Search

What's On TN34

What's On TN34

Today to 25 Aug 17 within 40 miles.

More details - Shaws Bexhill Carnival Fair
Come join all the fun of the fair with plenty for all ages to have a great time and enjoy. With the thrill rides of the...
The Polegrove,Brockley Road,Bexhill on sea
Today and Sat 29 Jul

More details - Dynamic Disco & Cabaret Fever 70s & 80s Night
Dynamic 70s & 80s Cabaret-Disco Fever Evening at The Blackmarket VIP Lounge, George Street, Hastings Old town An evening of 70’s & 80’s best...
The Blackmarket VIP Lounge
Fri 25 Aug

More details - Blood Donation Session
We are holding a blood donation session at Hastings Centre, The Ridge, Hastings TN34 2SA on Thursday 24th August 2017 and have appointments available...
Hastings Centre, The Ridge, Hastings
Thu 24 Aug

More details - Fairlight Hall - Open Garden for NGS
A recently restored stunning garden in East Sussex. The formal gardens extend over 9 acres and surround the Victorian Gothic mansion. Features...
Fairlight Hall, Hastings
Thu 3 Aug, Sat 16 Sep, Sun 17 Sep

More details - Moscow State Circus 2for1
Buy 2 full price adult tickets for the price of 1. To redeem call the box-office on 02033753970 and quote the promotional code JUGGLER. Offer...
HASTINGS Glynne Gap Field Bexhill Rd
Thu 10 Aug to Tue 15 Aug

More details - Lambchop
Lambchop. Artists performing: Lambchop.: Tickets avaiable.
De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill on Sea
Fri 18 Aug

More details - Battle Abbey Falconry
Embark on a flight of fancy and watch as hawks, owls and falcons soar high above the abbey in an historic display. Discover more about birds of prey...
Battle Abbey and Battlefield, High Street, Battle,
Sat 19 Aug and Sun 20 Aug

More details - 1066 Country Ride
Scenic Fun Ride for all cyclists – Families welcome Enjoy riding through lovely history rich Sussex villages Distances: 30km Route (19 miles)...
Battle Recreation Ground, North Trade Road, Battle
Sun 20 Aug

More details - Winchelsea's Secret Gardens - Open Garden for NGS
Many styles, large and small, secret walled gardens, spring bulbs, herbaceous borders and more in the beautiful setting of the Cinque Port town of...
Winchelsea’s Secret Gardens, Winchelsea
Sat 29 Jul

More details - Ashburnham Flower Show and Country Fair
A traditional flower and produce show, with children’s classes. Plus a Country Fair, with WI tent, afternoon teas, live music, a fun dog show and...
Sports Field, Ashburnham
Sat 29 Jul

More details - Rye Market
Every Thursday rye market 52 weeks a year, you can get your weekly fruit and veg, bakery, fresh flowers, olives, 5 star catering unit, cards and...
Rye cattle market, rye
Thu 3 Aug, Thu 10 Aug, Thu 17 Aug, Thu 24 Aug

More details - Bodiam Castle - Guided moat walk at Bodiam Castle : 7 April to 27 October 2017, 12.15 & 2.15pm
Get out and about with one of our guides on these short but informative walks around the castle grounds, where you will discover some of the secrets...
Bodiam Castle, Bodiam, near Robertsbridge,
Today, Wed 2 Aug, Fri 4 Aug, Wed 9 Aug, Fri 11 Aug

More details - Bodiam Castle - Have-a-go archery and falconry, weekends & school holidays from 1 April to 3 Sept
Discover your hidden talents and try your hand at some medieval skills. Join the archers and falconers from The Hawking Centre and have-a-go at...
Bodiam Castle, Bodiam, near Robertsbridge,
Today to Tue 8 Aug

More details - Bodiam Castle - Guided estate walks at Bodiam Castle : 1 May to 26 October 2017, 2.15pm
Most people know about the castle at Bodiam, but we are now offering the opportunity to find out more about the local area around the castle...
Bodiam Castle, Bodiam, near Robertsbridge,
Tue 1 Aug, Thu 3 Aug, Mon 7 Aug, Tue 8 Aug, Thu 10 Aug

More details - Bodiam Castle - Have-a-go archery and falconry, weekends & school holidays from 1 April to 3 Sept
Discover your hidden talents and try your hand at some medieval skills. Join the archers and falconers from The Hawking Centre and have-a-go at...
Bodiam Castle, Bodiam, near Robertsbridge,
Wed 9 Aug to Sun 3 Sep

More details - Bodiam Castle - Guided estate walks at Bodiam Castle : 1 May to 26 October 2017, 2.15pm
Most people know about the castle at Bodiam, but we are now offering the opportunity to find out more about the local area around the castle...
Bodiam Castle, Bodiam, near Robertsbridge,
Mon 14 Aug, Tue 15 Aug, Thu 17 Aug, Mon 21 Aug, Tue 22 Aug, Thu 24 Aug, Mon 28 Aug, Tue 29 Aug, Thu 31 Aug, Mon 4 Sep, Thu 7 Sep, Mon 11 Sep, Tue 12 Sep, Thu 14 Sep, Mon 18 Sep, Tue 19 Sep, Thu 21 Sep, Mon 25 Sep, Thu 28 Sep

More details - Bodiam Castle - Guided moat walk at Bodiam Castle : 7 April to 27 October 2017, 12.15 & 2.15pm
Get out and about with one of our guides on these short but informative walks around the castle grounds, where you will discover some of the secrets...
Bodiam Castle, Bodiam, near Robertsbridge,
Wed 16 Aug, Fri 18 Aug, Wed 23 Aug, Wed 30 Aug, Fri 1 Sep, Wed 6 Sep, Fri 8 Sep, Wed 13 Sep, Fri 15 Sep, Wed 20 Sep, Fri 22 Sep, Wed 27 Sep, Fri 29 Sep

More details - Windmill Hill Windmill 2017
A fully restored post mill. Informatiion panels and displays. Film of the history, operation and restoration of the mill. Tour of the mill with...
Windmill Hill
Sun 30 Jul, Sun 6 Aug, Sun 13 Aug

More details - Shakespeare at Herstmonceux Castle
Herstmonceux Castle announce that Illyria will be performing the Shakespeare Comedy of Errors their 26th open-air touring season, and renowned all...
Herstmonceux Castle
Thu 10 Aug

More details - England's Medieval Festival
Step back in time and join the spectacular weekend celebration The fairy tale setting of Herstmonceux Castle in Sussex plays host to over 15,000...
englandsmedievalfestival.com/
Fri 25 Aug

More details - FLOWER FESTIVAL - All the Saints - WITTERSHAM, KENT
We invite you to enjoy another or indeed first time visit to Isle of Oxney, an area of Outstanding Natural Beauty . Wittersham Church situated half...
Wittersham Church, The Street, Wittersham, near Tenterden.
Sat 5 Aug and Sun 6 Aug

More details - Vintage style Cream Teas and  Tower Trips -  August Sundays (plus  Art and Craft Tables 13th August)
We invite you to enjoy another or indeed first time visit to Isle of Oxney, an area of Outstanding Natural Beauty . Wittersham Church situated half...
Wittersham Church, The Street, Wittersham, Tenterden.
Sun 6 Aug, Sun 13 Aug, Sun 20 Aug, Sun 27 Aug

More details - Camberlot Hall - Open Garden for NGS
A 3 acre country garden with a lovely view across fields and hills to the South Downs. Created from scratch over the last 5 yrs with all design,...
Camberlot Hall, Hailsham
Sat 5 Aug and Sun 6 Aug

More details - Butlers Farmhouse - Open Garden for NGS
Lovely rural setting for 1 acre garden surrounding C16 farmhouse with views of South Downs. Pretty in spring with primroses and hellebores. Mainly...
Butlers Farmhouse, Herstmonceux
Sat 12 Aug and Sun 13 Aug

More details - Camberlot Hall - Open Garden for NGS
A 3 acre country garden with a lovely view across fields and hills to the South Downs. Created from scratch over the last 5 yrs with all design,...
Camberlot Hall, Hailsham
Fri 25 Aug

More

Sea Watch Foundation’s annual National Whale and Dolphin Watch.
Take part by recording and reporting your sightings, all you need is a pen and some sightings forms.

Saturday 29th July - Sunday August 6th

More Information