Thursday January 19, 2017

What's on in and around Dudley

Events

Today to 16 Feb 2017 - by distance

 Page 1  >

Join us for our Big Garden Birdwatch taster event in beautiful surroundings. As well as trying out our binoculars and telescopes to spot wildlife, families can take part in some fun activities on the day for free! Come along and get tips and advice...
Dudley Zoo, Castle Hill, Dudley, West Midlands DY1 4QF
Sat 28 Jan

During the 45-minute trip into Dudley Tunnel & Limestone Mines, this wonder of 18th century engineering with a history dating back 428 million years, is brought to life with on-board commentary, a music and light show in the Singing Cavern, a video...
Dudley Canal & Tunnel Trust, Birmingham New Road, Dudley, West Midlands DY1 4SB
Today to Tue 31 Jan

In February Dudley Canal & Tunnel Trust is discounting its 45-minute boat trip tickets to just £4.50 for everyone, saving up to £2.45 per ticket. Visitors who are able to gift aid their purchase will receive a return ticket valid throughout 2017. ...
Dudley Canal & Tunnel Trust, Birmingham New Road, Dudley, West Midlands DY1 4SB
Wed 1 Feb to Tue 28 Feb

"The Adult Panto", Dick Whitty, is coming to Brierley Hill Civic Hall on Wednesday 25th & Thursday 26th January. The Market Theatre company are out to offer an alternative to the family pantomime, so as you can imagine this one’s an...
Brierley Hill Civic Hall, Bank Street, Brierley Hill, West Midlands DY5 3DH
Wed 25 Jan

For more information please contact Andrea on 07719 807544 Classes now on Mondays and Thursdays 7-8pm Come join the party! Large car park available. See my web-site for full class details www.zumbawithandrea.co.uk
Tipton Green Junior School, Manor Rd, Tipton, West Midlands DY4 0BZ
Today, Mon 23 Jan, Thu 26 Jan, Mon 30 Jan, Thu 2 Feb, Mon 6 Feb, Thu 9 Feb, Mon 13 Feb, Thu 16 Feb, Mon 20 Feb, Thu 23 Feb, Mon 27 Feb, Thu 2 Mar

The Vinyl man is back every Saturday spinning the best and most random tunes from the last 50 years! One minute you could be listening to The Beatles, one minute you could listening to the biggest tunes from 2017, it’s totally random!...
22 High Street,Wordsley, West Midlands DY8 5SF
Sat 21 Jan, Sat 28 Jan, Sat 4 Feb, Sat 11 Feb, Sat 18 Feb, Sat 25 Feb, Sat 4 Mar, Sat 11 Mar, Sat 18 Mar

Bon Accord gypsy jazz trio will be providing an evening of French-flavoured swing at The Trumpet, 58 High St. Bilston, on Thursday, 19th January, 2017, 8.30-11.00 pm
The Trumpet, 58 High St. Bilston, West Midlands WV14 0EP
Today

Fully Qualified Level 3 Mat Pilates Instructor. Suitable for all levels. Please bring a mat/towel. Every Wednesday 7.30 - 8.30 pm. *******Only £3.00******** Pilates is a low impact form of exercise, focusing on balance and control. Pilates is...
Moxley People’s Centre.3 Queen Street,Moxley, Bilston, West Midlands WS10 8TA
Today to Wed 1 Mar

Aynsley lister: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV14 7LJ
Today

The Superskas: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV14 7LJ
Fri 20 Jan

The Busby Babes: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV14 7LJ
Sat 21 Jan

Stray - '50 Years On' featuring Del Bromham & Peter Dyer: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV14 7LJ
Sun 22 Jan

Glenn Hughes: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV14 7LJ
Mon 23 Jan

Lil' Jimmy Reed Band: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV14 7LJ
Tue 24 Jan

Eric Sardinas: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV14 7LJ
Wed 25 Jan

King Pleasure & the Biscuit Boys: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV14 7LJ
Thu 26 Jan

Atomic Rooster & Snafu: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV14 7LJ
Fri 27 Jan

ABBA + Bee Gees (Tributes): Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV14 7LJ
Sat 28 Jan

The Quireboys - Unplugged in the UK: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV14 7LJ
Sun 29 Jan

Tyketto: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV14 7LJ
Mon 30 Jan

Live Dead 69: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV14 7LJ
Wed 1 Feb

Half Man Half Biscuit: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV14 7LJ
Thu 2 Feb

The Deep Purple Family Tree Feat Pure Purple: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV14 7LJ
Fri 3 Feb

G2 - Definitive Genesis: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV14 7LJ
Sat 4 Feb

Karnataka: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV14 7LJ
Sun 5 Feb


   Page 1    Next Next
Things To Do in Dudley - Latest Events.