Search

Around Telford

Today to Tue 18 Feb, closest first.

More
The Crown Players present ALADDIN in Aid of The Severn Hospice
Charlton School, Wellington
Tue 18 Feb to Sat 22 Feb

More
Main Info Book Tickets International tribute artiste Wayne Dilks and his band pay tribute to the late George Michael in this stunning show.
The Place Telford, Limes Walk, Oakengates, Telford
Sat 25 Jan

More
Dance To The Music is first and only dance show in the UK to portray the evolution of dance through musical eras and genres from the roaring 20s with the Charleston and Tap dances, moving through
The Place Telford, Limes Walk, Oakengates, Telford
Sun 26 Jan

More
Prince Tribute Endorphinmachine are a nine piece tribute to one of the most talented artists and astonishing live performers the world has ever seen.
The Place Telford, Limes Walk, Oakengates, Telford
Fri 31 Jan

More
A wonderfully adventurous story with heartwarming lessons to learn along the way as our hand-made boy Pinocchio journeys through the world discovering just what it takes to be a real human.
The Place Telford, Limes Walk, Oakengates, Telford
Sat 1 Feb

More
Remarkably compelling, amazingly detailed and always humorous The popular star of TV’s Street Psychic, Psychic Private Eyes and Psychic Academy, Tony Stockwell has a long established credibility
Oakengates Theatre @ the place, Limes Walk, Oakengates, Telford
Tue 4 Feb

More
An evening of Psychic Mediumship with Tony Stockwell, one of the country’s most well known and respected mediums
Oakengates Theatre, Telford
Tue 4 Feb

More
As well as being the all-round entertainer we all know and love from the telly, Count Arthur Strong is also a lifelong fan of astronomy, since having been given a microscope, or whatever it is they
The Place Telford, Limes Walk, Oakengates, Telford
Wed 5 Feb

More
Join us for the ultimate celebration of the biggest disco floor fillers ever. Boogie Wonderland is the UK’s number one disco tribute show and is guaranteed to have you dancing All Night Long.
The Place Telford, Limes Walk, Oakengates, Telford
Thu 6 Feb

More
Europe’s Number One Multi –Tribute Country Show performed in over 30 Countries around the World. As Seen in London’s West End and featured on Sky TV – “Europe’s Leading Dolly and Kenny...
The Place Telford, Limes Walk, Oakengates, Telford
Fri 7 Feb

More
50 years on from the release of Rod’s first album, Some Guys Have All The Luck – The Rod Stewart Story is back in theatres with a brand new show, bringing to the stage a fantastic live concert
The Place Telford, Limes Walk, Oakengates, Telford
Sat 8 Feb

More
Evocative imagery, video and narration enhance the magic, as the show takes you on a musical journey through Neil Diamond’s glittering 50 year career.
The Place Telford, Limes Walk, Oakengates, Telford
Thu 13 Feb

More
Few names in the world of entertainment deserve the title legend, Judy Garland is one of those names.
The Place Telford, Theatre Square, Oakengates, Telford
Fri 14 Feb

More
‘The Greatest Rock & Roll Band In The World’ is a bold statement but Showaddywaddy has lived up to that title for the last 4 decades!
The Place Telford, Limes Walk, Oakengates, Telford
Sat 15 Feb

More
Dom Joly is best known as the creator of Trigger Happy TV. And now the writer and broadcaster is undertaking his first UK tour since 2011, giving fans a rare opportunity to see him live.
The Place Telford, Theatre Square, Oakengates, Telford
Tue 18 Feb

More
Telford Acoustic Club On Wednesdays, Telford Acoustic Club meets to play music from 8.30pm. Come along and see them or to join in!
Crown Inn, Market Street, Oakengates, TELFORD, Shropshire
Wed 22 Jan, Wed 29 Jan, Wed 5 Feb, Wed 12 Feb, Wed 19 Feb, Wed 26 Feb, Wed 4 Mar, Wed 11 Mar, Wed 18 Mar

More
Quiz Night Oakengates original General Knowledge Quiz runs on the last Sunday of each month with cash prizes. It costs £1 per person to enter and the fun starts at 8.30 p.m.
Crown Inn, Market Street, Oakengates, TELFORD, Shropshire
Sun 26 Jan, Sun 23 Feb

More
Live Music - Open Mic Night Do you want to be a SuperStar or are you just pop-idle? Hosted by Clare Bennett & Dan Jones of The Indigo Machine, another chance to be or to enjoy new talent.
Crown Inn, Market Street, Oakengates, TELFORD, Shropshire
Thu 30 Jan, Thu 27 Feb, Thu 26 Mar

More
Live Music - Eternity Road A talented, hard working 4-piece rock band fronted by a female diva! With a full, powerful, expansive sound, they play both soft and hard rock - Eva Cassidy through to Metallica!
Crown Inn, Market Street, Oakengates, TELFORD, Shropshire
Sat 1 Feb

More
The Royal British Legion’s “Beer & Banter” session for retired ex-Service men & women meets here on the first Thursday of each month from 2 – 4p.m. for a pint and a chin-wag.
Crown Inn, Market Street, Oakengates, TELFORD, Shropshire
Thu 6 Feb, Thu 5 Mar, Thu 2 Apr

More
Telford Comedy Club It’s “Comedy & Curry” at Telford Comedy Club – From 7.30 p.m. (doors), we host comedians on the second Tuesday of each month and you can also have a meal beforehand.
Crown Inn, Market Street, Oakengates, TELFORD, Shropshire
Tue 11 Feb

More
The annual classic off-road show will be returning to Telford International Centre The Classic Dirt Bike Show sponsored by Hagon Shocks will once again draw in the biggest names in the off-road
International Centre St. Quentin Gate Telford
Sat 15 Feb and Sun 16 Feb

More
Out of nowhere, Katja’s life falls apart when her husband and son are killed in a bomb attack. She somehow makes it through the funeral, but the mind numbing search for the perpetrators and...
Broseley’s Birchmeadow, Birch Meadow Road, Broseley
Fri 7 Feb

More
The Mansion will only be open for exclusive tours on Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays from 10 January to 9 February 2020.
Attingham Park, Atcham, Shrewsbury
Fri 24 Jan to Sun 26 Jan, Fri 31 Jan to Sun 2 Feb, Fri 7 Feb to Sun 9 Feb

More
In the winter season Shropshire Family History Society are aware that many people do not wish to travel so far at night, so we have set up an experimental meeting at the Chapel Community Centre in
Chapel Community Centre in Cross Houses Shrewsbury Shropshire
Sat 1 Feb

Things to do in Telford