Tuesday December 6, 2016

What's On in and around Tunbridge Wells

Events

Today to 3 Jan 2017 - by distance

 Page 1  >

We are holding a blood donation session at Camden Centre, Royal Victoria Place, Tunbridge Wells, TN1 2SW on Wednesday 14th December 2016 and have appointments available between 14.30 - 16.30 & 17.30 - 20.00. If you would like to book an...
Camden Centre, Royal Victoria Place, Tunbridge Wells, Kent TN1 2SW
Wed 14 Dec

We are holding a blood donation session at Camden Centre, Royal Victoria Palace, Tunbridge Wells, Kent. TN1 2SW on Thursday 22nd December and have appointments available between 13.30 - 16.30 & 17.30 - 20.00. To make an appointment please call us...
Camden Centre, Royal Victoria Place, Tunbridge Wells, Kent TN1 2SW
Thu 22 Dec

Ever wondered if the violin in your attic is worth a fortune? On Tuesday, 13 December between 9am and 5pm, instrument auctioneers Amati have a free valuation day for all stringed instruments (violins, violas, cellos and bows) at Royal Tunbridge...
Royal Tunbridge Wells Hotel Kent TN2 5TD
Tue 13 Dec

Join Santa and his helpers on his special festive train from Eridge station to Tunbridge Wells further details will be available in the summer see web site
Spa Valley Railway Neville Terrace Tunbridge Wells Kent TN2 5QY
Sat 10 Dec, Sun 11 Dec, Sat 17 Dec, Sun 18 Dec, Thu 22 Dec to Sat 24 Dec

Join us on Tuesday 27th and Saturday the 31st December for our mince pie specials where Kids travel 4 a Quid Kids will also travel for £1 on Sunday 1st and Monday 2nd January 2017
Spa Valley Railway Neville Terrace Tunbridge Wells Kent TN2 5QY
Tue 27 Dec, Sat 31 Dec to Mon 2 Jan

Live Jazz EVERY Wednesday night 8pm - 10.30pm. Jazz musicians published on website www.crosskeystw.co.uk
The CROSS KEYS, St John’s Rd, Southborough, Kent TN4 9XD
Wed 7 Dec, Wed 14 Dec, Wed 21 Dec

Los Pacaminos (Feat. Paul Young). Artists performing: Los Pacaminos.: Tickets avaiable.
Tunbridge Wells Forum, Tunbridge Wells, Kent TN4 8YU
Sat 10 Dec

Two struggling musicians witness the St. Valentine’s Day Massacre and try to find a way out of the city before they are found and killed by the mob. The only job that will pay their way is an all girl band so the two dress up as women. In...
Sunnyside Hall, Rusthall Road, Rusthall, Tunbridge Wells, Kent TN4 8RA
Fri 16 Dec

A Christmas themed, three-part anthology-style video. The first part, "Donald Duck: Stuck on Christmas", is essentially a retelling of Groundhog Day (1993), with Huey, Dewey, and Louie reliving Christmas ad infinitum. Next is "A Very Goofy...
Sunnyside Hall, Rusthall Road, Rusthall, Tunbridge Wells, Kent TN4 8RA
Sun 18 Dec

Artisan sloe gin makers from across the world will gather at the George Inn village pub in Frant on the Kent/Sussex border near Tunbridge Wells, to vie for the coveted ‘Sloe Ginster World Champion’ title for 2016 . Sloes, a smaller relative of...
The George Inn, The High Street, Frant, East Sussex TN3 9DT
Wed 14 Dec

Top quality friendly music classes with traditional songs & lullabies, musical games & percussion from around the world. Our classes focus on the use of music to support development of speech, language and communication – along with social skills –...
All Saint’s Church Hall, The Green, Langton Green, Kent TN3 0JB
Thu 8 Dec, Thu 15 Dec

We are proud to present the 2nd Garden of England Model Fest (Sponsored by Videolines of Paddock Wood) at the Angel Centre Tonbridge Kent. The Show will feature Model Railway layouts, boats & ships, Sci fi figures, slot cars, radio controlled...
Angel Centre, Angel Lane, Tonbridge, Kent TN9 1SF
Sat 10 Dec

Tonbridge Market and hard standing Bootfair, Every Saturday we have the biggest Fruit & Veg stall in Kent, we also have Pet food, Household, Plant and Flower stall, we have Hot food and Luggage and Haberdashery stall, a large food stall and many...
Tonbridge Market, Angel lane, tn9, Kent
Sat 10 Dec, Sat 17 Dec, Sat 24 Dec, Sat 31 Dec, Sat 7 Jan, Sat 14 Jan, Sat 21 Jan, Sat 28 Jan

Tonbridge Farmers Market is held on the 2nd Sunday of the month in Sovereign Way TN9 1RG between the hours of 9.30am -1.30pm. There are normally more than 70 stalls Find us on FACEBOOK - Tonbridge Farmers Market Twitter - TonbridgefmMrkt...
Long Stay Car Park, Sovereign Way. Tonbridge, Kent. TN9 1RG
Sun 11 Dec

The Wheels on Debussy provides a high quality classical music experience for you and your child. Each concert is performed by exceptionally talented world-class musicians in a relaxed environment. Christmas Cello with Matthew Sharp Join the...
St. Peter and St. Paul’s Church, Church Lane, Tonbridge, Kent TN9 1HD
Thu 15 Dec



   Page 1    Next Next
Things To Do in Tunbridge Wells - Latest Events.
 
  Events
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions

Events On Your Phone

Ad-Free - One-Click