Thursday September 29, 2016

What's On in and around Newcastle

Events

Today to 27 Oct 2016 - by distance

 Page 1  >

Calling all adrenalin junkies! Zip slide from the iconic Tyne Bridge 230 metres across the River Tyne before landing at HMS Calliope on the Gateshead side. All the money raised will help us find a cure and improve life for everyone affected by...
View more details - Tyne Bridge Zip Slide
Tyne Bridge, Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear
Sat 15 Oct

Disney and Cameron Mackintosh present the multi award-winning musical Mary Poppins. The magical story of the worlds favourite Nanny arriving on Cherry Tree Lane has been triumphantly and spectacularly brought to the stage with dazzling...
View more details - Family Arts Festival - Mary Poppins
Theatre Royal Newcastle, 100 Grey Street, Newcastle, Tyne and Wear NE1 6BR
Sat 1 Oct, Mon 3 Oct to Thu 6 Oct, Sat 8 Oct, Mon 10 Oct to Thu 13 Oct, Sat 15 Oct, Mon 17 Oct to Thu 20 Oct, Sat 22 Oct, Mon 24 Oct to Thu 27 Oct, Sat 29 Oct

Chas 'n' Dave Plus Special Guest. Artists performing: Chas 'n' Dave.: Tickets avaiable.
View more details - Chas 'n' Dave
O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear NE1 1SW
Fri 30 Sep

UB40. Artists performing: UB40.: Tickets avaiable.
View more details - UB40
O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear NE1 1SW
Sat 1 Oct

Peter Murphy plus Transfigure. Artists performing: Peter Murphy.: Tickets avaiable.
View more details - Peter Murphy
O2 Academy2 Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear NE1 1SW
Sun 2 Oct

Of Mice & Men Plus Crown The Empire and Hands Like Houses. Artists performing: Of Mice & Men.: Tickets avaiable.
View more details - Of Mice & Men
O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear NE1 1SW
Tue 4 Oct

Jamie Lawson plus Calum Scott. Artists performing: Jamie Lawson , Calum Scott.: Tickets avaiable.
View more details - Jamie Lawson
O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear NE1 1SW
Fri 7 Oct

Fireball - Fuelling The Fire Tour Featuring: Less Than Jake, The Skints, Mariachi El Bronx, The Bennies, Better Days and Matt Stocks (DJ Set). Artists performing: Less Than Jake, The Skints, Mariachi El Bronx.: Tickets avaiable.
View more details - Fireball - Fuelling The Fire Tour
O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear NE1 1SW
Sat 8 Oct

Bad Manners plus support. Artists performing: BAD MANNERS.: Tickets avaiable.
View more details - Bad Manners
O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear NE1 1SW
Sun 9 Oct

Buzzcocks plus guests. Artists performing: Buzzcocks.: Tickets avaiable.
View more details - Buzzcocks
O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear NE1 1SW
Wed 12 Oct

Regenesis 'The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway' tour. Artists performing: Regenesis.: Tickets avaiable.
View more details - Regenesis
O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear NE1 1SW
Fri 14 Oct

The Whodlums & Friends ALL TICKET PROFITS IN AID OF TEENAGE CANCER TRUST. Artists performing: The Whodlums.: Tickets avaiable.
View more details - The Whodlums & Friends
O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear NE1 1SW
Sat 15 Oct

Billy Talent + Young Guns + Say Yes. Artists performing: Billy Talent.: Tickets avaiable.
View more details - Billy Talent
O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear NE1 1SW
Mon 17 Oct

The Specials Plus General Roots. Artists performing: The Specials.: Tickets avaiable.
View more details - The Specials
O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear NE1 1SW
Thu 20 Oct

Giggs + Chip + Mr Ashley Cain TV + Ryan Miles. Artists performing: Giggs.: Tickets avaiable.
View more details - Giggs
O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear NE1 1SW
Fri 21 Oct



   Page 1    Next Next
Things To Do in Newcastle - Latest Events.
 
  Events
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions

Events On Your Phone

Ad-Free - One-Click