Wednesday August 24, 2016

What's On in and around Kingston-on-thames

Clubs & Classes

Today to 21 Sep 2016 - by distance

 Page 1  >

Spanish Club for Adults organized by Spanish Lessons in Surrey. Practice your Spanish in a relax atmosphere and socializing with other English speakers who also want to practice their Spanish (beginners to advanced). We do a couple of group fun...
View more details - Spanish Club for Adults in Surbiton Surrey
Vinoteque wine bar Claremont Road, Surbiton KT6, Surrey KT6 4QU
Thu 15 Sep, Thu 20 Oct

Challenge you and your family to outdoor fitness.
View more details - Alfresco Fitness Thursdays
YMCA Hawker, Lower Ham Road,Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT2 5BH
Thu 25 Aug

Weekly singing course with Singer and Vocal Coach Katriona Taylor near Wimbledon, London. Learn group and solo vocal skills. Repertoire covered: Jazz, Pop, Soul and Musical Theatre. A fantastic way to build confidence and experience. Be a part...
View more details - Weekly Singing Classes in Wimbledon with vocal coach and singer Katriona Taylor
The Singing Summerhouse London SW20 0SS
Tue 13 Sep

Peruvian fun cooking classes with Spanish for all levels of Spanish. Second Saturday of each month at 12pm-2pm Chessington, Surrey enjoy a sociable afternoon with Latin music, food and Spanish language. Vouchers available, great as a present for a...
View more details - Peruvian Cooking Classes-Learn Peruvian Ceviche and other Peruvian dishes
Hook Road, Chessington, Surrey KT9 1PL
Sat 3 Sep

Peruvian cooking classes is organized by Spanish Lessons in Surrey. A fun way to learn cooking combined with Spanish language every second Saturday of each month 12pm Chessington, enjoy a sociable afternoon with Latin music, food and Spanish...
View more details - Peruvian Cooking classes Saturdays in Chessington
Hook Road, Chessington, Surrey KT9 1PL
Sat 10 Sep, Sat 8 Oct

Spanish lessons in Surrey are ideal for those wanted to learn Spanish in a small group setting with a dynamic and effective teaching methodology integrating body, mind and soul. With emphasis on speaking the language in a relax atmosphere after a...
View more details - Spanish Beginners Mondays in Chessington, Surrey
Hook Road, Chessington, Surrey KT9 1PL
Mon 12 Sep to Thu 10 Nov

Creative movement classes will encourage children’s language, colour recognition, number work and social interplay skills as well as physical development and co-ordination. Our classes are suitable for children 12 months - 5 years and are...
View more details - Creative Dance Classes for Parents, Carers and Under 5’s in Richmond
Orleans House Gallery, Twickenham, London TW1 3DJ
Sat 10 Sep

Non-stop fun at Activ Camps this summer for 4 - 14 year olds! Dodgeball, quad biking, giant inflatables, water slides, archery tag, swimming. Crazy crash mats, foam stick hockey and freak out. The list goes on and on. Brilliant activities and a team...
View more details - Activ Camps - The best kids camp in London
Wimbledon College, Edge Hill, Wimbledon, London SW19 4NS
Today to Fri 2 Sep

Bringing A Night Out To Your Workout! >>>Disco Lights >>>Glow Sticks >>>Club Anthems >>>Simple Routines >>>Fun Fitness. BOOKING ONLY. Free to register: Payment at the door by cash only. Newbies - £10 entry includes reusable glow sticks (worth £5)....
View more details - CLUBBERCISE Richmond Wednesdays
Christ’s School Queen’s Road Richmond Surrey TW10 6HW
Today, Wed 31 Aug, Wed 7 Sep, Wed 14 Sep, Wed 21 Sep, Wed 28 Sep, Wed 5 Oct, Wed 12 Oct, Wed 19 Oct

Bringing A Night Out To Your Workout! >>>Disco Lights >>>Glow Sticks >>>Club Anthems >>>Simple Routines >>>Fun Fitness. BOOKING ONLY. Free to register: Payment at the door by cash only. Newbies - £10 entry includes reusable glow sticks...
View more details - CLUBBERCISE Isleworth Thursdays
ISLEWORTH PUBLIC HALL South Street Isleworth Middlesex TW7 7BG
Thu 25 Aug, Thu 1 Sep, Thu 8 Sep, Thu 15 Sep, Thu 22 Sep, Thu 29 Sep, Thu 6 Oct, Thu 13 Oct, Thu 20 Oct

Bringing A Night Out To Your Workout! >>>Disco Lights >>>Glow Sticks >>>Club Anthems >>>Simple Routines >>>Fun Fitness. BOOKING ONLY. Free to register: Payment at the door by cash only. Newbies - £10 entry includes reusable glow sticks...
View more details - CLUBBERCISE Isleworth Mondays
ISLEWORTH PUBLIC HALL South Street Isleworth Middlesex TW7 7BG
Mon 5 Sep, Mon 12 Sep, Mon 19 Sep, Mon 26 Sep, Mon 3 Oct, Mon 10 Oct, Mon 17 Oct, Mon 24 Oct, Mon 31 Oct

ZUMBA Edge Isleworth. LET IT MOVE YOU!. The Latin-inspired, easy-to-follow, calorie-burning, dance-fitness party. Beginners and more experienced dancers welcome.Wear comfortable clothing / trainers and bring water.
View more details - ZUMBA Mondays 6:30pm
ISLEWORTH PUBLIC HALL South Street Isleworth Middlesex TW7 7BG
Mon 5 Sep, Mon 12 Sep, Mon 19 Sep, Mon 26 Sep, Mon 3 Oct, Mon 10 Oct, Mon 17 Oct, Mon 24 Oct, Mon 31 Oct

Our Tennis & Multi-sports Holiday Camp is suitable for 5-12 year olds who will take part in structured, non-competitive, fun tennis sessions every morning with LTA qualified coaches. After a supervised packed lunch, the multi-sport afternoon...
View more details - The Sports Village Holiday Camp- Tennis & Multi-sports
The Sports Village Surrey SM1 3HH
Today to Fri 26 Aug

Our Tots Tennis Holiday Camp sessions allows your little ones (aged 3-4) to not only learn basic core skills and racket control but take part in fun tennis-based activities that help develop co-ordination, balance and movement. If you would like...
View more details - The Sports Village Holiday Camp- Tots Tennis
The Sports Village Surrey SM1 3HH
Today to Fri 26 Aug

Sutton Gymnastics Academy here at The Sports Village is running a Holiday Camp over the summer for 5 to 14 year olds. This Holiday Camp is perfect for all abilities; complete newcomers through to existing SGA members. As well as learning core...
View more details - The Sports Village Holiday Camp- Sutton Gymnastics Academy
Rosehill Surrey SM1 3HH
Today to Fri 26 Aug



   Page 1    Next Next
Clubs and Classes around Kingston-on-thames
 
  Events
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions

Events On Your Phone

Ad-Free - One-Click