Search

Around Vale Of Glamorgan

April events

More
The Vale of Glamorgan Farmers market at Cowbridge is a weekly market held on Saturdays at Arthur John’s Car Park, 43 High Street, Cowbridge CF71 7AB.
Cowbridge Vale of Glamorgan
Sat 8 Feb, Sat 15 Feb, and more dates until Sat 25 Apr

More
Bute Parks’ mixture of mature parkland, woodland and riverside makes it surprisingly plentiful in wild plants, flowers and a variety of fungi throughout the year.
Bute Park, Castle Street entrance, Cardiff, Glamorgan
Sun 22 Mar, Fri 3 Apr, Sat 9 May

More
The Vale of Glamorgan Farmers market at Cowbridge is a weekly market held on Saturdays at Arthur John’s Car Park, 43 High Street, Cowbridge CF71 7AB.
Cowbridge Vale of Glamorgan
Sat 4 Apr, Sat 11 Apr, Sat 18 Apr, Sat 25 Apr

More
A bus chauffeurs you all day through spectacular countryside to rural pubs. Every half an hour or so, a bus will appear at each pub on the trail to ferry you to the next pub.
Barry Vale of Glamorgan
Sat 4 Apr

More
TV regular Rupert Hill (Casualty, BBC; Coronation Street, ITV) will star alongside Phoebe Marshall (Witness for the Prosecution, London County Hall) in a sensual new stage adaptation of D.H.
New Theatre, Cardiff
Tue 7 Apr to Sat 11 Apr

Things to do in Vale Of Glamorgan