< Search

What's On Welwyn Garden City

What's On Welwyn Garden City

Today to 27 Apr 2017 by distance

View more details - De Havilland MRS - Annual Model Railway Exhibition
Two floors of exhibits all accessible to those with limited mobility. Over a dozen layouts in a variety of gauges including our famous large club...
Ludwick Way Methodist Church, Ludwick Way (by Woodhall Parade),Welwyn Garden City
Sat 22 Apr

View more details - Stanborough Park Health Walks - Welwyn Hatfield
If you want to get outdoors and be more active this winter, why not join a Stanborough Park Health Walk. All walks take between 45 minutes to an...
Stanborough Park, Stanborough Lakes, Welwyn Graden City
Today, Tue 4 Apr to Thu 6 Apr, Sat 8 Apr, Tue 11 Apr, Thu 13 Apr, Tue 18 Apr to Thu 20 Apr, Tue 25 Apr, Thu 27 Apr

View more details - Easter Egg Word Search
Enjoy an Easter session on our adrenaline-filled high or low ropes course or a ride on one of our thrilling activities and find the words that lead...
Vertigo Adventures, Stanborough Park (North), Stanborough Road, Welwyn Garden City
Fri 14 Apr to Mon 17 Apr

View more details - Fly the Flag for St George and BLESMA
Vertigo Adventures’ chosen charity is BLESMA - an Armed Forces charity for limbless veterans. Show your support for the people who’ve...
Vertigo Adventures, Stanborough Park (North), Stanborough Road, Welwyn Garden City
Sun 23 Apr

View more details - Singers at the Barn
Wrap yourself up and come along to an evening of wonderful live music with ‘Singers at the Barn’ in the Bar Club Room, Barn Theatre, Handside Lane,...
Barn Theatre Club Room, Handside Lane, Welwyn Garden City
Sun 2 Apr

View more details - Easter Holiday Arts and Crafts at Mill Green Museum
Tue 4 April Easter Gift Bag Come along and make a gift bag for Easter. Wed 5 April Easter Hat Make yourself an Easter hat. Thur 6 April Clay...
Mill Green Mill & Museum,
Tue 4 Apr to Thu 6 Apr, Tue 11 Apr to Thu 13 Apr

View more details - Family Easter Baking Days at Mill Green Museum
Wednesday 12 April -Make & Bake a Bread Roll Thursday 13 April -Make & Bake a Spiced Bun Come along between 10am & 12noon or 1pm & 3pm £3.50 per...
Mill Green Mill & Museum
Wed 12 Apr and Thu 13 Apr

View more details - Hatfield House West Garden - Open Garden for NGS
Visitors can enjoy the spring bulbs in the lime walk, sundial garden and view the famous Old Palace garden, childhood home of Queen Elizabeth I. The...
Hatfield House West Garden, Hatfield
Sat 8 Apr

View more details - Scottish Country Dancing for Newcomers
Keep Fit and Have fun - Why not try Scottish Country Dancing? FIRST SESSION FREE, NO PREVIOUS EXPERIENCE NEEDED, Why not come along at 7.30pm and...
Hollybush School, Fordwich Rise, Hertford
Tue 18 Apr

View more details - Hertford Arts Festival Launch at Hertford Castle
Charity art exhibition previewing the work of artists taking part in the Hertford Art Trail. Organised by Hertford Town Council
Hertford Castle, Castle Street, Hertford
Fri 7 Apr

View more details - Hertford Arts Festival Trail
Visit 25 pop-up art exhibition venues around Hertford. Artwork ranges from sculpture to textile, oil to watercolour. Organised by Hertford Town...
Hertford Town Centre, Various Locations, Hertford
Sat 8 Apr to Sun 7 May

View more details - Street Art Festival
Artists and performers will come together to showcase a wide range of local talent. From live painting to live music, workshops to dance offs,...
Hertford Town Centre, Various Locations, Hertford
Sat 22 Apr

View more details - Hertford Museum Stores Open Day
Saturday 22nd April, 11.00 am – 3.00 pm drop in • Go behind the scenes at Hertford Museum stores. • Discover how we store and care for our vast...
Seed Warehouse
Sat 22 Apr

View more details - Spring Craft Fair
Following the huge success of their Christmas Craft & Gift Fair, Hertford Theatre presents their Easter Craft Fair on Sunday 9th April. Meet and...
Hertford Theatre, The Wash, Hertford
Sun 9 Apr

View more details - Gin Tasting Evening Hertford
Gin loving Freelancers, small business owners and remote workers...Fancy a networking event with a difference? The UOE Hub, Maidenhead Street...
First Floor, 23-25 Maidenhead Street, Hertford
Thu 20 Apr

View more details - High Streets & Hedgerows: The Pelhams
Saturday 1st April – Saturday 17th June 2017 FREE ENTRY Discover the history of Furneux, Stocking and Brent Pelham and the characters who lived...
Hertford Museum, 18 Bull Plain
Sat 1 Apr, Wed 31 May

View more details - Bonkers about Botany!
Tuesday 4th April, Wednesday 5th April, Thursday 6th April – Tuesday 11th April, Wednesday 12th April and Thursday 13th April. 10.30 – 3.30 pm (last...
Hertford Museum, 18 Bull Plain
Tue 4 Apr to Thu 6 Apr, Tue 11 Apr to Thu 13 Apr

View more details - Hidden Hertford Walks - Hertford Town Centre led by Philip Sheail
Why not take a leisurely stroll to work up an appetite on a Sunday morning? All walks begin at 11am. Booking is essential. Due to lack of...
18 Bull Plain
Sun 9 Apr

View more details - Hidden Hertford Walks - Hertford and its Castle
Why not take a leisurely stroll to work up an appetite on a Sunday morning? All walks begin at 11am. Booking is essential. Due to lack of...
18 Bull Plain
Sun 23 Apr

View more details - Hertford Choral Society perform Haydn's "Nelson" Mass and other works, Saturday 1st April
Hertford Choral Society perform Haydn’s "Nelson" Mass, Insanae et Vanae Curae, Te Deum, Trumpet Concerto in E flat Soloists: Fiona Hammacott...
All Saints’ Church, Queens Road, Hertford
Sat 1 Apr

View more details - Wheathampstead U3A - AGM, refreshments and film: Wheathampstead in the First World War
Annual AGM - approximately 30 minutes. New committee members welcome.
Memorial Hall, Marford Road, Wheathampstead
Today

View more details - Wheathampstead U3A - The History of Spoken English
Wheathampstead U3A monthly meeting with a talk by Charlie Haylock
Memorial Hall, Marford Road, Wheathampstead
Thu 27 Apr

View more details - VP Cadets Fun Quiz
A fun quiz with the emphasis on FUN rather than quiz, aiming to raise money for the charity and giving team members an enjoyable experience. Warm-up...
Simon Balle School, Mangrove Road, Hertford
Fri 7 Apr

View more details - Family Volunteer Days March-April
Come over and explore the Prehistory settlement, help out with the day’s tasks from Woodland Work to putting the finishing touches to our new...
Celtic Harmony Camp, Brickendon Lane, Hertford
Sat 8 Apr

View more details - Popdance Kids Easter Holiday Camps
If your child loves pop music then they are going to LOVE our Popdance Kids Holiday Camps. For boys and girls aged 5-11, our camps cover the...
All Saints Studios, 156 St Albans Road, Sandridge, St Albans, Hertfordshire
Wed 5 Apr, Wed 12 Apr