Search

What's on around Strathclyde

Today to Tue 17 Nov, closest first.
Coronavirus: Do check with venue for Cancellations

Dunoon Halloween Film Festival

Details
HALLOWEEN FILM FESTIVAL We are excited to announce that we are partnering with Dunoon Presents to bring you Dunoons very own HALLOWEEN FILM FESTIVAL - an even bigger, better and spookier
41 John Street Dunoon PA23 8BH
Fri 30 Oct to Sun 1 Nov

Glasgow to host Scotland’s most spooktacular Halloween events

Details
Glasgow to host Scotland’s most spooktacular Halloween events Scotland’s biggest drive-in tour, The Parking Lot Social, has announced its spine-tingling Halloween events.
Skyport Glasgow Airport Parking PA3 3BU
Fri 30 Oct to Sun 1 Nov

Book Fair

Details
A monthly book fair selling a wide variety of second hand, vintage and antiquarian books as well as prints, maps and other paper ephemera.
Hopkirk Building, Glasgow Botanic Gardens G12 0UE
Sat 24 Oct, Sun 25 Oct

Book Fair

Details
A monthly book fair selling a wide variety of second hand, vintage and antiquarian books as well as prints, maps and other paper ephemera.
Hopkirk Building, Glasgow Botanic Gardens G12 0UE
Sat 14 Nov, Sun 15 Nov, Sat 12 Dec, Sun 13 Dec

Glasgow Virtual Careers Fair

Details
Out of work due to the current global pandemic? Join us at our Glasgow Virtual Careers Fair, the perfect place to find your next career!
Virtual Event
Wed 28 Oct

Secrets of the Witches Wood

Details
Secrets of the Witches Wood at Almond Valley Heritage Centre Saturday 10th - 31st October 10:00 – 17:00 Follow the winding footpaths and venture into the lost lands of the Calder Witches In a
Almond Valley Heritage Centre Millfield, Livingston EH54 7AR
Today to Sat 31 Oct

After Dark in the Witches Wood

Details
After Dark in the Witches Wood at Almond Valley Heritage Centre Friday 30th and Saturday 31st October 16:30 – 20:30pm Strings of tiny lights guide your way to secret places.
Almond Valley Heritage Centre Millfield, Livingston EH54 7AR
Fri 30 Oct and Sat 31 Oct

Christmas Craft and Food Fair at Blair Castle

Details
The Blair Castle Christmas Fair is our first Christmas Fair of the season. Over 50 of our finest Arts, Crafts and Food producers will gather in the grand ballroom and the Banvie Hall in the...
Blair Castle, Blair Atholl, Pitlochry, Perthshire, Perth Kinross PH18 5TL
Fri 6 Nov to Sun 8 Nov

Once Upon A Time

Details
Once Upon A Time Lachlan Goudie’s forthcoming exhibition at The Scottish Gallery presents a new collection of works, inspired by places that are, or at least may have recently felt far far away.
The Scottish Gallery, 16 Dundas Street, Edinburgh EH3 6HZ
Wed 28 Oct, Sat 31 Oct, Mon 2 Nov, and more dates until Wed 25 Nov

Edinburgh Virtual Careers Fair

Details
Out of work due to the current global pandemic? Join us at our Edinburgh Virtual Careers Fair, the perfect place to find your next career!
Virtual Event
Tue 27 Oct

Meet up Monday online social group

Details
Join us for a ‘virtual’ cuppa and chat with other local people. This meeting is via Zoom, every Monday, until we are able to return to our usual home at the Princess Alice Hospice Furniture shop in...
Virtual Event
Mon 26 Oct, Mon 2 Nov, Mon 9 Nov

Things to do in Strathclyde