< Search

What's On Sheffield

What's On Sheffield

Today to 20 Aug 17 within 40 miles.

More details - Clock Tower Gallery - The Best of Barnsley Banners
As part of the Best of Barnsley project a collection of artworks by Patrick Murphy will be on display in the Town Hall. The project celebrates those...
Experience Barnsley, Church St, Barnsley
Today to Wed 23 Aug

More details - Changing Crimes:Uncovering Barnsley Crimes, Criminals and Law Enforcers
From highwaymen to hangmen, explore Barnsley’s murky past and uncover stories of crime in the borough through individual stories and objects from our...
Experience Barnsley Museum & Discovery Centre, Church St, Barnsley
Today

More details - Barnsley Bubble Rush
The first ever Bubble Rush in Barnsley will be held in Locke Park on Sunday 23rd July. Join us for the biggest, brightest and frothiest 5k fun run...
Barnsley Hospice
Today

More details - Underneath the Stars Festival 2017
Underneath the Stars Festival has become a shining light in the summer festival calendar thanks to it’s relaxed & friendly atmosphere coupled...
Cannon Hall Farm, Bark House Lane, Cawthorne, Barnsley
Today

More details - Life on the Home Front Day: Discover Doncaster in 1917
Time-travel 100 years to explore life on Doncaster’s Home Front in 1917 with living history recreations, the chance to try out costumes and crafts,...
Cusworth Hall and Park
Today

More details - Hardwick - Hardwick Summer of Family Fun
Enjoy lots of family fun at Hardwick this summer with activities across the property to get involved in. There will be a different activity each day....
Hardwick, Doe Lea, Chesterfield,
Today to Wed 6 Sep

More details - big record and cd fair
Big fair always fully booked dont miss this one open from 9.00am buying and selling collectable vinyl. c.d.s d.v.ds. videos, etc.big fair fully booked
the dome doncaster
Today

More details - Sunday afternoon brass band concert
Enjoy an afternoon in Matlock Park listening to BM&W Brass Band. What better way to spend a Sunday afternoon than sitting in the park enjoying...
38 Causeway Lane, Matlock.
Today

More details - Clumber Park - Steelpantastic in concert (Cloned)
Vocal performance in Clumber Park’s ’Cathedral in Miniature’. The quartet comprises of 4 musical friends who originally all lived...
Clumber Park, Worksop
Today

More details - Clumber Park - Revealing Clumber Park's Lost Treasures - The Lincoln
Clumber Park invites you to re-imagine The Lincoln and take in the views of the South side of the Lake as our ’little’ Duke and his...
Clumber Park, Worksop
Today to Tue 8 Aug

More details - Nostell Priory and Parkland - The Clock Stops
Nostell looks after one of the first longcase clocks made by the famous inventor, John Harrison. Join in a year of ’Clock Work’...
Nostell Priory and Parkland, Doncaster Road, Nostell, near Wakefield,
Today, Wed 26 Jul to Sun 30 Jul, Wed 2 Aug to Sun 6 Aug

More details - Cascades Gardens - Open Garden for NGS
Fascinating 4 acre garden in spectacular natural surroundings with woodland, high cliffs, stream, pond, a ruined corn mill and old lead mine....
Cascades Gardens, Matlock
Today, Sun 6 Aug

More details - Vintage & Antique Fair
Join us Sunday 23rd July from 10:00 - 16:00 Fox and Moon presents quality antique and vintage fairs with more than a touch of the unusual thrown...
The National Coal Mining Museum for England
Today

More details - The Great Dome Art Fair
Part of the Buxton Festival Fringe, which runs from Wednesday 5 to Sunday July 23, The Great Dome Art and Design Fair will see over 50 members of the...
The Devonshire Dome, Devonshire Road, Buxton
Today

More details - Mines, Minerals and Monsters – Kirklees’ Geology Rediscovered
Come face to face with the teeth of a giant megalodon and the jaw of a pterosaur, admire precious pieces of opal and gold and explore the museum site...
Wakefield Road, , Moldgreen
Today, Tue 25 Jul to Thu 27 Jul, Sat 29 Jul, Sun 30 Jul, Tue 1 Aug to Thu 3 Aug, Sat 5 Aug, Sun 6 Aug, Tue 8 Aug to Thu 10 Aug, Sat 12 Aug, Sun 13 Aug, Tue 15 Aug to Thu 17 Aug, Sat 19 Aug, Sun 20 Aug, Tue 22 Aug to Thu 24 Aug, Sat 26 Aug, Sun 27 Aug, Tue 29 Aug to Thu 31 Aug, Sat 2 Sep, Sun 3 Sep, Tue 5 Sep to Thu 7 Sep, Sat 9 Sep, Sun 10 Sep, Tue 12 Sep to Thu 14 Sep, Sat 16 Sep, Sun 17 Sep, Tue 19 Sep, Wed 20 Sep

More details - Roundabout to Rowarth
Join John and Margaret on this moderate 11 mile walk over the Nab and round the back of Cown Edge to Rowarth. Enjoy panoramic views over Derbyshire,...
Lymefield, off Lower Market Street Broadbottom
Today

More details - Lyme - Thomas Legh and Regency Lyme
In this 200th anniversary year of the death of Jane Austen, Lyme turns back the clock to the Regency era, where you can uncover the fascinating story...
Lyme, Disley, Stockport,
Today to Tue 25 Jul, Fri 28 Jul to Tue 1 Aug, Fri 4 Aug to Tue 8 Aug

More details - Lyme - Building Adventures at Lyme: Thomas's Life in LEGO®
Assembling adventures, brick by brick! Explore Lyme this summer and find out more about Thomas Legh’s travels as they are brought to life in...
Lyme, Disley, Stockport,
Today to Tue 25 Jul, Thu 27 Jul to Tue 1 Aug, Thu 3 Aug to Tue 8 Aug, Thu 10 Aug to Tue 15 Aug, Thu 17 Aug to Tue 22 Aug, Thu 24 Aug to Tue 29 Aug, Thu 31 Aug to Sun 3 Sep

More details - Lyme - Regency Afternoon Teas
Celebrate Jane Austen week with us in true Regency style with a charming Afternoon Tea in The Salting Room. As part of Jane Austen week why not treat...
Lyme, Disley, Stockport,
Today

More details - Sunday Afternoon Discovery Walk. Around Swinney Lane
This discovery walk lead by Dawn Churchill is ’Around Swinney Lane’. Find out how it got its name. The walk includes parts of...
Meet at Belper Market Place at 2pm
Today

More details - Little Eden - Open Garden for NGS
Plant lovers’ small hidden oasis of unusual, tender, exotic and tropical plants in the midst of large housing estate. Trellis and archway...
Little Eden, Castleford
Today, Sun 20 Aug

More details - Morley and District Concert Band
Morley and District Concert Band perform at Dartmouth Park, Morley as part of the Summer Bands 2017 series. Free admission. The Morley and District...
Dartmouth Park, Morley
Today

More details - Rock and Folk Music Festival
Rock and Folk Music Festival takes place at Middleton Park as part of the Summer Bands 2017 series. Free admission. General enquiries: 0113 378...
Middleton Park
Today

More details - Schools Out!
11am-3.30pm. Turn up any time. During the school summer holidays there will be a different self-led activity, (a trail, treasure hunt with a...
Shipley Country Park
Today to Sat 2 Sep

More details - Insect Show
11am-4pm. Join the Derbyshire and Nottinghamshire Entomological Society for their bug-tastic Insect Show, insect related displays and plant stalls....
Shipley Country Park
Today

More

Sea Watch Foundation’s annual National Whale and Dolphin Watch.
Take part by recording and reporting your sightings, all you need is a pen and some sightings forms.

Saturday 29th July - Sunday August 6th

More Information