Tuesday September 27, 2016

What's On in and around Worcester

Events

Today to 25 Oct 2016 - by distance

 Page 1  >

8th Anniversary Organ Recital by Thomas Ospital (St Euctache, Paris). Tickets £14 (under 18’s free) Tickets £14 wwww.ticketsource.co.uk/date.215505 or on the door.
View more details - Thomas Ospital - Organ Recital
Chapter Office 8 College Yard Worcester Worcestershire WR1 2LA
Sat 1 Oct

Free to enter, retiring collection.
View more details - Away to Sing
Chapter Office 8 College Yard Worcester Worcestershire WR1 2LA
Sun 2 Oct

Lunchtime piano recital by Stefan Warzycki. Free admission, retiring collection.
View more details - Free Lunchtime Piano Recital
Chapter Office 8 College Yard Worcester Worcestershire WR1 2LA
Mon 3 Oct

Green Men & Griffins Conference: a celebration of St John’s Walk, Hereford Cathedral
View more details - Green Men & Griffins Conference
College Green Worcester Worcestershire WR1 2LH
Sat 15 Oct

Service to Commemorate the eighth centenary of the death of King John
View more details - King John Service
Chapter Office 8 College Yard Worcester Worcestershire WR1 2LA
Sun 16 Oct

Talk by King John Tomb. £5 per person, please purchase your ticket from the Cathedral Shop.
View more details - Talk by King John Tomb
Chapter Office 8 College Yard Worcester Worcestershire WR1 2LA
Wed 19 Oct

Shakespeare’s ’King John’. Performance lasts 80mins approx. with no interval. To book tickets phone Worcester Live Box Office 01905 611427. Please note - there is also a matinee on Thursday 20 October at 2pm
View more details - Shakespeare's 'King John'
Chapter Office 8 College Yard Worcester Worcestershire WR1 2LA
Tue 18 Oct, Sat 22 Oct

Spooky fun at The Commandery with family fun presentations and activities celebrating Halloween past and present. Craft £2 per child. Suitable for 7+ years.
View more details - Halloween Happenings - Children's Activities
Sidbury Worcester Worcestershire WR1 2HU
Tue 25 Oct to Fri 28 Oct

Celebrate the harvest season at Greyfriars’ with a gardening event for the whole family. See the rich autumnal colours of the garden, and pick up some expert gardening tips and inspiration. Including composting workshops, locally sourced...
View more details - Greyfriars' House and Garden - Greyfriars' Harvest Festival
Greyfriars’ House and Garden, Friar Street, Worcester, Worcestershire WR1 2LZ
Sat 8 Oct

Silver Sunday (2nd October 2016) is an annual day of fun and free activities for older people across the UK. Age UK Herefordshire & Worcestershire, with the University of Worcester, and the County Sports Partnership and Worcester U3A, are...
View more details - Silver Sunday Steps
University of Worcester, Riverside Centre, Hylton Road, Worcester, Worcestershire WR2 5JN
Sun 2 Oct

Buy 2 full price adult tickets for the price of 1. To redeem call the box-office on 02033753970 and quote the promotional code JUGGLER. Offer not valid in conjunction with any other discount or against tickets already purchased. The Moscow...
View more details - Moscow State Circus 2for1
WORCESTER, Racecourse Pitchcroft, Worcestershire WR1 3EJ
Wed 28 Sep to Sun 2 Oct

5 STARS “…captivating choreography…” “…impressive performances…” Everything Theatre on CDC’s Duology ’Ulysses Unbound’ The last astronaut has left a dying earth for a new home. In a thrilling cascade of contemporary dance, he...
View more details - Chantry Dance Company's 2016 UK Tour - 'Ulysses Unbound' & 'The Stacked Deck
The Swan Theatre, Worcester, Worcestershire WR1 3ED
Thu 29 Sep

General Market in Angel place on Monday, Wednesday and Saturday’s with a fabulous mix of goods as well as fresh produce and street food.
View more details - General Market
Worcester Worcestershire WR1 3QN
Wed 28 Sep, Sat 1 Oct, Mon 3 Oct, Wed 5 Oct, Sat 8 Oct, Mon 10 Oct, Wed 12 Oct, Sat 15 Oct, Mon 17 Oct, Wed 19 Oct, Sat 22 Oct, Mon 24 Oct, Wed 26 Oct, Sat 29 Oct, Mon 31 Oct, Wed 2 Nov, Sat 5 Nov, Mon 7 Nov, Wed 9 Nov, Sat 12 Nov, Mon 14 Nov, Wed 16 Nov, Sat 19 Nov, Mon 21 Nov, Wed 23 Nov, Sat 26 Nov, Mon 28 Nov, Wed 30 Nov, Sat 3 Dec, Mon 5 Dec, Wed 7 Dec, Sat 10 Dec, Mon 12 Dec, Wed 14 Dec, Sat 17 Dec, Mon 19 Dec, Wed 21 Dec, Sat 24 Dec, Mon 26 Dec, Wed 28 Dec, Sat 31 Dec, Mon 2 Jan, Wed 4 Jan, Sat 7 Jan, Mon 9 Jan, Wed 11 Jan, Sat 14 Jan, Mon 16 Jan, Wed 18 Jan, Sat 21 Jan, Mon 23 Jan, Wed 25 Jan, Sat 28 Jan, Mon 30 Jan, Wed 1 Feb, Sat 4 Feb, Mon 6 Feb, Wed 8 Feb, Sat 11 Feb, Mon 13 Feb, Wed 15 Feb, Sat 18 Feb, Mon 20 Feb, Wed 22 Feb, Sat 25 Feb, Mon 27 Feb, Wed 1 Mar, Sat 4 Mar, Mon 6 Mar, Wed 8 Mar, Sat 11 Mar, Mon 13 Mar, Wed 15 Mar, Sat 18 Mar, Mon 20 Mar, Wed 22 Mar, Sat 25 Mar, Mon 27 Mar, Wed 29 Mar, Sat 1 Apr, Mon 3 Apr, Wed 5 Apr, Sat 8 Apr, Mon 10 Apr, Wed 12 Apr, Sat 15 Apr, Mon 17 Apr, Wed 19 Apr, Sat 22 Apr, Mon 24 Apr, Wed 26 Apr, Sat 29 Apr, Mon 1 May, Wed 3 May, Sat 6 May, Mon 8 May, Wed 10 May, Sat 13 May, Mon 15 May, Wed 17 May, Sat 20 May, Mon 22 May, Wed 24 May, Sat 27 May, Mon 29 May, Wed 31 May, Sat 3 Jun, Mon 5 Jun, Wed 7 Jun, Sat 10 Jun, Mon 12 Jun, Wed 14 Jun, Sat 17 Jun, Mon 19 Jun, Wed 21 Jun, Sat 24 Jun, Mon 26 Jun, Wed 28 Jun, Sat 1 Jul, Mon 3 Jul, Wed 5 Jul, Sat 8 Jul, Mon 10 Jul, Wed 12 Jul, Sat 15 Jul, Mon 17 Jul, Wed 19 Jul, Sat 22 Jul, Mon 24 Jul, Wed 26 Jul, Sat 29 Jul, Mon 31 Jul, Wed 2 Aug, Sat 5 Aug, Mon 7 Aug, Wed 9 Aug, Sat 12 Aug, Mon 14 Aug, Wed 16 Aug, Sat 19 Aug, Mon 21 Aug, Wed 23 Aug, Sat 26 Aug, Mon 28 Aug, Wed 30 Aug, Sat 2 Sep, Mon 4 Sep, Wed 6 Sep, Sat 9 Sep, Mon 11 Sep, Wed 13 Sep, Sat 16 Sep, Mon 18 Sep, Wed 20 Sep, Sat 23 Sep, Mon 25 Sep, Wed 27 Sep, Sat 30 Sep, Mon 2 Oct, Wed 4 Oct, Sat 7 Oct, Mon 9 Oct, Wed 11 Oct, Sat 14 Oct, Mon 16 Oct, Wed 18 Oct, Sat 21 Oct, Mon 23 Oct, Wed 25 Oct, Sat 28 Oct, Mon 30 Oct, Wed 1 Nov, Sat 4 Nov, Mon 6 Nov, Wed 8 Nov

The Moscow State Circus returns to the UK with its latest & greatest production to date
View more details - Moscow State Circus
Pitchcroft Worcester Worcestershire WR1 3EJ
Wed 28 Sep to Sun 2 Oct

Investigate the ghost stories of the building and create your own method of making haunting sounds.
View more details - Hospitals at Halloween
University of Worcester City Campus Worcester Worcestershire WR1 3AS
Thu 29 Sep



   Page 1    Next Next
Things To Do in Worcester - Latest Events.
 
  Events
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions

Events On Your Phone

Ad-Free - One-Click