What's On In and Around St Asaph

Today to Tue 25 Oct by date within - 20 + miles

Walk with a Doc

A doctor led group is a fun and safe place to go for a walk learn about health and meet new friends the event is free and all ages are welcome a easy flat walk at a variety of paces
Birkenhead Park Visitor Centre,Park Drive,Birkenhead CH41 4HY Details >
Today, Tue 4 Oct, Tue 11 Oct, Tue 18 Oct

An evening with Kerri ní Dochartaigh, author of 'Thin Places'

An evening with Kerri ní Dochartaigh, author of ’Thin Places’ An evening with our Political Writer in Residence Kerri ní Dochartaigh, author of the acclaimed memoir The Thin Places. Kerri ní Dochartaigh was born in Derry at the very height of the Troubles.
Gladstone’s Library, Church Lane, Hawarden. CH5 3DF Details >
Thu 29 Sep

wheels for all

adapted bikes to use around the park every Thursday .
Birkenhead Park Visitor Centre,Park Drive,Birkenhead CH41 4HY Details >
Thu 29 Sep, Thu 6 Oct, Thu 13 Oct, Thu 20 Oct

Simply the best Antique Collectors and Vintage Fairs

It is a small busy friendly Fair, located in a Church Hall in the centre of Betws-y-Coed, North Wales. A village in Snowdonia National Park with beautiful surroundings.
St. Mary’s Church Hall, Betws-y-Coed LL24 0AA Details >
Thu 29 Sep, Sat 1 Oct, and more dates until Thu 27 Oct

Health Walks

Health walk around Birkenhead Park .Meet at the visitors center Walks have both a fast walk and a slow walk last one hour .
Birkenhead Park ,Park Drive, Birkenhead Park CH41 4HY Details >
Sun 2 Oct, Mon 3 Oct, Sun 9 Oct, Mon 10 Oct, Sun 16 Oct, Mon 17 Oct

tennis for free

Tennis for free
Birkenhead Park Visitor Centre,Park Drive,Birkenhead CH41 4HY Details >
Sun 2 Oct, Sun 9 Oct, Sun 16 Oct

Buggy Park Fitness

Buggy Park fitness at Birkenhead park meet at the visitors centre
Birkenhead Park ,Park Drive, Birkenhead Park CH41 4HY Details >
Mon 3 Oct, Mon 10 Oct, Mon 17 Oct

The Original Panama Jazz Band

FIRST AND THIRD WEDNESDAY EVERY MONTH: Great traditional jazz by one of the North West's top jazz bands: The Original Panama Jazz Band plays top class traditional and dixieland style jazz.
The Irby Club, 15 Thingwall Road, Irby Wirral CH61 3UA Details >
Wed 5 Oct

150 Years of Through the Looking Glass - Alice in Wonderland

150 Years of Through the Looking Glass - Alice in Wonderland When thinking of the fantastic world of Alice in Wonderland you might not instantly picture WE Gladstone.
Gladstone’s Library, Church Lane, Hawarden. CH5 3DF Details >
Tue 11 Oct

Jane Taylor - UK TOUR - WEST KIRBY Arts Centre Fri 21st Oct 2022

BBC Radio 2 favourite and award winning songwriter Jane Taylor & her band are out celebrating the release of their BRAND NEW ALBUM ' All The Colours' (Out Sep 2022) The album was
West Kirby Arts Centre, 39 Brookfield Gardens, West Kirby, Wirral CH48 4EL Details >
Fri 21 Oct

SONGWRITING WORKSHOP 12pm - 5pm Sat 22nd Oct

A SPECIAL SATURDAY SONGWRITING WORKSHOP With Jane Taylor & The JT Band A completely fresh approach to song writing and open to EVERYONE No experience necessary!
West Kirby Arts Centre, 39 Brookfield Gardens, West Kirby, Wirral CH48 4EL Details >
Sat 22 Oct

Things to do in St Asaph