Saturday April 30, 2016

What's On in and around PL24 2TX

Events

Today to 28 May 2016 - by distance

 Page 1  >

20 acre gardens surrounded by parkland and woods with magnificent trees, flowering shrubs and stunning views. The gardens are set amongst mature trees which provide the backcloth for exotic spring flowering shrubs, woodland plants, with...
View more details - Boconnoc - Open Garden for NGS
Boconnoc, Lostwithiel, Cornwall PL22 0RG
Sun 8 May

Join the Head Ranger for a stroll through the stunning bluebell woods. Followed by lunch in the restaurant. Booking Essential. Phone: 01208 265950.
View more details - Lanhydrock - Bluebell tour
Lanhydrock, Bodmin, Cornwall PL30 5AD
Today

Enjoy this free family 5K around the parkland. It’s not a race, but a timed run, suitable for everybody. Booking Not Needed. Dogs on leads welcome.
View more details - Lanhydrock - Lanhydrock parkrun
Lanhydrock, Bodmin, Cornwall PL30 5AD
Today, Sat 7 May, Sat 14 May, Sat 21 May, Sat 28 May

Enjoy a guided walk around the estate and enjoy Lanhydrock’s historic countryside. Walk lasts approximately 1 hours. Walk begins at reception at 2pm. Booking Not Needed. Dogs on leads welcome.
View more details - Lanhydrock - Free guided estate walk
Lanhydrock, Bodmin, Cornwall PL30 5AD
Thu 5 May, Thu 12 May, Thu 19 May, Thu 26 May, Thu 2 Jun, Thu 9 Jun, Thu 16 Jun, Thu 23 Jun, Thu 30 Jun

Enjoy this free family 5K around the parkland. It’s not a race, but a timed run, suitable for everybody. Booking Not Needed. Dogs on leads welcome.
View more details - Lanhydrock - Lanhydrock parkrun
Lanhydrock, Bodmin, Cornwall PL30 5AD
Sat 7 May, Sat 14 May, Sat 21 May, Sat 28 May, Sat 4 Jun, Sat 11 Jun, Sat 18 Jun, Sat 25 Jun, Sat 2 Jul

An evening walk with the ranger team, where you can discover some of the rare bat species that live in the parkland at Lanhydrock. Booking Essential. Phone: 01208 265950.
View more details - Lanhydrock - Bat patrols
Lanhydrock, Bodmin, Cornwall PL30 5AD
Fri 20 May

Follow the clues in the garden to win a prize doing this fun trail. Tick off some of your 50 things as you go. 2 per trail inc a small prize N. Booking Not Needed.
View more details - Lanhydrock - Spring family trail
Lanhydrock, Bodmin, Cornwall PL30 5AD
Sat 28 May to Sun 5 Jun

Romantic 1½-acre artists garden set in tranquil woodland. Naturalistic cottage garden planting surrounds our C18 fairytale cottage. Imaginative design, intense colour and scent, bees and butterflies. Unusual shade plants, acers and ferns. Fantastic...
View more details - Pinsla Garden & Nursery - Open Garden for NGS
Pinsla Garden & Nursery, Cardinham, Cornwall PL30 4AY
Sat 21 May, Sun 22 May, Sat 6 Aug, Sun 7 Aug

Saturday April 30th 2016, sees the return of The Joe Cocker Experience to Carnglaze Caverns for the first time in almost 10 years. For one night only, the UK’s number one Joe Cocker tribute show, complete with live band, will be treating the...
View more details - The Joe Cocker Experience
Carnglaze Caverns, St. Neot, Liskeard, Cornwall PL14 6HQ
Today

Following a successful sell-out concert in 2015, The Darkside of Pink Floyd return to The Rum Store for their Echoes of the Past tour, featuring the album Darkside of the Moon. The music of Pink Floyd has stood the test of time, the bands entire 14...
View more details - The Darkside of Pink Floyd
Carnglaze Caverns, St. Neot, Liskeard, Cornwall PL14 6HQ
Sat 14 May

Daniel Kemish is an Outlaw/Americana artist who claims he was “born on the wrong continent” (Musically). Although British born, Daniel prides himself on showcasing tones from his American influences. His warm, gruff voice and style portray a sound...
View more details - Daniel Kemish
Carnglaze Caverns, St. Neot, Liskeard, Cornwall PL14 6HQ
Sun 22 May

Every third Sunday in each month we fill the main hall and large side room with 28 stallholders, who have a wide range of collectables, vintage items, and antiques. For more information contact the organiser, Valerie Warrington on 01726-883780 or...
View more details - Grampound Antiques, Vintage, & Collectables Fair
Grampound Village Hall Cornwall TR2 4SB
Sun 15 May

During a manned mission to Mars, astronaut Mark Watney (Matt Damon) is presumed dead after a fierce storm and left behind by his crew. But Watney is alive and finds himself alone on the hostile planet. With only meagre supplies, he must draw upon...
View more details - Cinema by the Sea - presents  The Martian (12A)
The Community Hall,Looe Children’s Centre,Trewint Crescent, Barbican LOOE, Cornwall PL13 1ET
Wed 18 May

Gardened by one family for over 80yrs; mature trees, shrubs and plants (many unusual, many variegated). Once most televised Cornish garden. Now revived and rejuvenated and still a plantsman’s delight, full of character. Camellia, brachyglottis...
View more details - Moyclare - Open Garden for NGS
Moyclare, Liskeard, Cornwall PL14 4EH
Mon 2 May

The Delicious Kernow Trail takes place in stunning North Cornwall, participants follow a marked 10 or 15 mile route along footpaths and coastal trails. Starting at Cornwall’s Crealy runners, or fast walkers stop off at a dozen or more places enroute...
View more details - Delicious Kernow Trail
Start at Cornwalls Crealy PL27 7RA
Sat 21 May



   Page 1    Next Next
Things To Do around PL24 2TX - Latest Events.
 
  Events
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions

Events On Your Phone

Ad-Free - One-Click