What's On In and Around West Sussex

October events

The Grange Monthly Market

More...
Collectables, Retro, Curios, crafts, Plants, Small Furniture, Bric-a-Brac, Jewellery and lots more. Car Park free for first 2 hours - café on site - free admission.
The Grange Centre, Bepton Road, Midhurst GU29 9HD
Sat 20 Aug, Sat 17 Sep, Sat 15 Oct

The Grange Indoor Car Boot

More...
Indoor car boot - established car boot taking place in our main sports hall - wide selection of pre-used household and garden items at car boot prices - café is open for the duration serving hot and
The Grange Leisure Centre, Midhurst GU29 9HD
Sun 25 Sep, Sun 9 Oct

Tony Stockwell, psychic medium

More...
The popular star of TV's 6ixth Sense, Street Psychic, Psychic Private Eye and Psychic Academy. TONY STOCKWELL demonstrates his belief that those who have passed can communicate with their loved...
Regis Centre, Alexandra Theatre, Belmont Street, Bognor Regis PO21 1BL
Mon 3 Oct

Dad La Soul Dads-Only Meet-Up

More...
Freedom Works at the Mill Building in Worthing is opening its doors to the usual mix of dads, letting us take over the place once a month to chat, laugh, cry and everything in between.
Freedom Works at The Mill Building, 31 Chatsworth Rd, Worthing, BN11 1LY
Thu 20 Oct, Thu 17 Nov

The Famous Five: A New Musical

More...
The Famous Five: A New Musical Based on Enid Blyton’s multi-million-selling novels, this brand new musical written by Elinor Cook, with music and lyrics by Theo Jamieson, is an exciting and heart-warming family treat celebrating
Chichester Festival Theatre PO19 6AP
Fri 21 Oct, Sat 22 Oct, Mon 24 Oct to Sat 29 Oct, Mon 31 Oct to Sat 5 Nov, Mon 7 Nov to Sat 12 Nov

The Big Purple Xmas Extravaganza

More...
The Big Purple Xmas Extravaganza Back for our second year with a bigger, bolder, Xmas shopping extravaganza plus children’s entertainment and family fun.
North Gate Ardingly South of England Events Centre Selsfield Road RH17 6TL
Sat 22 Oct and Sun 23 Oct

Arundel Castle Gardens - An illustrated talk

More...
Felpham and Middleton Horticultural Society - An illustrated talk on Arundel castle gardens by Martin Duncan, Head Gardener. Parking. Visitors most welcome.
St Mary’s Centre, Grassmere Close, Felpham PO22 7NU
Thu 27 Oct

Dad La Soul Dad and Kid Playdate

More...
Halloween! We'll create some spooky Halloween accessories to celebrate this ghoulish time of year. Plus soft play, old-school tunes, crafting, Lego, dress-up, free drinks/snacks and VR Headsets
Guild Care - Methold House, North Street, Worthing, BN11 1DU BN11 2EN
Sat 29 Oct

Things to do in West Sussex