Search

Around West Midlands

Apr 2020 events

More
Our playful and practical sessions are devised to help encourage young children to express themselves with the support of their parent/carer.
ACE dance and music 54-57 Floodgate Street Birmingham
Sat 15 Feb 2020, Sat 22 Feb 2020, Sat 29 Feb 2020, Sat 7 Mar 2020, Sat 14 Mar 2020, Sat 21 Mar 2020, Sat 28 Mar 2020, Sat 4 Apr 2020

More
40 minute concert on the acclaimed Walker organ of St Chad’s Cathedral Birmingham. Full programmes:...
St Chad’s Cathedral St Chad’s Queensway Birmingham
Thu 2 Apr 2020

More
Let your hair down and get tangled in a brand-new musical adaptation of the classic fairy tale, Rapunzel!
The Old Rep Station Street Birmingham
Tue 7 Apr 2020

More
Timothy Pope is looking through his telescope –but wait, is that a Shark, in the Park!?   From the creative team behind ‘The Hairy Maclary show’ - see all 3 of Nick Sharratt’s ‘Shark in the Park’...
The Old Rep Station Street Birmingham
Tue 14 Apr 2020

More
Watch the world’s best short adventure films on the big screen. Hear tales from great explorers and athletes as they join us on stage. Win prizes from our fantastic tour partners.
Midlands Art Centre, Cannon Hill Park, Queen’s Ride, Birmingham
Wed 15 Apr 2020

More
Come and meet Dorothy as she goes on a magical adventure to the Land Of Oz. Follow Dorothy as she tries to find her way home.
The Old Rep Station Street Birmingham
Thu 16 Apr 2020 and Fri 17 Apr 2020

More
FREE ENTRY to this brilliant plant fair at Sandwell Valley Country Park. It’s a great time to get out in the garden and get planning and planting for the year ahead and where better to get...
Sandwell Valley Country Park, Salters Lane, West Bromwich
Sat 25 Apr 2020

More
Join us for a unique multi-dining experience where you’ll visit 3 different restaurants for 3 different courses, all around the Colmore Row area.
Lost & Found, Birmingham
Tue 28 Apr 2020

Things to do in West Midlands