Monday July 25, 2016

What's On in and around PL24 2TX

Events

Today to 22 Aug 2016 - by distance

 Page 1  >

Steeply sloping garden with stunning views across Readymoney beach and out to the Fowey estuary. The garden is very much a work in progress with some areas still to be planted but others 4 years into maturity. Grasses and perennials with a young...
View more details - Readymoney Gardens - Open Garden for NGS
Readymoney Gardens, Fowey, Cornwall PL23 1JH
Fri 29 Jul, Fri 26 Aug

There’s a fun summer trail around Lanhydrock’s garden. Tick off some of your 50 things as you go. Booking Not Needed.
View more details - Lanhydrock - Summer garden trail
Lanhydrock, Bodmin, Cornwall PL30 5AD
Today to Sun 4 Sep

Enjoy a guided walk around the estate and enjoy Lanhydrock’s historic countryside. Walk lasts approximately 1 hours. Walk begins at reception at 2pm. Booking Not Needed. Dogs on leads welcome.
View more details - Lanhydrock - Free guided estate walk
Lanhydrock, Bodmin, Cornwall PL30 5AD
Thu 28 Jul

Enjoy this free family 5K around the parkland. It’s not a race, but a timed run, suitable for everybody. Booking Not Needed. Dogs on leads welcome.
View more details - Lanhydrock - Lanhydrock parkrun
Lanhydrock, Bodmin, Cornwall PL30 5AD
Sat 30 Jul

Enjoy a guided walk around the estate and enjoy Lanhydrock’s historic countryside. Walk lasts approximately 1 hours. Walk begins at reception at 2pm. Booking Not Needed. Dogs on leads welcome.
View more details - Lanhydrock - Free guided estate walk
Lanhydrock, Bodmin, Cornwall PL30 5AD
Thu 4 Aug, Thu 11 Aug, Thu 18 Aug, Thu 25 Aug

Enjoy this free family 5K around the parkland. It’s not a race, but a timed run, suitable for everybody. Booking Not Needed. Dogs on leads welcome.
View more details - Lanhydrock - Lanhydrock parkrun
Lanhydrock, Bodmin, Cornwall PL30 5AD
Sat 6 Aug, Sat 13 Aug, Sat 20 Aug, Sat 27 Aug

An all year round garden created by the current owners over the past 30 years. Both sun and shade plantings with significant herbaceous borders and an extensive rockery.
View more details - Brookvale - Open Garden for NGS
Brookvale, St. Austell, Cornwall PL25 5RA
Sat 30 Jul

The Gribbin Daymark will be open to the public giving spectacular views of St Austell Bay to the west and the Fowey estuary to the east. Walk out to the Gribbin Headland, take a picnic or stop off at Polridmouth Beach perhaps. Our volunteers will...
View more details - Lantic Bay - Gribbin Daymark open days near Lantic Bay
Lantic Bay Cornwall PL13 2PX
Sun 31 Jul, Sun 7 Aug, Sun 14 Aug, Sun 21 Aug, Sun 28 Aug

The Gribbin Daymark will be open to the public giving spectacular views of St Austell Bay to the west and the Fowey estuary to the east. Walk out to the Gribbin Headland, take a picnic or stop off at Polridmouth Beach perhaps. Our volunteers will...
View more details - Lantivet Bay - Gribbin Daymark open days  near Lantivet Bay
Lantivet Bay Cornwall PL13 2PX
Sun 31 Jul, Sun 7 Aug, Sun 14 Aug, Sun 21 Aug, Sun 28 Aug

Romantic 1½-acre artists garden set in tranquil woodland. Naturalistic cottage garden planting surrounds our C18 fairytale cottage. Imaginative design, intense colour and scent, bees and butterflies. Unusual shade plants, acers and ferns. Fantastic...
View more details - Pinsla Garden & Nursery - Open Garden for NGS
Pinsla Garden & Nursery, Cardinham, Cornwall PL30 4AY
Sat 6 Aug, Sun 7 Aug

Date: 6-12 August, 2016 Location: Royal Cornwall Events Centre, Wadebridge, Cornwall Price (for adult tickets, and student prices if applicable): FREE Web address: creationfest.org.uk Facebook: facebook.com/creationfestuk Twitter:...
View more details - Creation Fest
The Royal Cornwall Events Centre PL27 7JE
Sat 6 Aug, Mon 8 Aug to Fri 12 Aug

Step back in time to sixteenth century Cornwall with Trerice Costume Group by trying on recreated period clothes. Booking Not Needed. Suitable for children with adult supervision.
View more details - Trerice - Costume days
Trerice, Kestle Mill, near Newquay, Cornwall TR8 4PG
Today, Mon 1 Aug, Mon 8 Aug, Mon 15 Aug, Mon 22 Aug, Mon 29 Aug

We have Tudor dancing in the Hayloft, it’s great to watch or for the more energetic, join in and learn some historic dance steps. Booking Not Needed. Children welcome accompanied by an adult. Assistance Dogs only are welcome.
View more details - Trerice - Tudor dance
Trerice, Kestle Mill, near Newquay, Cornwall TR8 4PG
Wed 27 Jul, Wed 3 Aug, Wed 10 Aug, Wed 17 Aug, Wed 24 Aug

It’s 1573 and Sir John Arundell has invited you to a feast in his brand new mansion. The night will be filled with a four course meal, live entertainment, music and song from a bygone era. Booking Essential. Phone: 01637 839909 / 01637 875404....
View more details - Trerice - Tudor banquet
Trerice, Kestle Mill, near Newquay, Cornwall TR8 4PG
Fri 12 Aug

Come along to enjoy delicious home-made puddings and conversation. There is cover in the marquee and chairs to relax in!
View more details - Pudding Nights
Valley Caravan Park, Polzeath, Cornwall PL27 6SS
Mon 1 Aug to Wed 3 Aug, Fri 5 Aug, Mon 8 Aug, Wed 10 Aug



   Page 1    Next Next
Things To Do around PL24 2TX - Latest Events.
 
  Events
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions

Events On Your Phone

Ad-Free - One-Click