Friday October 28, 2016

What's On in and around Luton

Clubs & Classes

Today to 25 Nov 2016 - by distance

 Page 1  >

Enjoy creative art sessions at Arttrend - Sundays 1pm - 5pm or evenings by arrangement. Cost is £10 to include materials - one canvas 30x40cm, acrylic paints, watercolors, pencils, pastels, charcoal, paper etc. Larger canvases priced according to...
View more details - Creative Art Sessions
ArtTrend Warehouse, Arundel Road, rear of 440 Dunstable Road, Luton, Bedfordshire LU4 8DJ
Sun 30 Oct, Sun 6 Nov, Sun 13 Nov, Sun 20 Nov, Sun 27 Nov, Sun 4 Dec, Sun 11 Dec

Every Wednesday morning 11am - 1pm at Arttrend, Arundel Road, Luton LU4 8DJ. Social and creative activity for adults with learning difficulties, engaging in all types of art & craft work such as painting in acrylics on canvas, papier mache, salt...
View more details - Adults with learning difficulties art & craft sessions
ArtTrend Warehouse, Arundel Road, rear of 440 Dunstable Road, Luton, Bedfordshire LU4 8DJ
Wed 2 Nov, Wed 9 Nov, Wed 16 Nov, Wed 23 Nov, Wed 30 Nov, Wed 7 Dec, Wed 14 Dec

Just A Cappella is a local mixed voice choir singing popular songs in close harmony. We love singing together and we are friendly and sociable. Would you like to try singing with us? Our repertoire includes pop standards such as Blue Moon, Misty,...
View more details - Just A Cappella
The Village Hall, Leverstock Green, Hertfordshire HP3 8QG
Mon 31 Oct, Mon 7 Nov, Mon 14 Nov, Mon 21 Nov, Mon 28 Nov, Mon 5 Dec

Keyboard players, of all levels, welcome to perform your own music at our weekly meetings.
View more details - Leverstock Green Keyboard Club. Hemel Hempstead.
Leverstock Green Village Hall Hertfordshire HP3 8QG
Thu 3 Nov, Thu 10 Nov, Thu 17 Nov, Thu 24 Nov

Yoga and exercise class for children. Calming yoga postures which are designed to maintain children’s natural flexibility, improve balance and help develop focus and concentration. Movements to energise children and address frustrations. Yoga...
View more details - Kids Yoga - 2.5-10 yr olds in St Albans
The Yoga Hall, 11 Hatfield Road, St Albans, Hertfordshire AL1 3RR
Thu 3 Nov, Thu 10 Nov, Thu 17 Nov, Thu 24 Nov, Thu 1 Dec, Thu 8 Dec, Thu 15 Dec

Fabulous Zumba Class only £6 easy to follow dances, great venue, friendly atmosphere, all ages and abiliities, from complete novice to enthusiasts..Great Music
View more details - Zumba Zumba Hitchin
Hitchin Baptist Church Hall, Upper Tilehouse Street, Hitchin, Hertfordshire SG5 2EE
Mon 31 Oct, Mon 7 Nov, Mon 14 Nov

Fabulous Daytime Zumba Class At the lovely Hitchin, Queen Mother Theatre, Air conditioned, 10am every Monday, For all abilities from Novice to expert, Friendly atmosphere, Fabulous Music, Great Routines, easy Parking,
View more details - Zumba Zumba Hitchin Class
Queen Mother Theatre, Walsworth Rd, Hitchin, Herts, Hertfordshire SG4 9SP
Mon 31 Oct, Mon 7 Nov, Mon 14 Nov

FREE first lesson. Beginners welcome to learn karate with TISKA ( All ages are welcome (typically 6 to 65 and new Tots karate for 3-5 yr olds), special family rates and no special clothing required (karate suits...
View more details - Karate in St.Albans
Marlborough School, Watling Street, St.Albans, Hertfordshire AL1 2QA
Sat 29 Oct, Sat 5 Nov, Sat 12 Nov

2 New and Fabulous Zumba Classes are starting in Shillington on the 19th of October 2016. in the lovely ’Shilington Village Hall’. 35 High Rd, Shillington, Hitchin SG5 3LL, No experience neccesary, this class is for complete novices...
View more details - Shillington Village Zumba Class Wednesday 19th of October 29016
35 High road, Shillington, Hertfordshire SG5 3LL
Wed 2 Nov, Wed 9 Nov, Wed 16 Nov, Wed 23 Nov, Wed 30 Nov, Wed 7 Dec, Wed 14 Dec

Kickboxing and self defence taught by 3rd Dan black belt instructor. Classes suitable for both children (aged 7 upwards) and adults. Lessons:- FIRST LESSON FREE MONDAY: 20.00-21.00 at Charters Health Club St. Albans ...
View more details - Hayabusa School of Kickboxing ST.ALBANS  AND HATFIELD
Charters Health Club, 59 Russett Avenue, St Albans, Hertfordshire AL4 0DB
Mon 31 Oct, Wed 2 Nov, Mon 7 Nov, Wed 9 Nov, Mon 14 Nov, Wed 16 Nov, Mon 21 Nov, Wed 23 Nov, Mon 28 Nov, Wed 30 Nov

Performing Arts classes for 3 - 18 year olds on Saturdays during term time. FREE TRIAL for every new student! Dance, drama and singing lessons every week in groups split by age/ability. Annual large scale performances and long with small...
View more details - Theatretrain Main School - Dance, Act, Sing!
Stanborough School, Lemsford Lane, Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire AL8 6YR
Today, Sun 30 Oct to Wed 2 Nov

A mixed vocal group with an exciting repertoire - love to entertain. If you are a confident singer then come and join us. For more information contact Di on 07961 180210
View more details - Strictly A Capella
Park Street Community Hall Hertfordshire AL2 2PX
Thu 3 Nov

Join us, Hear us, Hire us You love to sing? You do not have to read music. We are a chorus of around 36 members who come from a wide range of backgrounds and day time occupations including full time mothers, shop assistants, teachers, social...
View more details - Welwyn Harmony Chorus Tuesdays in Vineyard Barn, off Digswell Rise 7.30pm to 10pm
Rehearsals - Vineyard Barn, Digswell Rise, Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire AL8 7PU
Tue 1 Nov, Tue 8 Nov

MEET other parents.....REFRESH and UNWIND..... or.... JUST RELAX and watch your children play. Meeting in our warm barn on this conservation farm, where there is plenty of room to play indoors, paint and create, sing and dance and listen to...
View more details - Indoor Playgroup for Parents and Toddlers
Spring Meadow Farm, Whelpley Hill, Berkhamsted, Hertfordshire HP4 2SX
Tue 1 Nov, Tue 8 Nov, Tue 15 Nov

Passionate about the benefits of yoga both for the physical body and the mind, I studied for my British Wheel if Yoga level 4 Teacher Training Diploma, qualifying in April 2016. The BWY is the recognised body for yoga in the UK and recognised by...
View more details - Practise Yoga
26 Dawley Hertfordshire AL7 1DZ
Tue 1 Nov

   Page 1    Next Next
Clubs and Classes around Luton
  Clubs & Classes

Events On Your Phone

Ad-Free - One-Click