Thursday January 19, 2017

What's on in and around Manchester

Events

Today to 16 Feb 2017 - by distance

 Page 1  >

The Politics Project is organising a conference at the People’s History Museum in Manchester that will connect secondary school teachers with the best academics and the most innovative practitioners in political and values education. The one-day...
People’s History Museum, Left Bank, Spinningfields, Manchester M3 3ER
Wed 25 Jan

A line-up of 48 fresh, authentic Japanese favourites at just £2.80 each Headline acts: the return of hot Asian food trend, Furikake Fries, and Chicken Katsu Curry The festivities are over and you’re back to work, but January needn’t be glum....
Unit R6&R7, Arndale, Manchester M4 3AQ
Today, Fri 20 Jan, Mon 23 Jan to Fri 27 Jan

Join adventure travel specialists Explore to test the company’s unique, emotion-tracking software. Designed to make the process of planning a holiday super simple, be among the first people in the UK to road test this exciting new technology...
Manchester Arndale, Market St M4 3AQ
Tue 24 Jan

Tegan & Sara plus Alex Lahey + Ria Mae. Artists performing: Tegan & Sara.: Tickets avaiable.
Albert Hall, Manchester, Lancashire M2 5QR
Tue 14 Feb

Sundara Karma plus Blaenavon & The Night Cafe. Artists performing: Sundara Karma.: Tickets avaiable.
Albert Hall, Manchester, Lancashire M2 5QR
Thu 16 Feb

Paul Carrack In Concert. Plus support. Artists performing: Paul Carrack.: Tickets avaiable.
The Bridgewater Hall, Manchester, Lancashire M2 3WS
Fri 3 Feb

Donny Osmond. Artists performing: Donny Osmond.: Tickets avaiable.
Manchester Arena, Manchester, Lancashire M3 1AR
Sat 21 Jan

Black Sabbath Plus Special Guests Rival Sons. Artists performing: Black Sabbath, Rival Sons.: Tickets avaiable.
Manchester Arena, Manchester, Lancashire M3 1AR
Sun 22 Jan

Marvel Universe LIVE!: Tickets avaiable.
Manchester Arena, Manchester, Lancashire M3 1AR
Thu 26 Jan

Marvel Universe LIVE!: Tickets avaiable.
Manchester Arena, Manchester, Lancashire M3 1AR
Sun 29 Jan

Strictly Come Dancing The Live Tour 2017: Tickets avaiable.
Manchester Arena, Manchester, Lancashire M3 1AR
Sat 4 Feb

Strictly Come Dancing The Live Tour 2017: Tickets avaiable.
Manchester Arena, Manchester, Lancashire M3 1AR
Sun 5 Feb

Drake The Boy Meets World Tour. Plus Special Guests. Artists performing: Drake.
Manchester Arena, Manchester, Lancashire M3 1AR
Sat 11 Feb

Drake The Boy Meets World Tour. Plus Special Guests. Artists performing: Drake.: Tickets avaiable.
Manchester Arena, Manchester, Lancashire M3 1AR
Sun 12 Feb

The Rural Alberta Advantage. Artists performing: The Rural Alberta Advantage, Hey! Manchester.: Tickets avaiable.
Gullivers, Manchester, Lancashire M4 1LW
Mon 23 Jan

Half Waif. Artists performing: Half Waif , Hey! Manchester.: Tickets avaiable.
The Castle Hotel, Manchester, Lancashire M4 1LE
Tue 24 Jan

Evil Scarecrow plus Dog Tired & The Empty Page. Artists performing: Evil Scarecrow.: Tickets avaiable.
Ruby Lounge, Manchester, Lancashire M4 1QB
Fri 27 Jan

exmagician + special guests. Artists performing: exmagician.: Tickets avaiable.
The Castle Hotel, Manchester, Lancashire M4 1LE
Mon 30 Jan

Angaleena Presley. Artists performing: Angaleena Presley.: Tickets avaiable.
Gullivers, Manchester, Lancashire M4 1LW
Tue 31 Jan

Shovels and Rope plus Matthew Logan Vasquez. Artists performing: Shovels and Rope.: Tickets avaiable.
Ruby Lounge, Manchester, Lancashire M4 1QB
Sun 5 Feb

Howie Payne plus Lee Southall. Artists performing: Howie Payne.: Tickets avaiable.
The Castle Hotel, Manchester, Lancashire M4 1LE
Wed 8 Feb

Andy Shauf plus Tasseomancy. Artists performing: Andy Shauf, Hey! Manchester.: Tickets avaiable.
Gullivers, Manchester, Lancashire M4 1LW
Thu 9 Feb

Beta: Slotface. Artists performing: Beta, Slotface.: Tickets avaiable.
The Castle, Manchester, Lancashire M4 1LE
Mon 13 Feb

Fufanu. Artists performing: Fufanu.: Tickets avaiable.
Gullivers, Manchester, Lancashire M4 1LW
Tue 14 Feb

Jolie Holland and Samantha Parton (founding members of The Be Good Tanyas). Artists performing: Jolie Holland and Samantha Parton , Hey! Manchester.: Tickets avaiable.
The Soup Kitchen, Manchester, Lancashire M1 1DF
Today


   Page 1    Next Next
Things To Do in Manchester - Latest Events.