What's on around Wemyss Bay

Today to Thu 19 Jan 2023 within - 30 + miles

The Specials Ltd

Details
The Specials Ltd A Tribute to 2-Tone Legends The Specials. Artists performing: The Specials Ltd. Tickets avaiable.
Cathouse Rock Club, Glasgow G1 3RB
Thu 20 Jan

TinyTalk Baby Signing Classes

Details
Baby Signing classes (aged 3 months - 2 years) offer a chance to learn simple, everyday BSL signs that can be used to help you and your baby communicate before they can speak.
Northfield Baptist Church B31 2NQ
Thu 20 Jan, Thu 27 Jan, Thu 3 Feb
Premium Listing

TinyTalk Baby Signing Classes

Details
Baby Signing classes (aged 3 months - 2 years) offer a chance to learn simple, everyday BSL signs that can be used to help you and your baby communicate before they can speak.
Bournville Social Club B30 2DN
Fri 21 Jan, Fri 28 Jan, Fri 4 Feb
Premium Listing

Heilung

Details
Heilung. Artists performing: Heilung. Tickets avaiable.
Barrowland Ballroom, Glasgow G4 0TT
Sat 22 Jan

Dean Wareham Plays Galaxie 500

Details
Dean Wareham Plays Galaxie 500. Artists performing: Dean Wareham Plays Galaxie 500. Tickets avaiable.
Oran Mor, Glasgow G12 8QX
Thu 27 Jan

TRANSMISSION: The Sound of Joy Division

Details
TRANSMISSION: The Sound of Joy Division. Artists performing: Transmission. Tickets avaiable.
G2, Glasgow G2 3LW
Sat 29 Jan

Strictly Come Dancing - the Live Tour 2022

Details
Strictly Come Dancing - the Live Tour 2022 Tickets avaiable.
OVO Hydro, Glasgow G3 8YW
Sat 5 Feb

KOSHEEN (Live) - Resist 20th Anniversary Tour

Details
KOSHEEN (Live) - Resist 20th Anniversary Tour. Artists performing: Kosheen. Tickets avaiable.
Saint Luke's, Glasgow G40 2JZ
Sat 5 Feb

Sasha Velour

Details
Sasha Velour Smoke and Mirrors Tour. Artists performing: Sasha Velour. Tickets avaiable.
Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow G2 3NY
Fri 11 Feb

Author & Punisher

Details
Author & Punisher Tickets avaiable.
Stereo, Glasgow G2 5AR
Thu 17 Feb

Scottish Wedding Show 2022

Details
The Scottish Wedding Show will return to Glasgow’s SEC on 19-20 February 2022, showcasing the latest trends and bringing together the hottest suppliers to help couples from across Scotland plan
SEC Centre, Exhibition Way, Glasgow G3 8YW
Sat 19 Feb and Sun 20 Feb

Black Sabbitch

Details
Black Sabbitch. Artists performing: Black Sabbitch . Tickets avaiable.
Classic Grand, Glasgow G1 4QD
Sun 20 Feb

Alkaline Trio & Taking Back Sunday

Details
Alkaline Trio & Taking Back Sunday plus special guests. Artists performing: Alkaline Trio, Taking Back Sunday. Tickets avaiable.
O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow G5 9NT
Wed 2 Mar

Orchestra Baobab

Details
Orchestra Baobab. Artists performing: Orchestra Baobab. Tickets avaiable.
Queen Margaret Union, Glasgow G12 8QN
Thu 3 Mar

Rhoda Dakar

Details
Rhoda Dakar. Artists performing: Rhoda Dakar. Tickets avaiable.
Cathouse Rock Club, Glasgow G1 3RB
Fri 4 Mar

Hannah Gadsby

Details
Hannah Gadsby plus support. Artists performing: Hannah Gadsby. Tickets avaiable.
Kings Theatre, Glasgow G2 4JN
Mon 7 Mar

Gong

Details
Gong. Artists performing: Gong. Tickets avaiable.
Oran Mor, Glasgow G12 8QX
Wed 9 Mar

Pokey LaFarge

Details
Pokey LaFarge. Artists performing: Pokey LaFarge. Tickets avaiable.
Mono, Glasgow G1 5RB
Sat 12 Mar

Ozzy Osbourne - No More Tours 2

Details
Ozzy Osbourne - No More Tours 2 Plus Judas Priest. Artists performing: Ozzy Osbourne. Tickets avaiable.
OVO Hydro, Glasgow G3 8YW
Mon 14 Mar

London Calling

Details
London Calling Sandinista! 40th anniversary. Artists performing: London Calling. Tickets avaiable.
The Garage, Glasgow G2 3LW
Sat 19 Mar

Things to do in Wemyss Bay