< Search

More To Do - Wherever You Are

What's On Tadley

Today to 25 Jun 2017 by distance

More details - La La Land - Cinema
The story of Mia, an aspiring actress and Sebastian, a dedicated jazz musician, struggling to make ends meet while pursuing their dreams in a city...
Tadley and District Community Association, Newchurch Road, Tadley,
Sat 3 Jun

More details - West Silchester Hall - Open Garden for NGS
This much loved 2 acre garden has fascinating colour combinations inspired by the artist owners’, with many spectacular herbaceous borders...
West Silchester Hall, Silchester
Today, Mon 29 May, Sun 9 Jul

More details - Car Boot and Table Top Sale
Thanks to all those who came along to our car boot sales last year, both to buy and to sell, and helped to make them such a success. This year we...
Mortimer West End Village Hall, Church Road, Mortimer West End
Sun 4 Jun

More details - Frith forest Half Term activities
Forest School type activities;den building,whittling,tool use,willow weaving,crafts and games. 3-13 yr olds. 10pm till 3pm.
Forest Lane,Bramley,Tadley
Tue 30 May to Fri 2 Jun

More details - Bramley and Little London Music Festival
Three nights of musical entertainment in the beautiful Church of St James in Bramley, Hampshire, followed by wine, soft drinks and...
St James’s Church, Silchester Road, Bramley,
Thu 15 Jun to Sat 17 Jun

More details - The Vyne - Children's Tudor animal trail
Deer, horses and falcons are just some of the creatures you may have seen at The Vyne in 1535. See if you can spot the animals that played an...
The Vyne, Sherborne St John, Basingstoke,
Today to Tue 18 Jul

More details - The Vyne - Tudor geocaching challenge
Intrepid explorers can download the Geocaching app from geocaching.com/play before casting themselves back to the sixteenth century with our...
The Vyne, Sherborne St John, Basingstoke,
Today to Tue 18 Jul

More details - The Vyne - Tag-a-Tile 2017
Be part of history by personalising a tile with a message or drawing to go on our new roof. We’re rescuing this former Tudor palace once...
The Vyne, Sherborne St John, Basingstoke,
Today to Tue 18 Jul

More details - The Vyne - The Big Tree Climbing Company 2017
For some outdoor fun, visitors aged six and over can learn to climb a tree in a harness. Step up to the challenge on various dates. Conducted in...
The Vyne, Sherborne St John, Basingstoke,
Fri 2 Jun, Sat 17 Jun, Sat 1 Jul

More details - The Vyne - Oxford Rock Breakdown Laboratory 2017
Explore a mobile laboratory investigating the tiles and bricks from our mansion with hands-on activities for visitors. As our major roof project...
The Vyne, Sherborne St John, Basingstoke,
Sat 3 Jun, Sun 4 Jun, Sat 1 Jul, Sun 2 Jul

More details - The Vyne - Meet the project specialist - Assistant Project Curator
How do you research and tell a previously untold story in a historic building undergoing major roof repairs' Meet our Assistant Project Curator...
The Vyne, Sherborne St John, Basingstoke,
Thu 8 Jun, Thu 6 Jul

More details - The Vyne - Lecture with Oxford University Fellow Dr. Lucy Kaufman
Immerse yourself in King Henry VIII’s visit to The Vyne with Anne Boleyn, in 1535. Dr. Kaufman is one of the country’s leading scholars...
The Vyne, Sherborne St John, Basingstoke,
Fri 9 Jun

More details - The Vyne - Evening roof tours
Enjoy an evening guided tour of the roof followed by a drinks reception on the north lawn. Here, you can sign a slate tile that will be part of The...
The Vyne, Sherborne St John, Basingstoke,
Tue 13 Jun, Thu 15 Jun, Tue 20 Jun, Thu 13 Jul, Thu 20 Jul

More details - The Vyne - Meet the project specialist - Archaeology
Dating the design and construction of the roof, this is your opportunity to come and meet Gary Marshall, our National Trust archaeologist for the...
The Vyne, Sherborne St John, Basingstoke,
Thu 15 Jun, Wed 12 Jul

More details - The Vyne - Meet a Tudor Courtier
With their feathered hats and ’Gable Hood’ headdresses, walk amongst the Lords and Ladies of Tudor society who followed Henry VIII on his...
The Vyne, Sherborne St John, Basingstoke,
Sat 24 Jun, Sun 25 Jun, Sat 29 Jul, Sun 30 Jul

More details - Music from Stage & Screen with Cold Ash Brass
An evening of music from stage and screen from Cold Ash Brass in the beautiful St Mary’s church, Mortimer
St. Mary’s Church, Mortimer, Berkshire
Sat 17 Jun

More details - StageAbility Burghfield - after school drama on Mondays
Weekly drama classes for kids who love to act! Ages 5-16
Burghfield Village Hall, Recreation Road, Burghfield Common
Mon 5 Jun, Mon 12 Jun, Mon 19 Jun, Mon 26 Jun, Mon 3 Jul, Mon 10 Jul

More details - UK Wolf Conservation Trust Visit Wednesday's
Come & see our 10 wolves including Arctic, European/ North Western wolves. Photography platform area overlooking the wolves enclosure & waterfall...
UK Wolf Conservation Trust, Butlers Farm, Beenham, Reading
Wed 31 May, Wed 7 Jun, Wed 14 Jun, Wed 21 Jun, Wed 28 Jun, Wed 5 Jul, Wed 12 Jul, Wed 19 Jul, Wed 26 Jul

More details - Beenham Village Gardens - Open Garden for NGS
Beenham village sits in an attractive rural setting. It has an C18 church and several Grade II listed houses. To help us celebrate 90 yrs of the NGS...
Beenham Village Gardens, Reading
Sun 18 Jun

More details - Sherfield on Loddon Village Fete
This year’s fête will take place on Saturday 10 June, with an afternoon of fun for all the family. This year we are raising funds for the Princess...
The Village Green, Sherfield on Loddon, Hampshire,
Sat 10 Jun

More details - Hannington Country Fair
A full day of fun and entertainment for all ages. Special attractions throughout the day. Birds of Prey display : Best Fun dog show around :...
Hannington Village
Sun 25 Jun

More details - Jazz Evening with Clive Fortune Big Band
The Save the Children Kennet Branch Jazz Evening returns for its thirteenth year on Saturday 24th June 2017. In a beautiful garden setting at...
Little Manor, Church Lane, Burghfield Village
Sat 24 Jun

More details - Jools Holland & his Rhythm & Blues Orchestra
featuring GILSON LAVIS with special guest (to be advised) and guest vocalists RUBY TURNER and LOUISE MARSHALL Jools Holland continues to...
The Anvil, Churchill Way, Basingstoke
Thu 1 Jun

More details - An Audience with Ian Waite and Natalie Lowe - Somewhere in Time
Strictly’s Ian and Natalie are back on the road with a bang after their first successful UK Tour. This new dance spectacular will provide...
The Anvil, Churchill Way, Basingstoke
Thu 8 Jun

More details - Kevin and Karen DANCE
Strictly sweethearts Kevin and Karen Clifton tour the UK for the first time with their sensational new live show – a sultry, hip-swinging journey...
The Anvil, Churchill Way, Basingstoke
Fri 23 Jun

More

Choose from a 25km or 50km route across some of the UK's most stunning scenery whilst raising funds for BEAT, the eating disorders charity.

Brecon Beacons National Park, South Wales

Saturday June 3rd 2017

Website