WhereCanWeGo Logo

Discover What's On around Sheffield

Today to Mon 13 May, By Distance closest first.

FREE taster session with the Sheffield City Centre Rock Choir

FREE taster session with the Sheffield City Centre Rock Choir Are you looking to join a choir? The Sheffield (City Centre) Rock Choir is led by singing teacher Kate Threlfall... See more >
St Mary’s Church and Conference Centre, Bramall Lane, Sheffield (City Centre) S2 4QZ
Wed 1 May, Wed 22 May, Wed 5 Jun, Wed 26 Jun

Sheffield Skeptics in the Pub

Sheffield Skeptics in the Pub was founded in December 2009 and is a good way for people from all walks of life to hear... See more >
Farm Road Sports & Social Club, Farm Road, Sheffield S2 2TP
Today

12 Ansell Road - Open Garden for NGS

12 Ansell Road - Open Garden for NGS Now in its 96th year since being created by my grandparents, this is a suburban mixed productive and flower garden... See more >
12 Ansell Road, Sheffield S11 7PE
Sat 4 May to Mon 6 May, Sat 25 May to Mon 27 May, Sat 1 Jun, Sun 2 Jun

Dronfield Heritage Trust - Open Garden for NGS

Dronfield Heritage Trust - Open Garden for NGS The garden is part of the Dronfield heritage centre, situated in the grounds of the original manor house of Dronfield... See more >
Dronfield Heritage Trust, Dronfield S18 1PX
Sun 21 Apr

Renishaw Hall & Gardens - Open Garden for NGS

Renishaw Hall & Gardens - Open Garden for NGS Renishaw Hall and Gardens boasts 7 acres of stunning gardens created by Sir George Sitwell in 1885. The Italianate..... See more >
Renishaw Hall & Gardens, Sheffield S21 3WB
Wed 1 May

The Paddock - Open Garden for NGS

The Paddock - Open Garden for NGS ½ acre garden incorporating small formal garden, stream and koi filled pond. Stone path over bridge, up some steps,..... See more >
The Paddock, Chesterfield S41 8LZ
Sun 21 Apr

The Hollies - Open Garden for NGS

The Hollies - Open Garden for NGS The Hollies maximises the unusual garden layout and inc shade area, patio garden with Moroccan corner, cottage border... See more >
The Hollies, Chesterfield S43 4EH
Sun 5 May

Afternoon Tea and Planting Experience

Dobbies is inviting plant enthusiasts and foodies alike to a brand new Afternoon Tea and Planting Experience, giving... See more >
4 Highwood Way, Balborough Links, Chesterfield S43 4XN
Sat 20 Apr

Arkwright Centre Craft Fair 21st April

Join us at the Arkwright Centre Chesterfield for our Craft fair, featuring over 25 stalls full of local crafts,... See more >
Arkwright Centre Craft Fair, Hardwick Drive, Arkwright town, Chesterfield, Derbyshire S44 5BS
Sun 21 Apr

Soul Train in Penistone

Soul Train will soon steam into Penistone and on board will be a fine feast of soulful gems. Harking back to the..... See more >
Penistone Paramount, Shrewsbury Road, Penistone S36 6DY
Fri 26 Apr

OMG Stunts - Barnsley

OMG Stunts - Barnsley Are you ready for a world class show like you have never seen before? In our sensational new show OMG Stunts, you will..... See more >
Oakwell Stadium S71 1ET
Tue 16 Apr to Sun 21 Apr

Creswell Events Centre Craft Fair 5th May

Join us at Creswell events centre on 5th May for our craft fair. Over 25 stalls packed with local crafts and produce... See more >
Creswell Events Centre, Elmton Road, Creswell, Worksop, Derbyshire S80 4BH
Sun 5 May

Brierley Farm - Open Garden for NGS

Brierley Farm - Open Garden for NGS This hillside site features a 2 acre garden and 3 acre woodland with paths, with a bridge over a stream connecting the... See more >
Brierley Farm, Chesterfield S45 0HS
Wed 24 Apr, Wed 12 Jun

Circus CORTEX a Masquerade at Bakewell

Circus CORTEX a Masquerade at Bakewell Come along and witness a unique, fun for all the family performance. 5 Star review from all locations!... See more >
Bakewell Showground Agricultural Way Lowedges DE45 1AH
Thu 18 Apr to Mon 22 Apr
Premium

Join our choir in Barnsley for a FREE taster session

Join our choir in Barnsley for a FREE taster session If you are wanting to find a local choir to join you'll find a warm welcome with us in the Barnsley Rock Choir... See more >
Emmanuel Methodist Church, Huddersfield Road, Barnsley S75 1DT
Thu 25 Apr, Thu 2 May, and more dates until Thu 20 Jun
Page 1 next >

Things to do around Sheffield