< Search

What's On St Columb

What's On St Columb

More details - Trewan Hall - Open Garden for NGS
Set within 36 acres of parkland, fields and broadleaved woodland, with features incl flower borders, rose beds, kitchen garden enclosed by restored...
Trewan Hall, St Columb
Sun 25 Jun

More details - WWB Slam Wrestling
Come along to our exciting live wrestling event for all the family. Cheer for your heroes, boo at the baddies and be blown away by some top quality...
The Venue, Newquay View Resort, Porth
Sat 21 Oct

More details - Miracle Theatre's 'The Third Policeman'
This summer Cornwall’s Miracle Theatre ventures into a world somewhere between Alice in Wonderland and Father Ted, where the earth is not round but...
Bedruthan Hotel
Today

More details - Carnewas at Bedruthan - Sun and stars at Carnewas
Join the National Trust rangers and Kernow Astronomers for some stargazing at this stunning cliff-top location awarded Dark Skies status. Arrive...
Carnewas at Bedruthan, Bedruthan, near Padstow
Sat 1 Jul

More details - Carnewas at Bedruthan - Sun and stars at Carnewas
Join the National Trust rangers and Kernow Astronomers for some stargazing at this stunning cliff-top location awarded Dark Skies status. Arrive...
Carnewas at Bedruthan, Bedruthan, near Padstow
Sat 2 Sep

More details - Trerice - Dinner and Jazz evening
Unwind to the cool sounds of ’Melange’ a local jazz quartet... Trerice Manor will be hosting a jazz evening with music and dinner in the...
Trerice, Kestle Mill, near Newquay,
Fri 23 Jun, Fri 21 Jul

More details - Trerice - Festival of archaeology
Watch the Trerice archaeology group conduct test pits to explore Trerice’s history. The Trerice archaeology group will be conducting test pits...
Trerice, Kestle Mill, near Newquay,
Sat 22 Jul and Sun 23 Jul

More details - Trerice - Trerice Volunteers Choir
Summer performances from the Trerice Volunteer Choir. Enjoy the sunshine and listen to a seasonal performance from the Trerice Volunteer Choir in the...
Trerice, Kestle Mill, near Newquay,
Fri 28 Jul, Thu 3 Aug, Fri 11 Aug, Thu 17 Aug, Fri 25 Aug, Thu 31 Aug

More details - Trerice - Snail racing
Ready, get set, slow! Tick off #17 of your 50 things to do before you are 11 and race snails in the garden at Trerice. Booking Not Needed. Children...
Trerice, Kestle Mill, near Newquay,
Sat 29 Jul, Sat 12 Aug, Sat 26 Aug

More details - Trerice - Costume days
Step back in time to sixteenth century Cornwall with Trerice Costume Group by trying on recreated period clothes. Booking Not Needed. Suitable for...
Trerice, Kestle Mill, near Newquay,
Mon 31 Jul, Mon 7 Aug, Mon 14 Aug, Mon 21 Aug, Mon 28 Aug

More details - Trerice - Summer of Sport - Archery
Are you up to the challenge of defending Trerice' Only a proven marksman (or woman) will do... As part of the Summer of Sport initiative give...
Trerice, Kestle Mill, near Newquay,
Tue 1 Aug, Tue 8 Aug, Tue 15 Aug, Tue 22 Aug, Tue 29 Aug

More details - Trerice - Wild Art
Tick off #18 of your #50 things to do before you’re 11 3/4 and make some wild art... With the only limitation being your creativity make...
Trerice, Kestle Mill, near Newquay,
Tue 1 Aug, Tue 8 Aug, Tue 15 Aug, Tue 22 Aug

More details - Trerice - Summer of Sport - Multisport Fridays
Multisport Fridays, 4, 11, 18 & 25 August. Race the clock and each other and take part in the Trerice Summer of Sport pentathlon Fridays throughout...
Trerice, Kestle Mill, near Newquay,
Fri 4 Aug, Fri 11 Aug, Fri 18 Aug, Fri 25 Aug, Fri 1 Sep

More details - Trerice - Boat making
Make and decorate your own sailboat then, using all your puff, race them against each other! Booking Not Needed.
Trerice, Kestle Mill, near Newquay,
Sun 6 Aug, Sun 20 Aug, Sun 27 Aug, Sun 3 Sep

More details - Trerice - Murder Mystery
There has been a murder at Trerice, but who is the culprit' Over a sumptuous four course dinner you will meet a host of suspicious characters....
Trerice, Kestle Mill, near Newquay,
Fri 8 Sep

More details - Trerice - Heritage Open Day
Spend a day exploring Trerice with no entry fee. Booking Not Needed.
Trerice, Kestle Mill, near Newquay,
Sat 9 Sep

More details - Trerice - Trerice: The Archaeology of a Medieval Manor Farm
Learn the history of Trerice’s archaeology with a specially scheduled volunteer walking tour of Trerice and discover it’s history as a...
Trerice, Kestle Mill, near Newquay,
Fri 29 Sep

More details - Paulos Circus 2017 Tour! From ITV1’s ’’The Circus’ Newquay''
ladies and gentlemen, boys and girls, children of all ages ! We are back!, bigger and brighter than ever before Yes that’s right ! We are...
The Circus Field, Opposite Morrisons, Newquay
Thu 13 Jul to Sat 2 Sep

More details - Devon & Cornwall Waterfowl Show & Sale Sunday 26th November 2017 Royal Cornwall Showground
THE largest all Waterfowl Show in the UK,held indoors at the Royal Cornwall Showground Wadebridge.hot food & drinks all day,9am to 4pm about 900...
ROYAL CORNWALL SHOWGROUND, WADEBRIDGE, CORNWALL
Sun 26 Nov

Cornwall Folk Festival 2017 More details - Cornwall Folk Festival 2017
The 45-year old Cornwall Folk Festival brings folk’s best to Cornwall, and showcases Cornwall to the world. Includes legend Dougie Maclean, Cara...
Wadebridge Town Centre, Molesworth St, The Platt and Eddystone Road
Thu 24 Aug to Mon 28 Aug
Premium Listing

More details - Brookvale - Open Garden for NGS
Brunel’s GWR viaduct is a magnificant backdrop to this all yr-round garden created by the current owners over the past 30 years. Both sun and...
Brookvale, St. Austell
Sun 16 Jul

More details - Miracle Theatre's 'The Third Policeman'
This summer Cornwall’s Miracle Theatre ventures into a world somewhere between Alice in Wonderland and Father Ted, where the earth is not round but...
Pencarrow House
Wed 16 Aug

More details - The Cornwall Home Improvement & Self Build Show 2017
About the show Whether you’re planning home improvement, preparing a property for letting, undertaking an extension, renovation or self-build...
Royal Cornwall Showground
Sat 7 Oct and Sun 8 Oct

More details - St. Austell Torchlight Carnival 2017
St. Austell Torchlight Carnival daytime events begin in the town with free entertainment,traders/charity stalls etc. Free SWAMP Circus and Big Beat...
St. Austell
Sat 18 Nov

More details - Arundell - Open Garden for NGS
A garden where no garden should be! - on windswept NT headland between 2 fantastic beaches. 1 acre packed with design and plant interest round old...
Arundell, Crantock
Sun 16 Jul

More

Sea Watch Foundations’ annual National Whale and Dolphin Watch.
Take part by recording and reporting your sightings, all you need is a pen and some sightings forms.

Saturday 29th July - Sunday August 6th

www.seawatchfoundation.org.uk