< Search

What's On St Columb

What's On St Columb

Today to 20 Aug 17 within 40 miles.

More details - Trerice - Festival of archaeology
Watch the Trerice archaeology group conduct test pits to explore Trerice’s history. The Trerice archaeology group will be conducting test pits...
Trerice, Kestle Mill, near Newquay,
Today

More details - Trerice - Trerice Volunteers Choir
Summer performances from the Trerice Volunteer Choir. Enjoy the sunshine and listen to a seasonal performance from the Trerice Volunteer Choir in the...
Trerice, Kestle Mill, near Newquay,
Fri 28 Jul, Thu 3 Aug, Fri 11 Aug, Thu 17 Aug, Fri 25 Aug, Thu 31 Aug

More details - Trerice - Snail racing
Ready, get set, slow! Tick off #17 of your 50 things to do before you are 11 and race snails in the garden at Trerice. Booking Not Needed. Children...
Trerice, Kestle Mill, near Newquay,
Sat 29 Jul, Sat 12 Aug, Sat 26 Aug

More details - Trerice - Costume days
Step back in time to sixteenth century Cornwall with Trerice Costume Group by trying on recreated period clothes. Booking Not Needed. Suitable for...
Trerice, Kestle Mill, near Newquay,
Mon 31 Jul, Mon 7 Aug, Mon 14 Aug, Mon 21 Aug, Mon 28 Aug

More details - Trerice - Summer of Sport - Archery
Are you up to the challenge of defending Trerice' Only a proven marksman (or woman) will do... As part of the Summer of Sport initiative give...
Trerice, Kestle Mill, near Newquay,
Tue 1 Aug, Tue 8 Aug, Tue 15 Aug, Tue 22 Aug, Tue 29 Aug

More details - Trerice - Wild Art
Tick off #18 of your #50 things to do before you’re 11 3/4 and make some wild art... With the only limitation being your creativity make...
Trerice, Kestle Mill, near Newquay,
Tue 1 Aug, Tue 8 Aug, Tue 15 Aug, Tue 22 Aug

More details - Trerice - Summer of Sport - Multisport Fridays
Multisport Fridays, 4, 11, 18 & 25 August. Race the clock and each other and take part in the Trerice Summer of Sport pentathlon Fridays throughout...
Trerice, Kestle Mill, near Newquay,
Fri 4 Aug, Fri 11 Aug, Fri 18 Aug, Fri 25 Aug, Fri 1 Sep

More details - Trerice - Boat making
Make and decorate your own sailboat then, using all your puff, race them against each other! Booking Not Needed.
Trerice, Kestle Mill, near Newquay,
Sun 6 Aug, Sun 20 Aug, Sun 27 Aug, Sun 3 Sep

More details - Paulos Circus 2017 Tour! From ITV1’s ’’The Circus’ Newquay''
ladies and gentlemen, boys and girls, children of all ages ! We are back!, bigger and brighter than ever before Yes that’s right ! We are...
The Circus Field, Opposite Morrisons, Newquay
Today to Sat 2 Sep

More details - Circus Funtasia returns to Wadebridge by popular demand!
Looking for something to do that’s fun, great value, and a hit with the whole family? Look no further than CIRCUS FUNTASIA, back by popular...
Royal Cornwall Showground, Wadebridge
Today

More details - njoy Summertime in Cornwall with Creation Fest 5-11 August!
Creation Fest (www.creationfest.org.uk) is a FREE week-long music festival in Cornwall at the Royal Cornwall Event Centre in Wadebridge from 5-11...
The Royal Cornwall Events Centre
Sat 5 Aug, Fri 11 Aug

More details - In Throbbing Colour: an exhibition of exclusive prints by Grand Theft Auto Stephen Bliss
Following his head-turning solo show, I, Frankenstein at the Monorex Gallery in Los Angeles, Rockstar Games/Grand Theft Auto Senior Artist, Stephen...
Pop Cafe/Gallery, Unit 5 Trevanson Street, Wadebridge
Wed 26 Jul

More details - Miracle Theatre's 'The Third Policeman'
This summer Cornwall’s Miracle Theatre ventures into a world somewhere between Alice in Wonderland and Father Ted, where the earth is not round but...
Pencarrow House
Wed 16 Aug

More details - Seaside Walk Week in North Cornwall
Join us for a fantastic family fun day out starting at Mother Ivey’s Bay for Seaside Walk Week and enjoy a sizzling bbq on the beach and sandcastle...
Mother Ivey’s Bay Holiday Park, Trevose Head, Padstow
Sun 30 Jul

Cheeki Monkeys BIG Baby & Children’s Market More details - Cheeki Monkeys BIG Baby & Children’s Market
Pop-up Baby & Children’s Market/Event The place where "Smart Parents" shop! SAVE up to 90% on quality pre-loved goods! Buy & sell...
Bodmin College, Lostwithiel Road, Bodmin
Sat 19 Aug
Premium Listing

More details - Miracle Theatre's 'The Third Policeman'
This summer Cornwall’s Miracle Theatre ventures into a world somewhere between Alice in Wonderland and Father Ted, where the earth is not round but...
Tregrehan Gardens
Wed 9 Aug and Thu 10 Aug

More details - Lanhydrock - Discover more on a free garden tour
If you’d like to find out more about Lanhydrock’s beautiful listed garden, then come along to one of our free garden tours. Volunteer...
Lanhydrock, Bodmin
Mon 24 Jul to Fri 28 Jul, Mon 31 Jul to Fri 4 Aug, Mon 7 Aug to Thu 10 Aug

More details - Lanhydrock - Estate guided walks
Discover areas you may not have been before or learn something new about Lanhydrock. Booking Not Needed. Dogs on leads welcome.
Lanhydrock, Bodmin
Thu 27 Jul, Thu 3 Aug, Thu 10 Aug

More details - Lanhydrock - Discover more on a free garden tour
If you’d like to find out more about Lanhydrock’s beautiful listed garden, then come along to one of our free garden tours. Volunteer...
Lanhydrock, Bodmin
Fri 11 Aug, Mon 14 Aug to Fri 18 Aug, Mon 21 Aug to Fri 25 Aug, Mon 28 Aug to Fri 1 Sep, Mon 4 Sep to Fri 8 Sep, Mon 11 Sep to Fri 15 Sep, Mon 18 Sep to Fri 22 Sep, Mon 25 Sep to Fri 29 Sep

More details - Lanhydrock - Estate guided walks
Discover areas you may not have been before or learn something new about Lanhydrock. Booking Not Needed. Dogs on leads welcome.
Lanhydrock, Bodmin
Thu 17 Aug, Thu 24 Aug, Thu 31 Aug, Thu 7 Sep, Thu 14 Sep, Thu 21 Sep, Thu 28 Sep

More details - Cream Teas by the Camel Trail
Come along and enjoy a delicious Cream Tea by the Camel Trail at Hellandbridge. What better reward after a walk or bike ride along the beautiful...
Crossing Cottage, Hellandbridge
Today

More details - Miracle Theatre's 'The Third Policeman'
This summer Cornwall’s Miracle Theatre ventures into a world somewhere between Alice in Wonderland and Father Ted, where the earth is not round but...
Nancarrow Farm
Thu 17 Aug

More details - Hidden Valley Gardens - Open Garden for NGS
Award-winning 3 acre colourful garden in hidden valley with nursery. Cottage-style planting with herbaceous beds and borders, grasses, ferns and...
Hidden Valley Gardens, Par
Fri 28 Jul and Sat 29 Jul

More details - Pinsla Garden & Nursery - Open Garden for NGS
Romantic 1½-acre artists garden set in tranquil woodland. Naturalistic cottage garden planting surrounds our C18 fairytale cottage. Imaginative...
Pinsla Garden & Nursery, Cardinham
Sat 5 Aug and Sun 6 Aug

More details - Miracle Theatre's 'The Third Policeman'
This summer Cornwall’s Miracle Theatre ventures into a world somewhere between Alice in Wonderland and Father Ted, where the earth is not round but...
Epiphany House
Fri 18 Aug and Sat 19 Aug

More

Sea Watch Foundation’s annual National Whale and Dolphin Watch.
Take part by recording and reporting your sightings, all you need is a pen and some sightings forms.

Saturday 29th July - Sunday August 6th

More Information