you have ever thought 'I want to join a choir near me in Portsmouth?' then why not join your local Rock..... See more >
The Portsmouth Academy, St Marys Road, Fratton, Portsmouth PO1 5PF
Thu 20 Jun

Revel Puck Circus

The multi-award-winning Revel Puck Circus are returning to their home turf of East London with their first new major... See more >
The Revel Puck Big Top, Fort Brockhurst, Gunners Way, Gosport PO12 4DS
Mon 24 Jun to Sun 7 Jul

The Nose Dive Assembly

Join us under the Big Top in Fort Brockhurst, for an unforgettable joyful experience. Featuring a nine-person cast,..... See more >
The Revel Puck Big Top, Fort Brockhurst, Gunners Way, Gosport PO12 4DS
Wed 3 Jul to Sun 7 Jul

Acro Jam Workshop and Artist Shadowing with Revel Puck Circus

Training for circus and movement artists will offer a valuable insight to the day-to-day work of a circus... See more >
RPC Big Top, Fort Brockhurst, Gunners Way, Gosport PO12 4DS
Thu 4 Jul and Fri 5 Jul

Wicor Primary School Community Garden - Open Garden for NGS

Wicor Primary School Community Garden - Open Garden for NGS As shown on BBC Gardeners' World in 2017. Beautiful school gardens tended by pupils, staff and community..... See more >
Wicor Primary School Community Garden, Fareham PO16 9DL
Sun 23 Jun

A Summer Sing

Fareham Philharmonic Choir invite you to an informal Saturday afternoon singing workshop. Come and learn some..... See more >
Fareham United Reformed Church, Osborn Road South, Fareham PO16 7DG
Sat 6 Jul

An Evening Talk at The Elms - Portsdown Hill: a stroll through time

Join us in the Waterloo Room on Wednesday 26 June 2024 at 7.30pm for an illustrated talk by Nigel Gossop... See more >
The Elms, 2 Lower Road, Bedhampton, Havant PO9 3LH
Wed 26 Jun

Cookscroft - Open Garden for NGS

Cookscroft - Open Garden for NGS A garden for all seasons which delights the visitor. Started in 1988, it features cottage, woodland and Japanese style..... See more >
Cookscroft, Chichester PO20 7JG
Sat 6 Jul
Page 1 next >

Things to do around Shanklin