Monday January 16, 2017

What's on in and around Norwich

Events

Today to 13 Feb 2017 - by distance

<  Page 2  >

East of England Co-op Funeral Services is inviting the local community of Hellesdon to join them at their Open Day on Friday 27th January between 10am and 2.30pm, at their funeral branch – 132 Meadow Way, Hellesdon, Norwich NR6 6XU. Everyone...
132 Meadow Way, Hellesdon, Norwich, Norfolk NR6 6XU
Fri 27 Jan

The school of Fine art founded for the purposes of supplementary education for children aged 7 to 16 years old.
The Reading room, Keswick, Norwich, Norfolk NR4 6TZ
Today, Tue 17 Jan, Fri 20 Jan, Sat 21 Jan, Mon 23 Jan, Tue 24 Jan, Fri 27 Jan, Sat 28 Jan, Mon 30 Jan, Tue 31 Jan, Fri 3 Feb, Sat 4 Feb, Mon 6 Feb, Tue 7 Feb, Fri 10 Feb, Sat 11 Feb, Mon 13 Feb, Tue 14 Feb, Fri 17 Feb, Sat 18 Feb, Mon 20 Feb, Tue 21 Feb, Fri 24 Feb, Sat 25 Feb, Mon 27 Feb, Tue 28 Feb, Fri 3 Mar, Sat 4 Mar, Mon 6 Mar, Tue 7 Mar, Fri 10 Mar, Sat 11 Mar, Mon 13 Mar, Tue 14 Mar, Fri 17 Mar

One of Norwich’s largest and most popular one day Wedding and Prom Shows, showcasing the very best of Norfolk’s trusted Wedding and Events Suppliers. Free entry and free parking! Free glass of bubbly & bridal gift bag for the first...
The Holiday Inn Norwich North Hotel, Cromer Road, Norwich, Norfolk NR6 6JA
Sun 12 Feb

Put simply, we founded Norwich Farmers’ Market to enable local farmers to sell their products direct to you so that they get a fair price for their work and that you get fresh, high quality food at an affordable price. Local growers and...
The Costessey Centre, Longwater Lane, Costessey, Norwich, Norfolk NR8 5AH
Sun 22 Jan, Sun 12 Feb, Sun 26 Feb, Sun 12 Mar

Put simply, we founded Poringland Farmers’ Market to enable local farmers to sell their products direct to you so that they get a fair price for their work and that you get fresh, high quality food at an affordable price. Local growers and...
Poringland Community Centre, Overtons Way, Poringland, Norwich, Norfolk NR14 7WB
Sat 21 Jan, Sat 4 Feb, Sat 18 Feb, Sat 4 Mar

Claire Stevens, Specilaist Speech and Language Therapist will be at Saxlingham Baby and Toddler group to discuss any speech and language concerns you may have about your young child and offer free advice. Visit www.southnorfolkspeechtherapy.co.uk...
Saxlingham Nethergate village hall, Steward Close, Saxlingham Nethergate, Norwich, Norfolk NR15 1AN
Wed 25 Jan

Traditional Burns Night supper with piper and address to the haggis followed by dancing to local Ceilidh band ’HappyFeet’ till 11.00pm. Arranged by Wymondham Lions and Rotary Clubs to raise funds for Chapel Road Special school,...
Central Hall, Wymondham, Norfolk NR18 0QB
Fri 27 Jan

Ann Feavers will be showing her range of Victorian-style painting on glass pictures and explaining how they are produced. She will also exhibit a small selection of her abstract work. Roger Burnay, an animal and wildlife painter, working in oils,...
Fairhaven Woodland and Water Garden, School Road, South Walsham, Norfolk NR13 6DZ
Tue 17 Jan to Sun 22 Jan

Elizabeth Reed presents her third solo exhibition at Fairhaven Garden. A keen gardener and country lover, she will be displaying original paintings depicting landscapes and floral subjects, together with prints, cards and craft items. Visitors to...
Fairhaven Woodland and Water Garden, School Road, South Walsham, Norfolk NR13 6DZ
Tue 24 Jan to Sun 29 Jan

Join us for our ever-popular ‘Bug Week’, with lots of animal handling and hands-on activities, including a prehistoric bug hunt and creepy crawly crafts.
Dinosaur Adventure, Weston Park, Lenwade, Norwich, Norfolk NR9 5JW
Sat 11 Feb to Sun 19 Feb

Put simply, we founded Loddon Farmers’ Market to enable local farmers to sell their products direct to you so that they get a fair price for their work and that you get fresh, high quality food at an affordable price. Local growers and...
Jubilee Hall, George Lane, Loddon, Norfolk NR14 6NB
Sat 28 Jan, Sat 11 Feb, Sat 25 Feb, Sat 11 Mar, Sat 25 Mar

Enjoy a two course buffet dinner at the Guildhall whilst being entertained with tales of phantoms by Norwich Ghost Walk’s Man in Black. Then take a tour of this wonderful building including the old police cells and the fabulous 15th century...
Norwich Guildhall Gaol Hill Norwich NR2 1JS Norfolk NR12 1JS
Fri 10 Feb, Fri 10 Mar

See drifts of snowdrops in the main garden. Proceeds from Sundays 12 and 19 February go to Priscilla Bacon Lodge Hospice in Norwich. The tearoom will be open serving soup, light refreshments, home made cakes and drinks. Raveningham Hall is the...
Raveningham Gardens, Raveningham, Norwich, Norfolk NR14 6NS
Wed 1 Feb to Fri 3 Feb, Sun 5 Feb to Fri 10 Feb, Sun 12 Feb to Fri 17 Feb, Sun 19 Feb to Fri 24 Feb, Sun 26 Feb to Tue 28 Feb

An evening of Comedy Ventriloquism with Steve Hewlett (and his many friends) - as featured on Britain’s Got Talent. Supported by Norfolk’s very own Pat Nearney. Bar and refreshments available throughout the evening. Prize Raffle also...
The Atrium, Spencer Avenue, North Walsham, Norfolk NR28 9HZ
Sat 28 Jan

It is a monthly fair held on the last Sunday of every month except for August when it is the 3rd Sunday. The fair has been running for 18 years so is well established with a good customer base and some great quality dealers. Due to recent building...
The Sports Hall, Springfield Way, Hingham, Norfolk NR9 4HB
Sun 29 Jan

East of England Co-op Funeral Services is inviting the local community of Attleborough to join them at their Open Day on Thursday 26th January between 1pm and 3pm, at their funeral branch – High Street, Attleborough NR17 2EH. Everyone is...
High Street, Attleborough, Norfolk NR17 2EH
Thu 26 Jan

Auction of good quality donated goods in aid of Geldeston Village Hall.
The Wherry Inn, The Street Geldeston, Beccles, Norfolk NR34 0LN
Sun 5 Feb

An Afternoon of Buster Keaton Films - The Scarecrow, The Goat, Sherlock Jr. Cert PG With impromptu piano accompaniment by Ian Sainsbury
Beccles Public Hall, Smallgate, Beccles, Suffolk NR34 9AD
Sun 29 Jan

Great live music with Ian Sainsbury
Beccles Public Hall, Smallgate, Beccles, Suffolk NR34 9AD
Fri 3 Feb

A Night of Mystery featuring The Victorian Conjuror, Astounding Feats of Legerdemain, Comedic Conjuring Capers and The Sensation of the Century - Revealed! The Secrets of the Spirit Cabinet
Beccles Public Hall, Smallgate, Beccles, Suffolk NR34 9AD
Sat 4 Feb

Valentine’s dance night with Red Hot Rhythm ’n’ Blues and Jamaican Grooves!
Beccles Public Hall, Smallgate, Beccles, Suffolk NR34 9AD
Sat 11 Feb

Come and enjoy our popular Rocklands Valentine’s Dance at Rocklands Village Hall (NR17 1TP). Once again we have booked the fantastic Fezziwig Ceilidh Band to lead the dancing. We will have a licensed bar. Because of the space available for...
Rocklands Village Hall, The Street, Rockland All Saints, Attleborough, Norfolk NR17 1TP
Sat 11 Feb

Event 1st Friday in the month. Start Friday January 6th from 8pm , Social club open from 7pm. Open mic open to all budding musicians singers.
Garnier village hall social club. Station road Eccles Norfolk NR16 2JG
Fri 3 Feb, Fri 3 Mar

This is our 40th anniversary year of opening our gardens for the NGS. We have a vast collection of snowdrops, cyclamen, hellebores etc for the Snowdrop Day in February. The summer borders include a wonderful display of many perennials including...
Gable House, Beccles, Suffolk NR34 8NE
Sun 12 Feb

The Silver Dollar Country Music Club presents COUNTRY LAW.
The Park Hotel, Denmark Street, Diss, Norfolk IP22 4LE
Sun 22 Jan


  Previous Previous  Page 2    Next Next
Things To Do in Norwich - Latest Events.