< Search

What's On Teignmouth

What's On Teignmouth

Today to 20 Aug 17 within 40 miles.

More details - My Cousin Rachel.
Philip is a young Englishman who finds his cousin Ambrose dead after traveling to Florence, Italy. He vows revenge against Ambrose’s missing...
Pavilions, Den Crescent, Teignmouth
Tue 25 Jul

More details - Rock Dog.
For the Tibetan mastiffs on Snow Mountain, a dog’s life has a simple riff - guard a peaceful village of sheep from the thuggish wolf Linnux and...
Pavilions, Den Crescent, Teignmouth
Thu 27 Jul

More details - Angels in America - Part 2 Perestroika
America in the mid-1980s. In the midst of the AIDS crisis and a conservative Reagan administration, New Yorkers grapple with life and death, love and...
Pavilions, Den Crescent, Teignmouth
Thu 27 Jul

More details - Despicable Me 3.
Gru (Steve Carell) and his wife Lucy (Kristen Wiig) must stop former ’80s child star Balthazar Bratt (Trey Parker) from achieving world...
Pavilions, Den Crescent, Teignmouth
Fri 28 Jul, Mon 31 Jul to Thu 3 Aug

More details - Film and Animation Workshop
This will be a fun creative course for 8 to 16 year olds over two afternoons during the school summer holiday Participants will learn basic...
Pavilions, Den Crescent, Teignmouth
Tue 1 Aug and Wed 2 Aug

More details - Churchill
Fearful of repeating the invasion of Gallipoli in 1915, Winston Churchill attempts to stop the planned invasion of Normandy in 1944. Only the support...
Pavilions, Den Crescent, Teignmouth
Thu 3 Aug

More details - Andre Rieu's 2017 Maastricht Concert.
Known to millions as ‘The King of Waltz’, André Rieu is one of the world’s most popular music artists. His legendary annual Maastricht concert is the...
Pavilions, Den Crescent, Teignmouth
Sun 6 Aug

More details - RSC: Titus Andronicus.
Royal Shakespeare Company: Rome Season broadcast live via satellite from the Royal Shakespeare Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon. The decay of Rome...
Pavilions, Den Crescent, Teignmouth
Wed 9 Aug

More details - Sedgewell Coach House Gardens - Open Garden for NGS
Heather Jansch, world-famous sculptor, brings innovative use of recycled materials to gardening. 14 acres incl stunning driftwood sculpture, fabulous...
Sedgewell Coach House Gardens, Olchard
Sat 19 Aug and Sun 20 Aug

More details - The Opera Boys
Leading men from London’s West End combine in a powerhouse of vocal harmony to deliver a stunning blend of music ranging from opera to Pop and...
Babbacombe Theatre , Babbacombe Downs Road, Torquay
Today

More details - Magic of the Stars
There is ‘Magic to Do’ as the all new family show ‘Magic of the Stars’ opens its doors for the 2017 season at the celebrated venue. The show features...
Babbacombe Theatre , Babbacombe Downs Road, Torquay
Tue 25 Jul, Wed 26 Jul, Tue 1 Aug, Wed 2 Aug, Tue 8 Aug, Wed 9 Aug

More details - Legends of the West End
Dim the lights, cue the music, & raise the curtain…and lose yourself in the phenomenon that is a West End Musical! With extracts from more than...
Babbacombe Theatre , Babbacombe Downs Road, Torquay
Thu 27 Jul, Thu 3 Aug, Thu 10 Aug, Thu 17 Aug, Thu 24 Aug

More details - High School Rocks
Celebrating the greatest hits from all the High School Musicals, School of Rock & Glee. This is probably the only theatre show aimed at the early...
Babbacombe Theatre , Babbacombe Downs Road, Torquay
Fri 11 Aug

More details - The Jerseys - Oh What A Nite!
The show features all the top hits of Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons with a narrative telling the audience a story of how they essentially shot...
Babbacombe Theatre , Babbacombe Downs Road, Torquay
Sat 12 Aug

More details - Magic of the Stars
There is ‘Magic to Do’ as the all new family show ‘Magic of the Stars’ opens its doors for the 2017 season at the celebrated venue. The show features...
Babbacombe Theatre , Babbacombe Downs Road, Torquay
Tue 15 Aug, Wed 16 Aug, Tue 22 Aug, Wed 23 Aug, Tue 29 Aug, Wed 30 Aug, Tue 5 Sep, Wed 6 Sep, Tue 12 Sep, Wed 13 Sep, Tue 19 Sep, Wed 20 Sep, Tue 26 Sep, Wed 27 Sep, Tue 3 Oct, Wed 4 Oct, Tue 10 Oct, Wed 11 Oct

More details - The Darkside of Pink Floyd
More than just an ordinary Pink Floyd tribute band, The Darkside of Pink Floyd entertain audiences with a fantastic light show and passionate...
Babbacombe Theatre , Babbacombe Downs Road, Torquay
Fri 18 Aug

More details - Squirrels - Open Garden for NGS
Plantsman’s small town environmental garden, landscaped with small ponds and 7ft waterfall. Interlinked through abutilons to Japanese,...
Squirrels, Torquay
Sun 30 Jul, Sat 5 Aug, Sun 6 Aug

More details - 2for1 Gerry Cottle's Magic Circus
To buy 2 full price adult tickets for the price of 1. Call the onsite box office on 08458355050 and quote the promotional JUGGLER . Offer not valid...
Paignton Sea Front. TQ26BW
Tue 1 Aug to Tue 29 Aug

More details - Bradley - Outdoor theatre: 'The Comedy of Errors'
The Lord Chamberlain’s Men, the UK’s premier all male theatre company, invite you to join them at in the garden of medieval manor house...
Bradley, Newton Abbot
Tue 25 Jul

More details - 'The World of Flying Drones'
Come and learn about drones with Up and Away Vision at Torquay Museum Fly the latest technology simulator and mini drones A Family event (children...
529 Babbacombe Road Torquay
Thu 3 Aug

More details - 'The World of Flying Drones' Part 2
Thinking about buying a drone? Come and meet CAA qualified drone pilot, Craig Timblin Hear about the rules of Air Navigation and the Drone Code and...
529 Babbacombe Road Torquay
Sat 5 Aug

More details - Woolacombe - Express Beach Clean
We will be having express beach cleans on Woolacombe beach every Sunday morning until 27th August. All welcome. Join our Beach Rangers for a Sunday...
Woolacombe
Today, Sun 30 Jul, Sun 6 Aug, Sun 13 Aug, Sun 20 Aug, Sun 27 Aug

More details - Fowey Estuary - Gribbin Daymark open days
The Gribbin Daymark will be open to the public giving spectacular views of St Austell Bay to the west and the Fowey estuary to the east. Walk out to...
Fowey Estuary
Today, Sun 30 Jul, Sun 6 Aug, Sun 13 Aug, Sun 20 Aug, Sun 27 Aug

More details - Woolacombe - Rockpool Rambles
Can you tell your seahares from your starfish' Join our Beach Rangers to explore the wonderful rockpools of Combesgate Beach, near Woolacombe....
Woolacombe
Today, Fri 4 Aug, Sat 5 Aug, Mon 7 Aug, Sat 19 Aug, Mon 21 Aug, Sat 26 Aug

More details - South Milton Sands - Watersports tuition and hire
Recognised as an Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty, there are few places that are more enjoyable than South Milton Sands for taking to the waves....
South Milton Sands
Today to Mon 31 Jul

More

Sea Watch Foundation’s annual National Whale and Dolphin Watch.
Take part by recording and reporting your sightings, all you need is a pen and some sightings forms.

Saturday 29th July - Sunday August 6th

More Information