< Search More Things To Do - Wherever You Are
< Back Thursday February 23, 2017

What's on in and around Islington

Events

Today to 23 Mar 2017 - by distance

 Page 1  >

Charlie Cunningham + Fenne Lily. Artists performing: Charlie Cunningham, Fenne Lily.: Tickets avaiable.
Union Chapel, London, , London N1 2UN
Today

Leroy Hutson. Artists performing: Leroy Hutson.: Tickets avaiable.
Union Chapel, London, , London N1 2UN
Fri 24 Feb

Blonde Redhead. Artists performing: Blonde Redhead.: Tickets avaiable.
Islington Assembly Hall, London N1 2UD
Tue 28 Feb

Meilyr Jones Plus Special Guests. Artists performing: Meilyr Jones .: Tickets avaiable.
Islington Assembly Hall, London N1 2UD
Wed 8 Mar

Oddisee & Good Compny Plus Special Guests. Artists performing: Oddisee.: Tickets avaiable.
Islington Assembly Hall, London N1 2UD
Sat 11 Mar

Joshua Radin Plus Lily & Madeleine. Artists performing: Joshua Radin.: Tickets avaiable.
Islington Assembly Hall, London N1 2UD
Wed 22 Mar

Yussef Kamaal. Artists performing: Yussef Kamaal.: Tickets avaiable.
Islington Assembly Hall, London N1 2UD
Thu 23 Mar

FOURS. Artists performing: FOURS.: Tickets avaiable.
Thousand Island, London N5 1RD
Thu 2 Mar

Six by Seven. Artists performing: Six by Seven.: Tickets avaiable.
The Garage, London N5 1RD
Sat 11 Mar

Club Drive plus Leader & Seasons. Artists performing: Club Drive .: Tickets avaiable.
The Garage, London N5 1RD
Tue 14 Mar

Danko Jones plus Miraculous Mule. Artists performing: Danko Jones.: Tickets avaiable.
The Garage, London N5 1RD
Wed 15 Mar

Dave Hause Special Guests: Dead Heavens Introducing: Robyn G. Shiels. Artists performing: Dave Hause.: Tickets avaiable.
The Garage, London N5 1RD
Thu 16 Mar

Colour Haze + My Sleeping Karma. Artists performing: Colour Haze.: Tickets avaiable.
The Garage, London N5 1RD
Fri 17 Mar

Mortiis + Pig - Swine & Punishment UK Tour 2017 + Seraph Sin. Artists performing: Mortiis.: Tickets avaiable.
The Garage, London N5 1RD
Sat 18 Mar

Acoustic Sunday is back, 5th March at The Crypt Café, De Beauvoir, Hackney with an array of freshly-pruned musical talent for your aural pleasure, that’ll put the spring back in your step in no time at all! With the cold dark winter months firmly...
The Crypt Café, Northchurch Terrace, De Beauvoir Town, Hackney, London N1 4DA
Sun 5 Mar

"SwingTrain is a high-intensity dance cardio workout inspired by the joyful, energetic sounds of Charleston, Swing, Gospel, Rhythm & Blues, Electro Swing, and Hot Jazz. These total-body exercise classes are suitable for all levels and the music is...
Mildmay Community Centre Woodville Road, London N16 8NA
Today to Sat 4 Mar ">

Candid Arts would like to invite you to the preview night of our Portrait Exhibition on Thursday 23rd February, 6-9pm. The exhibition is on from 24th February-5th March, open every day from 12-6pm.
3 Torrens Street London EC1V 1NQ
Today

Illustr8ors. Artists performing: Illustr8ors.: Tickets avaiable.
The Islington, , London N1 0XT
Today

Touche Amore PLUS ANGEL DU$T AND DEPARTURES. Artists performing: Touche Amore.: Tickets avaiable.
O2 Academy Islington, London N1 0PS
Today

Star Shaped Club: Tickets avaiable.
O2 Academy Islington, London N1 0PS
Fri 24 Feb, Fri 31 Mar

Cash (Johnny Cash Tribute) + Emily Green. Artists performing: Cash (Johnny Cash Tribute).: Tickets avaiable.
O2 Academy Islington, London N1 0PS
Sat 25 Feb

Jacob Whitesides. Artists performing: Jacob Whitesides.: Tickets avaiable.
O2 Academy Islington, London N1 0PS
Tue 28 Feb

GNASH Plus Special Guest. Artists performing: GNASH.: Tickets avaiable.
O2 Academy Islington, London N1 0PS
Wed 1 Mar

Annisokay Plus Griever & Exist Immortal. Artists performing: Annisokay.: Tickets avaiable.
O2 Academy2 Islington, London N1 0PS
Thu 2 Mar

Blue October - The Home Tour plus Wildwood Kin. Artists performing: Blue October.: Tickets avaiable.
O2 Academy Islington, London N1 0PS
Fri 3 Mar



   Page 1    Next Next
Things To Do in Islington - Latest Events.