< Search

What's On Sheffield

What's On Sheffield

Today to 19 Aug 17 within 40 miles.

More details - Indigo Girls
Indigo Girls + Lucy Wainwright Roche. Artists performing: Indigo Girls.: Tickets avaiable.
The Leadmill, Sheffield
Today

More details - Echo Beach 80's Night
If one performance from the 80’s tribute duo wasn’t enough for you this month, then come and see Echo Beach for a second time at the...
Cutlers Arms, 29 Westgate, Rotherham
Today

More details - A Right Royal Evening of Dance
Dancing to dances with royal references. Caller with CDs Please bring a contribution to food for the interval.
Deepcar Village Hall Helliwell Lane
Today

More details - Teddy Bears Picnic
Come and join Wickersley Parish Council for a teddy bears picnic in Wickersley Gorse
Wickersley Gorse off Airmount Close Wickersley
Today

More details - Clock Tower Gallery - The Best of Barnsley Banners
As part of the Best of Barnsley project a collection of artworks by Patrick Murphy will be on display in the Town Hall. The project celebrates those...
Experience Barnsley, Church St, Barnsley
Today to Wed 23 Aug

More details - Changing Crimes:Uncovering Barnsley Crimes, Criminals and Law Enforcers
From highwaymen to hangmen, explore Barnsley’s murky past and uncover stories of crime in the borough through individual stories and objects from our...
Experience Barnsley Museum & Discovery Centre, Church St, Barnsley
Today and Sun 23 Jul

More details - Underneath the Stars Festival 2017
Underneath the Stars Festival has become a shining light in the summer festival calendar thanks to it’s relaxed & friendly atmosphere coupled...
Cannon Hall Farm, Bark House Lane, Cawthorne, Barnsley
Today and Sun 23 Jul

More details - Heath Village Well Dressing
Heath Village Well Dressing week SAt 15th July 2017 to SAt 22nd July 2017. The main well dressing will be sited in Heath Village Hall garden and the...
Heath Village Hall , Main St Heath Village near Chesterfield
Today

More details - Hardwick - Hardwick Summer of Family Fun
Enjoy lots of family fun at Hardwick this summer with activities across the property to get involved in. There will be a different activity each day....
Hardwick, Doe Lea, Chesterfield,
Today to Wed 6 Sep

More details - Clumber Park - Revealing Clumber Park's Lost Treasures - The Lincoln
Clumber Park invites you to re-imagine The Lincoln and take in the views of the South side of the Lake as our ’little’ Duke and his...
Clumber Park, Worksop
Today to Tue 8 Aug

More details - Clumber Park - Clumber Park parkrun
Enjoy a run through the woodland and parkland around Clumber Park. Starting from the Burrow (located near the cricket ground) this 5km (two lap...
Clumber Park, Worksop
Today, Sat 29 Jul, Sat 5 Aug

More details - Nostell Priory and Parkland - The Clock Stops
Nostell looks after one of the first longcase clocks made by the famous inventor, John Harrison. Join in a year of ’Clock Work’...
Nostell Priory and Parkland, Doncaster Road, Nostell, near Wakefield,
Today, Sun 23 Jul, Wed 26 Jul to Sun 30 Jul, Wed 2 Aug to Sun 6 Aug

More details - Nostell Priory and Parkland - Parkrun
Join in this free weekly 5km timed run through the parkland, which is open to everyone, free, safe and easy to take part in. People of every ability...
Nostell Priory and Parkland, Doncaster Road, Nostell, near Wakefield,
Today, Sat 29 Jul, Sat 5 Aug

More details - The Great Dome Art Fair
Part of the Buxton Festival Fringe, which runs from Wednesday 5 to Sunday July 23, The Great Dome Art and Design Fair will see over 50 members of the...
The Devonshire Dome, Devonshire Road, Buxton
Today and Sun 23 Jul

More details - The Downbeats
Fab! 5 piece 50/60`s rock`n`roll band.
barnby dun social club, high street,Doncaster
Today

More details - Mines, Minerals and Monsters – Kirklees’ Geology Rediscovered
Come face to face with the teeth of a giant megalodon and the jaw of a pterosaur, admire precious pieces of opal and gold and explore the museum site...
Wakefield Road, , Moldgreen
Today, Sun 23 Jul, Tue 25 Jul to Thu 27 Jul, Sat 29 Jul, Sun 30 Jul, Tue 1 Aug to Thu 3 Aug, Sat 5 Aug, Sun 6 Aug, Tue 8 Aug to Thu 10 Aug, Sat 12 Aug, Sun 13 Aug, Tue 15 Aug to Thu 17 Aug, Sat 19 Aug, Sun 20 Aug, Tue 22 Aug to Thu 24 Aug, Sat 26 Aug, Sun 27 Aug, Tue 29 Aug to Thu 31 Aug, Sat 2 Sep, Sun 3 Sep, Tue 5 Sep to Thu 7 Sep, Sat 9 Sep, Sun 10 Sep, Tue 12 Sep to Thu 14 Sep, Sat 16 Sep, Sun 17 Sep, Tue 19 Sep, Wed 20 Sep

More details - Hartington Hall Festival
Good Music, Good Ales, Good Times...and all for a Good Cause! Fundraiser for YHA Breaks for Kids. Over 15 real local ales, food and live music all...
YHA Hartington Hall, Hall Bank, Hartington
Today

More details - Savage Beast proudly presents CASTLEFORD COMIC CON
This is a comic convention style event, with trader tables, on stage competitions, (costume contests) displays and attractions, (sci fi and movie...
Castleford Civic Centre
Today

More details - Ecton Copper Mine Tours 2017
A fully guided tour above and underground with the National Trust. This site was once a successful copper mine, making a fortune for the Duke of...
Ecton Hill
Today

More details - Lyme - ParkRun
Nothing beats an invigorating run or jog around the beautiful surroundings of Lyme. Get fit this year in stunning surroundings, what more...
Lyme, Disley, Stockport,
Today, Sat 29 Jul, Sat 5 Aug

More details - Lyme - Building Adventures at Lyme: Thomas's Life in LEGO®
Assembling adventures, brick by brick! Explore Lyme this summer and find out more about Thomas Legh’s travels as they are brought to life in...
Lyme, Disley, Stockport,
Today to Tue 25 Jul, Thu 27 Jul to Tue 1 Aug, Thu 3 Aug to Tue 8 Aug, Thu 10 Aug to Tue 15 Aug, Thu 17 Aug to Tue 22 Aug, Thu 24 Aug to Tue 29 Aug, Thu 31 Aug to Sun 3 Sep

More details - Lyme - Regency Afternoon Teas
Celebrate Jane Austen week with us in true Regency style with a charming Afternoon Tea in The Salting Room. As part of Jane Austen week why not treat...
Lyme, Disley, Stockport,
Today, Sun 23 Jul

More details - Lyme - Thomas Legh and Regency Lyme
In this 200th anniversary year of the death of Jane Austen, Lyme turns back the clock to the Regency era, where you can uncover the fascinating story...
Lyme, Disley, Stockport,
Today to Tue 25 Jul, Fri 28 Jul to Tue 1 Aug, Fri 4 Aug to Tue 8 Aug

More details - Evening of Mediumship
with Paul Humphries
Belper Spiritualist Church, Jubillee Hall, New Road, Belper
Today

More details - Evening of Mediumship - West Woodside Village Hall - Saturday 22nd July
Saturday 22nd July 7.30pm - Late (Fundraiser) West Woodside Village Hall Nethergate, Westwoodside, Doncaster DN9 2DR Come and spend the...
Nethergate, Westwoodside, Doncaster
Today

More

Sea Watch Foundation’s annual National Whale and Dolphin Watch.
Take part by recording and reporting your sightings, all you need is a pen and some sightings forms.

Saturday 29th July - Sunday August 6th

More Information