< Search More Things To Do - Wherever You Are
< Back Wednesday February 22, 2017

What's On in and around BS1 4HX

Events

Today to 22 Mar 2017 - by distance

 Page 1  >

It’s 1979, rubbish is on the streets of Lockleaze, and growing up is tricky for Fiz, Higgy and Ginger. Rick remembers what it’s like to be a teenager. So when he decides to build a junk playground, he’s pretty sure he has the...
Bristol Old Vic, King Street BS1 4ED
Fri 24 Feb to Sat 18 Mar

Three old friends and a neighbour. A summer of afternoons in the back yard. Tea and catastrophe. Don’t miss this rare opportunity to see the critically acclaimed new play by Caryl Churchill, one of our greatest and most inventive living...
Bristol Old Vic, King Street BS1 4ED
Wed 22 Mar to Sun 26 Mar

Now in our tenth year! The best variety show in town. A night to remember! A glorious evening of entertainment on all fronts hosted by your incomparable compere and international superstar Matt Pang with word wizardry from the Bard of Windmill Hill...
The Lansdown, 8 Clifton Road, Clifton Road, Bristol BS1 1AF
Fri 17 Mar

Oliver Wilde. Artists performing: Oliver Wilde.: Tickets avaiable.
Thekla, Bristol BS1 4RB
Fri 24 Feb

Fenech - Soler. Artists performing: Fenech - Soler.: Tickets avaiable.
Thekla, Bristol BS1 4RB
Mon 27 Feb

Wednesday 13 + Bourbon Crow. Artists performing: Wednesday 13, Bourbon Crow.: Tickets avaiable.
Thekla, Bristol BS1 4RB
Thu 2 Mar

The Orwells. Artists performing: The Orwells.: Tickets avaiable.
Thekla, Bristol BS1 4RB
Sat 4 Mar

Mitski. Artists performing: Mitski.: Tickets avaiable.
Thekla, Bristol BS1 4RB
Tue 7 Mar

VANT. Artists performing: VANT.: Tickets avaiable.
Thekla, Bristol BS1 4RB
Wed 8 Mar

The Pigeon Detectives. Artists performing: The Pigeon Detectives.: Tickets avaiable.
Thekla, Bristol BS1 4RB
Mon 13 Mar

Ben Haenow. Artists performing: Ben Haenow.: Tickets avaiable.
Thekla, Bristol BS1 4RB
Tue 14 Mar

Cloud Nothings. Artists performing: Cloud Nothings.: Tickets avaiable.
Thekla, Bristol BS1 4RB
Thu 16 Mar

Dave Hause and the Mermaid Special Guests: Dead Heavens Introducing: Robyn G. Shiels. Artists performing: Dave Hause.: Tickets avaiable.
Thekla, Bristol BS1 4RB
Fri 17 Mar

Canaan Smith. Artists performing: Canaan Smith.: Tickets avaiable.
Thekla, Bristol BS1 4RB
Sat 18 Mar

Paul Carrack In Concert. Plus support. Artists performing: Paul Carrack.: Tickets avaiable.
Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol BS1 4UZ
Sun 19 Mar

Thundercat plus special guests. Artists performing: Thundercat.: Tickets avaiable.
Thekla, Bristol BS1 4RB
Wed 22 Mar

Amber Run at SWX - plus support TBA: Tickets avaiable.
SWX, Bristol BS1 2JY
Fri 24 Feb

Dreadzone. Artists performing: Dreadzone.: Tickets avaiable.
Fleece, Bristol BS1 6JJ
Thu 23 Feb

Clock Opera. Artists performing: Clock Opera.: Tickets avaiable.
Louisiana, Bristol BS1 6UA
Thu 23 Feb

Julian Cope + Tom Hickox. Artists performing: Julian Cope.: Tickets avaiable.
Fleece, Bristol BS1 6JJ
Fri 24 Feb

Rews. Artists performing: Rews.: Tickets avaiable.
Louisiana, Bristol BS1 6UA
Fri 24 Feb

The Dears Plus Plants and Animals. Artists performing: The Dears.: Tickets avaiable.
Fleece, Bristol BS1 6JJ
Sat 25 Feb

Illustr8ors. Artists performing: Illustr8ors.: Tickets avaiable.
Louisiana, Bristol BS1 6UA
Sat 25 Feb

Neon Waltz. Artists performing: Neon Waltz.: Tickets avaiable.
Louisiana, Bristol BS1 6UA
Sun 26 Feb

The Answer In This Land 2017 Tour. Artists performing: The Answer.: Tickets avaiable.
Fleece, Bristol BS1 6JJ
Tue 28 Feb



   Page 1    Next Next
Things To Do around BS1 4HX - Latest Events.