Saturday July 23, 2016

What's On in and around Luton

Clubs & Classes

Today to 20 Aug 2016 - by distance

 Page 1  >

Every Wednesday and Saturday morning 11am - 1pm at Arttrend, Arundel Road, Luton LU4 8DJ. Social and creative activity for adults with learning difficulties, engaging in all types of art & craft work such as painting in acrylics on canvas, papier...
View more details - Adults with learning difficulties art & craft sessions
ArtTrend Warehouse, Arundel Road, rear of 440 Dunstable Road, Luton, Bedfordshire LU4 8DJ
Today, Wed 27 Jul, Sat 30 Jul, Wed 3 Aug, Sat 6 Aug, Wed 10 Aug, Sat 13 Aug, Wed 17 Aug, Sat 20 Aug

Enjoy creative art sessions at Arttrend - Sundays 1pm - 5pm or evenings by arrangement.Please phone to book. Cost is £10 to include materials ( pencils, pastels, charcoal, paper etc. for life drawing or subject of your own choice) and...
View more details - Creative Art Sessions
ArtTrend Warehouse, Arundel Road, rear of 440 Dunstable Road, Luton, Bedfordshire LU4 8DJ
Sun 24 Jul, Sun 31 Jul, Sun 7 Aug, Sun 14 Aug, Sun 21 Aug

At Explore Learning Luton Dunstable our tutors are really excited to get to know your child and create a personalised maths and English programme for you. Whether it’s to boost your confidence in maths, develop your written skills or to...
View more details - Explore Learning- Save £50 when joining in July
Explore Learning Luton Dunstable, Bedfordshire LU4 0LA
Today to Sun 31 Jul

If your child loves pop music then they are going to LOVE our Popdance Holiday Camps. For boys and girls aged 5-11, our camps cover the school day - 9.00am to 3.15pm and are jam-packed full of dance, activities and also we take the children next...
View more details - Popdance Summer Holiday Camps
All Saints Studios, 156 St Albans Road, St Albans, Hertfordshire AL4 9LP
Wed 27 Jul, Wed 3 Aug, Wed 10 Aug, Wed 17 Aug, Wed 24 Aug, Wed 31 Aug

Just A Cappella is a local mixed voice choir singing popular songs in close harmony. We love singing together and we are friendly and sociable. Would you like to try singing with us? Our repertoire includes pop standards such as Blue Moon, Misty,...
View more details - Just A Cappella
The Village Hall, Leverstock Green, Hertfordshire HP3 8QG
Mon 25 Jul, Mon 1 Aug, Mon 8 Aug, Mon 15 Aug, Mon 22 Aug, Mon 5 Sep

Keyboard players, of all levels, welcome to perform your own music at our weekly meetings.
View more details - Leverstock Green Keyboard Club. Hemel Hempstead.
Leverstock Green Village Hall Hertfordshire HP3 8QG
Thu 28 Jul, Thu 1 Sep, Thu 8 Sep, Thu 15 Sep

A one week professional fun drama summer school for students aged 8 + . Acting for stage and screen . Fun workshops and drama games .Text and performance techniques . Confidence development . Communication skills . Creative...
View more details - Acting summer school course
The Old Mill, Berkhamsted, Hertfordshire HP4 2NB
Mon 15 Aug to Fri 19 Aug

FREE first lesson. Beginners welcome to learn karate with TISKA (www.karatestalbans.co.uk). All ages are welcome (typically 6 to 65 and new Tots karate for 3-5 yr olds), special family rates and no special clothing required (karate suits...
View more details - Karate in St.Albans
Marlborough School, Watling Street, St.Albans, Hertfordshire AL1 2QA
Today, Sat 30 Jul, Sat 6 Aug, Sat 13 Aug, Sat 20 Aug, Sat 27 Aug, Sat 3 Sep, Sat 10 Sep

Kickboxing and self defence taught by 3rd Dan black belt instructor. Classes suitable for both children (aged 7 upwards) and adults. Lessons:- FIRST LESSON FREE MONDAY: 20.00-21.00 at Charters Health Club St. Albans Herts. ...
View more details - Hayabusa School of Kickboxing ST.ALBANS  AND HATFIELD
Charters Health Club, 59 Russett Avenue, St Albans, Hertfordshire AL4 0DB
Mon 25 Jul, Wed 27 Jul, Thu 28 Jul, Mon 1 Aug, Wed 3 Aug, Thu 4 Aug, Wed 10 Aug, Thu 11 Aug, Wed 17 Aug, Thu 18 Aug, Mon 22 Aug, Wed 24 Aug, Thu 25 Aug

You love to sing? You do not have to read music. We are a chorus of around 36 members who come from a wide range of backgrounds and day time occupations including full time mothers, shop assistants, teachers, social workers, secretaries,...
View more details - Welwyn Harmony Chorus Tuesdays and CONCERT on Sunday 2nd October at Stanborough School
Rehearsals - Vineyard Barn, Digswell Rise, Welwyn Garden City/ Concert at Stanborough School WGC, Hertfordshire AL8 7PU
Tue 26 Jul, Tue 2 Aug, Tue 9 Aug, Tue 16 Aug, Tue 23 Aug, Tue 30 Aug, Tue 6 Sep, Tue 13 Sep

Bedwell Rangers FC’s are always interested in hearing from new players and coaches for our teams playing in the Hertfordshire Girls Football Partnership League - particularly girls who are in School Year 7, 8, 9, 10 and 11 to join our established...
View more details - Football for Girls in Stevenage
Marriotts Sports Centre, Telford Avenue, Stevenage, Hertfordshire SG2 0AN
Today to Wed 17 Aug

FREE first lesson. Beginners welcome to learn karate with TISKA (www.karatestalbans.co.uk). All ages are welcome (typically 6 to 65 and new Tots karate for 3-5 yr olds), special family rates and no special clothing required (karate suits...
View more details - Karate in St.Albans
St.Albans Girls School, Sandridgebury Lane, St.Albans, Hertfordshire AL7 4DR
Thu 28 Jul, Thu 4 Aug, Thu 11 Aug, Thu 18 Aug, Thu 25 Aug, Thu 1 Sep, Thu 8 Sep

Happy Little Yogi is looking forward to welcoming the children back to camp, and we have some great days in store. This year we can also offer extra hours, one at the start of the day and one at the end. So 8.30am - 5pm is available. The Day...
View more details - Happy Little Yogi Summer Camp 2016
Arlesey Scout Hut, Cluny Way, Bedfordshire SG15 6ZB
Tue 26 Jul to Thu 28 Jul, Tue 30 Aug to Thu 1 Sep

Thursday weekly at 10.30 - 11.20am (£5 per class) Zumba Gold class - the lower impact, easy-to-follow, Latin-inspired dance fitness party that keeps you in the groove of life! Suitable for active senior adults, beginners and people with...
View more details - Zumba Gold Class in Sarratt/Chorleywood (Zumba with Trisha)
Sarratt Village Hall, The Green, Sarratt, Hertfordshire WD3 6AS
Thu 28 Jul, Thu 4 Aug, Thu 11 Aug, Thu 18 Aug, Thu 25 Aug

Fun sport activities for the family to get involved in together. Each session will offer different sports which could include cricket, rounder’s, football, tri golf and more
View more details - Active Bucks: Multi Sports
Marston Playing Field, Located off Captains Close, Buckinghamshire HP5 2PR
Today to Sat 3 Sep



   Page 1    Next Next
Clubs and Classes around Luton
 
  Events
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions

Events On Your Phone

Ad-Free - One-Click