< Search

What's On Welwyn Garden City

What's On Welwyn Garden City

Today to 26 Jun 18 within 20 miles.

More details - Family Garden Party fun hosted at Bellway at QEII
A Family Summer Garden Party is being hosted by Bellway Homes at its Bellway at QEII development in Welwyn Garden City on Saturday 1st July. All...
Bellway at QEII, HOWLANDS, WELWYN GARDEN CITY,
Sat 1 Jul

More details - Le Petit Tour - Welwyn Garden City Cycling Festival
Closed roads, races for all ages, entertainment, stalls, food and music. Big screen for live Tour de France action. Lots to see and do, always a...
Town Centre
Sun 16 Jul

More details - Indoor Summer Fayre - Welwyn Garden City - (Welwyn Harmony Fundraiser)
A range of traditional craft and fayre stalls including tombola, art and craft, home-made goods, cakes, jams, plants and much more! A lovely...
The Main Hall, WGC United Reformed Church, Church Road, Welwyn Garden City
Sat 22 Jul

More details - 35 Digswell Road - Open Garden for NGS
Town garden of around a third of an acre with naturalistic planting inspired by the Dutch garden designer, Piet Oudolf. The garden has perennial...
35 Digswell Road, Welwyn Garden City
Sun 30 Jul

More details - 35 Digswell Road - Open Garden for NGS
Town garden of around a third of an acre with naturalistic planting inspired by the Dutch garden designer, Piet Oudolf. The garden has perennial...
35 Digswell Road, Welwyn Garden City
Sun 22 Oct

More details - Singers at the Barn
What wonderful summer weather we are having! Just don’t forget that ‘Singers at the Barn’ will be on Sunday 2nd July with our version of hot...
Barn Theatre Club Room, Handside Lane, Welwyn Garden City
Sun 2 Jul, Sun 6 Aug

More details - NCT Autumn Nearly New Sale 2017 on 8 October 2017 at 1:30pm
Our Autumn sale will be held on Sunday 8th October 2017 from 1.30 -3pm, Members entry 1pm at Stanborough School, Lemsford Lane, Welwyn Garden City,...
Stanborough School, Lemsford Lane, Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire
Sun 8 Oct

More details - Family Summer Fair
Attimore Barn Preschool - The Commons Preschool - Tewin Tots and Knightsfield Preschoolers Summer Fair 8th July 2017 1-4pm In the grounds of...
Homerswood School, Welwyn Garden City
Sat 8 Jul

More details - Fresh Water, Clean Living at Mill Green Museum
From Sunday 19 February till Saturday 27 August 2017, Gallery 1 displays the exhibition: Fresh Water, Clean Living A new Garden City confronts the...
Mill Green Mill & Museum Bush Hall Lane Mill GreenHatfield
Tue 27 Jun to Thu 29 Jun, Sun 2 Jul, Tue 4 Jul to Thu 6 Jul, Sun 9 Jul, Tue 11 Jul to Thu 13 Jul, Sun 16 Jul, Tue 18 Jul to Thu 20 Jul

More details - All in a Drop at Mill Green Museum
From Sunday 30 April 2017 till Winter 2017 Gallery 2 displays the exhibition: “All in a Drop “ This thought provoking exhibition uncovers those...
Mill Green Mill & Museum Bush Hall Lane Mill GreenHatfield
Tue 27 Jun to Thu 29 Jun, Sun 2 Jul, Tue 4 Jul to Thu 6 Jul, Sun 9 Jul, Tue 11 Jul to Thu 13 Jul, Sun 16 Jul, Tue 18 Jul to Thu 20 Jul, Sun 23 Jul, Tue 25 Jul to Thu 27 Jul, Sun 30 Jul

More details - Voices Beyond the Mill at Mill Green Museum
From Sunday 23 April till Autumn 2017 Gallery 2 displays an exhibition uncovering the traditional craft of milling through the ages, including...
Mill Green Mill & Museum Bush Hall Lane Mill GreenHatfield
Tue 27 Jun to Thu 29 Jun, Sun 2 Jul, Tue 4 Jul to Thu 6 Jul, Sun 9 Jul, Tue 11 Jul to Thu 13 Jul, Sun 16 Jul, Tue 18 Jul to Thu 20 Jul, Sun 23 Jul, Tue 25 Jul to Thu 27 Jul, Sun 30 Jul, Tue 1 Aug to Thu 3 Aug

More details - FREE Educational Workshop
Please join us for a Free Educational Workshop for those caring for a loved one with Alzheimer’s disease or other dementias. The workshop...
Tesco Extra, Oldings Corner, Hatfield
Wed 12 Jul

More details - Apple Day
Apple Day at Tewin Orchard is a celebration of all things apple! Join us between 12pm-4.30pm for an afternoon event for all the family and packed...
Tewin Cricket Club
Sun 8 Oct

More details - Ayot Horticultural Show 8th July 2017
The Ayot Horticultural Show takes place on Saturday 8th July 2pm - 9pm - with lots of fun for all the family. Entry is free and there are tea and...
Ayot Green, Welwyn
Sat 8 Jul

More details - Hatfield House Battle Proms Concert
Hatfield House Battle Proms Concert: Tickets avaiable.
Hatfield House, Hatfield
Sat 15 Jul

More details - Folk by the Oak
Folk by the Oak. Artists performing: Levellers, Kate Rusby, Eric Bibb, Show of Hands, This Is The Kit, Leveret, Sam Kelly, Hannah Sanders, Ben...
Hatfield House, Hatfield
Sun 16 Jul

More details - Ayot Summer Show
Come along to a traditional village summer show - attractions will include afternoon teas, Pimms, live jazz, face painting, giant inflatable slide,...
The Marquee, Ayot Green
Sat 8 Jul

More details - Beechleigh - Open Garden for NGS
Set in 2½ acres, the garden combines bold confident lines of contemporary planting with more traditional herbaceous borders. The house and...
Beechleigh, Hertford
Sat 26 Aug

More details - Beechleigh - Open Garden for NGS
Set in 2½ acres, the garden combines bold confident lines of contemporary planting with more traditional herbaceous borders. The house and...
Beechleigh, Hertford
Mon 28 Aug

More details - Hatfield House Battle Proms Picnic Concert
Pack up the hampers and champers and join the crowd at the annual Battle Proms Concert, returning to the leafy Queen Elizabeth Oak Field in the...
Hatfield House, Hatfield
Sat 15 Jul

More details - Willow 10K
Willow’s annual 10K is a great race for beginners and experienced runners alike and now includes 5K and Junior 1K route. Hatfield House,...
Hatfield House, Great North Rd, Hatfield
Sun 1 Oct

More details - The Hatfield House Wedding Fair
A simply wonderful wedding fair featuring 60 informative exhibitors and two superb fashion shows held in the historic Old Palace at 12.30pm and...
Hatfield Park
Sun 29 Oct

More details - Church Open Day - Ayot St Peter
Saint Peter’s church is a beautiful and important Arts and Crafts church designed by J.P. Seddon and completed in 1875. Saint Peter’s is one of only...
Ayot Saint Peter Road, Ayot Saint Peter, Welwyn
Sat 9 Sep

Art in Clay Hatfield More details - Art in Clay Hatfield
Art in Clay Hatfield showcases some of the finest ceramics currently being made by individual makers in the UK and Europe. A three day outdoor summer...
Hatfield House
Fri 18 Aug to Sun 20 Aug
Premium Listing

More details - Bramfield summer fete
Annual fete at Bramfield Village Hall with loads of fun for all the family. While the little ones enjoy a toy tombola, games galore and a bouncy...
The playing field, village hall, Bury Lane, Bramfield, Herts
Sun 2 Jul

More

Sea Watch Foundations’ annual National Whale and Dolphin Watch.
Take part by recording and reporting your sightings, all you need is a pen and some sightings forms.

Saturday 29th July - Sunday August 6th

www.seawatchfoundation.org.uk