Tuesday December 6, 2016

What's On in and around TN12 6PY

Events

Today to 3 Jan 2017 - by distance

 Page 1  >

From Saturday 3rd December to Friday 23rd December you can meet Father Christmas. Only £10 per child (under 16) and only £2 per adult. Under 1’s are FREE when accompanied by a minimum of two adults. This includes free entry into the Hop...
The Hop Farm, Maidstone Road, Paddock Wood, Kent TN12 6PY
Today to Fri 23 Dec

On Christmas Eve, Ebenezer Scrooge, a mean-spirited and miserly old man, is visited by the ghost of his business partner Jacob Marley. Shown Christmas’ Past, Present and Future he is offered the chance of redemption...but will he take it? This...
St Michael’s Church, Old Church Lane, Tonbridge, Kent TN12 5NG
Sun 18 Dec

Jonathan, a lifelong birder and retired teacher, will relate some of his Polish wildlife experiences.
St Philip’s Church, Salisbury Road, Cage Green, Tonbridge, Kent TN10 4PA
Wed 14 Dec

The Wheels on Debussy provides a high quality classical music experience for you and your child. Each concert is performed by exceptionally talented world-class musicians in a relaxed environment. Christmas Cello with Matthew Sharp Join the...
St. Peter and St. Paul’s Church, Church Lane, Tonbridge, Kent TN9 1HD
Thu 15 Dec

Tonbridge Market and hard standing Bootfair, Every Saturday we have the biggest Fruit & Veg stall in Kent, we also have Pet food, Household, Plant and Flower stall, we have Hot food and Luggage and Haberdashery stall, a large food stall and many...
Tonbridge Market, Angel lane, tn9, Kent
Sat 10 Dec, Sat 17 Dec, Sat 24 Dec, Sat 31 Dec, Sat 7 Jan, Sat 14 Jan, Sat 21 Jan, Sat 28 Jan

Tonbridge Farmers Market is held on the 2nd Sunday of the month in Sovereign Way TN9 1RG between the hours of 9.30am -1.30pm. There are normally more than 70 stalls Find us on FACEBOOK - Tonbridge Farmers Market Twitter - TonbridgefmMrkt...
Long Stay Car Park, Sovereign Way. Tonbridge, Kent. TN9 1RG
Sun 11 Dec

We are proud to present the 2nd Garden of England Model Fest (Sponsored by Videolines of Paddock Wood) at the Angel Centre Tonbridge Kent. The Show will feature Model Railway layouts, boats & ships, Sci fi figures, slot cars, radio controlled...
Angel Centre, Angel Lane, Tonbridge, Kent TN9 1SF
Sat 10 Dec

Live Jazz EVERY Wednesday night 8pm - 10.30pm. Jazz musicians published on website www.crosskeystw.co.uk
The CROSS KEYS, St John’s Rd, Southborough, Kent TN4 9XD
Wed 7 Dec, Wed 14 Dec, Wed 21 Dec

Please join us at our annual Christmas Carol Concert with Peter Brice and his Christmas Choir.This is a free event - all we ask is that you make a donation to the Hospice . Drinks and canapés will be available . Doors open 6.30 pm - concert starts...
St. Mary’s Church, West Malling, Kent ME19 6NE
Wed 14 Dec

The farmers market in West Malling is held on the 4th Sunday of the month. The farmers market is open between 9.30 and 1.30 and a wide variety of local produce from the area is available including fish, cakes, pies, bread, wines, fruit juice and...
West Malling High Street, West Malling, Kent, ME19 6NA
Sun 11 Dec

Join us during the festive season for our celebration of Christmas past with our decorated house. On our opening weekend, Sat 26 - Sun 27 November, there will be a mini-market, Father Christmas and children’s craft activity. And don’t...
Ightham Mote, Mote Road, Ivy Hatch, Sevenoaks, Kent TN15 0NT
Today to Sun 1 Jan

Join in with our carol singers in the atmospheric inner courtyard of the house. Enjoy a warm glass of mulled wine on arrival, then sing along with the choir in the medieval courtyard. NB: This is an outdoor event so please dress warmly. Booking...
Ightham Mote, Mote Road, Ivy Hatch, Sevenoaks, Kent TN15 0NT
Fri 9 Dec, Fri 16 Dec

Join in with our carol singers in the atmospheric inner courtyard of the house. Enjoy a warm glass of mulled wine on arrival, then sing along with the choir in the medieval courtyard. Followed by a 2-course supper in the Mote Cafe. NB: This is an...
Ightham Mote, Mote Road, Ivy Hatch, Sevenoaks, Kent TN15 0NT
Sat 10 Dec, Sat 17 Dec

Tuck into a full English breakfast followed by an informal guided walk across the Estate. Booking Essential. Phone: 01732 811314. Dogs on leads welcome.
Ightham Mote, Mote Road, Ivy Hatch, Sevenoaks, Kent TN15 0NT
Mon 26 Dec

Wrap up warm and explore the estate and tick off some of your 50 things to do before you’re 11 3/4. Collect a pack from Visitor Reception, or download a copy from the website before you come. Booking Not Needed.
Ightham Mote, Mote Road, Ivy Hatch, Sevenoaks, Kent TN15 0NT
Sun 1 Jan 17 to Wed 1 Mar



   Page 1    Next Next
Things To Do around TN12 6PY - Latest Events.
 
  Events
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions

Events On Your Phone

Ad-Free - One-Click